THE LG LOLLIPOP IS ON SALE FOR T-MOBILE USERS!!!

It’s called the LG dLite, cuz I don’t think ‘Lollipop’ will fly with us Americans haha (Dlite?? that’s DaeSung’s Japanese stage name! DAE!)

T-Mobile: LG dLite (Electric Blue)

I am sooooo gonna get my dad to get my little sister this, just so I can borrow and play with it on several occasions… =) can’t get it for myself cuz I already have the iphone and my dad would kill me if I tell him i rather use this flippy phone -__-

SO YES. =) it comes in 2 colors, Electric Blue and Bubble Gum Pink

Vicky’s Tumblr
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~ by Vicky on July 23, 2010.

34 Responses to “THE LG LOLLIPOP IS ON SALE FOR T-MOBILE USERS!!!”

  1. got it love it hate that its 2 megapixel camera instead of the 3 and they took away the inside camera that the lg lollipop had, now it hard to take selca pixs 😦

  2. idk why they took it away, like seriously
    are they worried ppl gonna say they copied the iphone 4?
    cuz they totally did not!

  3. I want this fine so badly! Would some1 pls buy this fone for me!

  4. OH MY GOD. MY DAD HAS BEEN WANTING TO SWITCH TO TMOBILE OR SPRINT CAUSE VERIZON IS JUST TOO EXPENSIVE NOW AND OMG I AM GOING TO TELL HIM HE CAN NOW BECAUSE I NOW KNOW THE PHONE I WANT. OMG LOL
    sorry for the caps. i am so spazzing! i kept telling my dad verizon is the best, i don’t want another other. but now.. i don’t care how crappy other t moble is compared to verizon, i. want. this. phone. and it’s only 50 dollars. omg. /dies

  5. cute phone!!!

  6. I WANT IT ❀ I HAVE T-MOBILE !!!! YESSH!

  7. Omg. I want this phone SO BAD. And I’ve been trying to tell my parents to switch and FINALLY, they will but i have to wait till oct for the contract to end T_____T. SO SWITCHING TO T-MOBILE O:

    Sigh…still…SO SAD T___T. Lucky T-mobile users.

  8. This is on my christmas list this year! I’m already begging my dad for it. For once I’m so happy I have T-mobile~ πŸ˜€

  9. hopefully as soon as possible i can buy it

  10. Omg I just ordered the blue one yesterday what a coincidence πŸ˜›

  11. If the lollipop title would fly with my country it’ll eventually might play the annoying lollipop song from lil’ wayne (Hate the guy and song)anywho I wish the phone was with at&t I would love to have it…*sighs*

  12. OH MY GOD. i just bought the my touch slide.. haha. maybe i’ll buy this phone just to have it.. i bought the samsung haptic phone that dbsk endorsed awhile back too. i can’t i can’t @_@; but i do want it oh so bad.

    now if they brought the crystal slide… i’d buy that in a heart beat.

  13. omg omg omg my mom has been wanting to switch from verizon to AT&T, but i think i’ll convince her to switch to t-mobile.

  14. If only i had t mobile.

  15. oh i have the pink one πŸ˜€
    my mom bough it for me yesterday
    sikeee nahh !!!
    its supposed to be hers but i asked her if we could switch phones
    and she said yesss =)
    she now has the sidekick 09 and i have lg d’lite =))

  16. omg i so want this but the pink version πŸ™‚
    my dad already approved that i should get a new phone and yes i want lollipop..
    it’s just a matter of time..

  17. Awh. You guys are lucky. I can’t get a smart phone. I’m sad. D:

  18. I think it comes in 4 colours =) anyway, u guys just check it out k.. it’s a cute phone.. Most Bigbang’s songs are in mine!! yay me!!! =DD

  19. I. Want. This. Now. D:
    Saddest thing for mw is that I’m already in T-Mobile, but I wanted to move to AT&T since I already have the iPhone!
    GRRRRRR!!!

    I. Want. It. So. Bad.

  20. what is wrong with big bang fansite nowdays…. they don’t post any new news bout big bang anymore please admin work tis problem out 😦

  21. let’s vote for BIGBANG!

    http://www.mtv.co.kr/poll/best_view.php?idx=726

    other competitors include: SNSD, Wonder Girls, FT Island and BEAST

    as BIGBANG’s fans
    u guys can contribute now!
    the due date is 31st August 2010

  22. i have this phone already, in blue color so that i have the same phone as my daedae kkkk. i love this phone, cute!

  23. I love it!! I have GOT to get it! I want the blue one, so cute!
    Now, all I’ve got to do is to convince my parents >_>
    (Their gonna question me: do you really need a phone right now, are you sure, your too young, blah blah blah) -.-

  24. I NEED THIS PHONE…. THEY’RE STILL SELLING IT IN ANY TEENMOBLE STORES RIGHT???? please please pelase!!! lol i really really want it..

  25. o.o i want that phone so badly

  26. o.o omg! i so want this phone!

  27. I wanna dis so bad! ❀

  28. where is the others?

  29. I HAD THE LOLLIPOP IN MYYYY HAANDSDSS!!!! BUT I DONT HAVE TMOBILE!!!
    T_T ToT… u want tmobile.. now.. but i cant deal with contracts D:

  30. T_T i can’t vote for bigbang in the MTV website.. T_T
    Can I know how much is it?
    Can I know where you all buy this?
    Malaysia seems like doesn’t have this phone yet..

  31. Hahah I guess I’ll be trading in my Blackberry for the LG dLite πŸ™‚

  32. omg really?! t-mobile? i had t-mobile 5 years ago! lol! why didn’t this phone come out back then?!?!!! ughh, now i have a different carrier! sheeesh! oh well, looks like i’m switching over. πŸ™‚ i’m in college now, time to manage my own cell phone plan, starting with getting a d-lite bubblegum! Big Bang rocks my world bruh. hehe.

  33. i finally got this phone! its not as good as the real one but I feel a lot closer to big bang <333

  34. how can i buy this phone???? In brunei Darussalam?

Leave a Reply

 
