List of VIPs – Kpop Night Concert Singapore

CAT 3 and CAT 4 tickets will be available for sale from 13 September 2010 via http://www.sistic.com.sg, all SISTIC outlets and the SISTIC hotline at +65 6348 5555.

Internet booking commences on 13 September 2010 at 9am. Other sales channels commence sales on 13 September 2010 at 10am.

Each transaction is limited to a maximum …of 10 tickets.

Please note that SISTIC charges a booking fee of $3 per ticket.See Morehttp://www.sistic.com.sg/

———–
Updates: 5th Sept

Latest tics availability:
Standing Pit – SOLD OUT
Cat 1 Seated – SOLD OUT
Cat 2 Seated – 168 left.
—————–

Who wants to go? Can I get a rough estimates as to how many VIPs will be attending the concert in Singapore?

Ticketing details:

Date: October 23rd
Time: 8pm (2 hours)
Venue: Singapore Expo Hall 2
Artist: Big Bang, Shinee, FT Island, Infinite, D-NA, SNSD

Category 1: Standing Pit S$258 / Seated S$258
Category 2: Seated S$218
Category 3: Seated S$168
Category 4: Seated S$118

Schedule:

Saturday 4th Sept and Sunday 5th Sept:
CAT 1 STANDING PIT
CAT 1 SEATED
CAT 2 SEATED

Tix Sale for the remaining CAT 3 CAT 4 is to be determined. The organizer will inform accordingly on their facebook.

Payment by Cash, Credit Card and NETS

HMV 313@Somerset
Sat: 10AM – 11PM
Sun: 10AM – 10PM
Mon: 10AM – 10PM

———————-

My personal ranting: how the hell are we gonna purchase it? Why cant they make it more convenient for everyone to go? I need to check with BBSG if they are willing to help since they are the HOST Country! This is totally going to be a war in order to get the tix!! And its on my freaking birthday some more!

p/s: am not liking the comment i read on the organizer’s FB

-momo

~ by Momo on September 1, 2010.

241 Responses to “List of VIPs – Kpop Night Concert Singapore”

  1. Is it already confirmed and do you have an idea as to how much is it?

  2. The ticketing info will come tonight. Just the tix info and the venue info only.

  3. @Momo
    I’ll be going if I can get hold of the tickets. Have the prices come out yet?

  4. Nope not yet. Am still waiting actually

  5. do u have the seats plan?

  6. I’m going!!!! Um, will u b helping us 2 get the ticket or do v hv 2 get them ourselves?

  7. hi

    the entire event will be about 2hrs.

    less if there’s mc.

    which means about 20 minutes per group.

    there are 6 groups in all.

    judging from the number of people, prob 8000 ppl can fit into singapore expo hall 2.

    that means if half the tix are at the most expensive – 258

    the even will be about 1.5million sgd nett… which means in order for them to have a healthy profit after sales and venue etc… and each song is about 100k sgd… there’s prob 2 at most 3 songs per group…

    i want a big bang only concert in singapore~!!!!

  8. The organizer didn’t release any seating plan as of yet.

    As for the tix, need to check with bbsg if they are willing to help or not. No promises.

    Unless you have Singaporean friend that can help,chances of getting the tix will be slim. Some of the local fans are planning to stay overnight at the shop just to get the tix.

  9. I wanna go but don’t have anyone who can help me purchasing it๐Ÿ˜ฆ i wanna see BB so badly T.T

  10. i’ll be there too! im gonna try to get the tix on 4th Sept, but i don’t think i be able to stay overnight..=((

  11. nothing can do..maybe i’ll be waiting for Big Show in Malaysia in the future..T^T

  12. I will be going for the $218 category two ^_^

  13. jasling, u bought the ticket??
    $218 = RM ???

  14. so its not a bigbang only concert? BUT IT’S THEIR FIRST TIME COMING RIGHT??๐Ÿ˜€ SO WANNA MEET THEM UP CLOSE!

  15. iBigBang has a Singapore author who is organising a sort of meetup, I think she MIGHT be willing to help those who can’t make it to buy the tickets.

