BSX 2010 Summer

sweaty boys.
first game for south korea is june 12th.

click for bigger size.



more under the cut! ======>




~ by gdluvzmc on June 4, 2010.

37 Responses to “BSX 2010 Summer”

  1. TOPs picture makes me feel awkward but yet.. its still cute haha !

  2. what beautiful boys<3

  3. HAWT! THE BOYS LOOK FINE!❤😀 JIYONG-OPPA!!!!!❤❤

  4. so so so cuuuuuuutee!!!^^ i love them!

  5. waaa… they are so cute, love them…😀

  6. ooohhhhhhhhh. they are so adorable!!! i think that i might die from a cuteness overload!!!❤ Daesung, ill have to admit, looks noticeably the cutest out of all of these. but you know what??? they are all still REALLY ADORKABLE!!!! (adorable and dorky. put together.) 0_o

  7. I FEEL THE PASSION & LOVE BIGBANG! IM NOT KOREAN BUT WHAT THE HEYY, IL SUPPORT YOU GUYS ANYDAY =) xxxxx <3<3

  8. OMG luv them w<

  9. T.O.P soo sexayy!!

  10. Taeyang’s pic reminds me of Popeye lol

  11. These r sum sexy pics of my babies! I hope u can update more cuz I miss them so much! It seems like forevr since we’ve heard from them! Anyways, gd is always lookin fine and sexy,top has that sexy look that I luv, taeyang has that sexy lust that I just want to adore, seungri has that cute ness that I luv, and my baby, daesung has that sexy sexy sexy smile! Daesung! Ur my baby! I hope bigbang has more in store for us cuz I no we all miss them! Good luck with the new album and I luv ur new song! BIG BANG! SARANGHAE!!!!😄

  12. lolool since my country didnt make it i will support S.K ^^

  13. their faces are badly irratated. wae shen me?

  14. CUTE! man,I can’t wait for their comeback. fun, fun fun. ^^

  15. aaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
    they all look awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  16. Awwwwww gdargon is sooooooooo CUTE I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

  17. They all look awesome!!! Canada doesn’t participate… so I support Korean team!!!😀 Hope they’ll win!

  18. ahhhhhhhhhh ! taeyang❤ im in loveeeee🙂 . GD looooks sooo cuteee . they are all adorableeeee😀😀😀 !

  19. Hwaiting Big Bang!
    waiting for ur comeback!! ^^
    muakzz~
    love ya~~

  20. omg i really love them, their songs and i really missed them so much. cant wait for their comeback. and yes currently i am listening to their song🙂

  21. always adorable even with sweat!

  22. […] sweaty boys. first game for south korea is june 12th. click for bigger size. more under the cut! ======> … Read More […]

  23. Damn!good pics,x3….
    (thou bath toy duck/hate :(….)

  24. Oppa T.o.p❤
    So Sexyy . (:
    LOVE HIM !
    They All Look So Finee . c:

  25. ohlalala❤

  26. Their photos are really awesome!🙂
    But why is that JiYongiie have two photos up there? Hmm.
    Either way, still very sexy. :3
    BB~fighting! ^.^

  27. Aww so cute^^ Korea HWAITING~!

  28. ❤❤❤ CUTE!!!❤❤❤

  29. ohh, you all so adorable guys.. ^^

  30. they are so so so…I have no words…they are the best…I love them so much…but mostly I love G Dragon <3…he is so cuuute…

  31. kamsahamida for sharing and posting
    daesung daebak!!!

  32. PLS, can someone help me??i am brasilian and live in brazil…
    i tried the dvd “electric love tour” everywhere and not found …
    can someone pass me a site so I can download the dvd for me?
    my email: meuamorvirtuals2@yahoo.com.br
    I am grateful to help me..

  33. T.O.P so handsome,

    Love him

    Waiting 4 u r comeback…

    BiGBANG`s V.i.P!!!!!!!

  34. I Loveee Seung Ri !

  35. I❤ SEUNG RI!!!!!!!!

  36. thay all H O T ahha

  37. They all look fine ..
    Seung Hyun is so hot !! ^o^
    Ji Yong is KAWAII ~~❤❤
    Love 'em all ..

Leave a Reply

 
