GDragon “She’s Gone” MV

I… freaking love this, “She’s Gone” is one of my favorite song on Bong’s solo album. dudee… I almost forgot how hot Bong can be.Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~ by Vicky on April 21, 2010.

21 Responses to “GDragon “She’s Gone” MV”

  1. YEE FIRST TOO COMMET!! <33 AWSOME GD is doing great🙂

  2. wow.❤

  3. It’s pretty epic how GD can be hot, cute, AND creepy all at the same time! Now I have this urge to see him in a movie like this!!😀 Him as the murderer!

  4. i’m feeling alice in wonderland…

  5. now this is what i call artistic expression at its finest. I mean for crying out loud he makes smoking look like the hottest thing in the freaking world. His eyes are very eerie in this. Really does have that crazed murderer look to them in this. and twirling that knife around just strolling after the girl like its a walk in the park. daaaaamn it brilliant and so damn hot all at the same time.

  6. There’s no doubt that there are so many ethically moral wrongs in this vid so why does every single one of them just add to GD’s HOTNESS!?!? ughhh he’s so beautiful it hurts and I agree with the whole smoking thing…hate cigarettes but hot damn did that opening scene turn me on! LOL

  7. no matter how hot you look smoking, it’s bad for you and will give you freaking CANCER!!!!

  8. i love this MV :O! wow Bong never fails to amaze me ♥

  9. He’s seriously class in this MV.
    I love him with his knife and his sadistic smile!!

  10. Got any latest photos of G-Dragon?

  11. it´s seems not be an offcial mv, is it?

  12. ZOMG GD is so hot that I’m melting! FINALLY! SOMETHING! I was getting slightly bored of bigbang and now TOPs gonna be in a movie and all. This is just awesome! although I didn’t really grasp the concept of the mv but whatevva, GD is hot and that’s enough to put a smile on my face🙂

  13. @E.

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    THAT’S WHAT I SAID!!!!!!
    The whole maze like theme reminds me of the old alice film and the recent one when she went to see the smoking caterpillar lol

  14. @kaychan

    yes yes and yes.
    and he is probably the only mainstream korean ARTIST that have the damn balls to pull off something like that and wouldn’t give a goodamn mind about what the press will said. YOU GO BONG!

  15. @Nelly

    I’m pretty sure this is it.
    YG prob release another OFFICIAL one this late after his solo albump promotion end

  16. I love the vid! It’s so twistedly hot. =) Bong IS hot. ^^

  17. Wow, I’m not sure how the netizens will take this. I’m sure people will try to bash it, lol. It’s a pretty cool-okay movie. I never expected to see GD in a murder video….

  18. SEXY,
    HARD,
    SIZZLING,
    AMAZING,
    AWESOME,
    ONE & ONLY………..GDRAGON!!!!

  19. OMG HE LOOKS REALLY HOT IN THE MV!!!
    xD

  20. i hate it . because gd is angry me . why ??? answer gd . but he can’t . anuka (it’s me)

  21. but i love you i hate san dara she banging us !!!!

Leave a Reply

 