  16. OMG CAN ALL VIPs GO TGT? seems like lots of SONEs are going and i’m freaking afraid that the whole place will be filled w them and the boys will feel like there’s lil VIPs here???

  17. wow wow wow, please come to malaysia, i am begging…

  18. Hi I’m from Singapore. I can help to buy the tickets but will charge $100 more. contact me @ perlynkohwy@hotmail.com

  19. The seating plan is out but it doesn’t seem very worth it. I rather big bang have their big show concert in Singapore. Itโ€™s very inconvenient to buy the tickets and you might not be able to get the seat numbers that you want because itโ€™s very much over-rated. Btw, anyone know when are they reaching singapore?

  20. max a person can buy is 10 tickets.

  21. seating plan is out. http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5330570&fbid=422361186306&id=86335526306
    i am willing to get tickets for those who cant get but im only getting cat 3 ($168) so i can only buy on monday, 6th sept. i can only get 6- 8 tickets max. i will not be charging extra money from you. just wanna give overseas VIPs a chance to see big bang! if you wanna get tickets, do email me at ppokkypokky@gmail.com

  22. Wowowo!!! that’ll be like the most epik concert ever; It has all of my fav k-pop artist… I wish I could goooo! Maybe I can convince my mom to send me overseas *brewing evil plan* hehehe
    or maybe I can get them to somehow come to the east coast of th US… like either will ever happen though

    ps- weird fact: It’s my birthday too, and we have the same nick name OMG how bizarre?๐Ÿ˜„

    XoXo
    Momo

  23. @momo ermmm feels like am talking to myself, i’d say this is so weird…weirder if we meet each other and calling each other’s name..hahaha

  24. @Samantha, how big is the hall and how far is it to the stage? from the plan itself, pretty hard for me to visualize….

  25. @momo the hall can seat 8500 people. Judging from the past concerts that I have been at the expo (but not hall 2), the stage is pretty small. Cause if the stage is too big and grand, a lot of seats will be gone. That’s why those who get the cheapest wouldn’t be able to see much unless the artistes walk to the T shapped area.

  26. @samantha crap! really? then how? pity those who will be seated at the back. judging from the seating plan, i reckon there wont be any additional T stage….lol..how?? decision! decision! some of my thai friends are not gonna go…

  27. @momo the seats are elevated and the organisers promised that everyone will be able to see the artistes without being blocked or the seats being too short. Yeah! Decisions! Haha. Quite a lot of VIPs are not going because of the venue. For the price of the ticket, they should book the Indoor Stadium. So much better. Sound system is better too. But too bad, there’s a concert going on on that day too.

  28. @samantha then it should be alright i guess. Now need to check with sis if she wants to come. most prob considering day travel.

  29. @momo yea, should be alright if that is true! really hoping that all VIPs can go to show our boys how much we missed them!

  30. Those gonna get cat 1 (seated or standing) or 2, the queue starts at 12midnight today. Refer to HMV’s facebook for detailed information.

  31. Anyone getting cat 3 or 4 tickets and won’t mind helping me to buy? I won’t be able to go down personally on that day since I have a full day class.

  32. I’ll be going – either Category one or two๐Ÿ™‚

  33. @rubyfur I can get for you. I can buy another 5 more tickets. Contact me at ppokkypokky@gmail.com

  34. hey i want to go but i need someone to help me but im buying the $168. haish. i really wanna see big bang esp GDRAGON. anybody willing to buy for me pls contact me @ shazminko_07@hotmail.com

  35. Anybody got hold of the tickets alr? Please update here!!!! I want to know thanks! My friend is in the queue, no further update on whether my friend can get the tickets or not… I wonder if anybody got it??

  36. Mind help mee? W/ cat 3 for 2 person.. That’s ok if + 100$ pleasee help mee

  37. Help mee to get the ticket for cat 3 pleasee for 2 person..

  38. Please if anyone can help me buy the ticket for 2 person contact me dhantoy@hotmail.com

  39. i was trying to get my friend buy for me.. she said that it has been sold out..please help me..i really want to go..can you buy me tickets…category 1 seated..please..
    @ Samantha: can you please buy me tickets??? i can send you money..can you buy me 258 seated?

  40. @chicharonii sorry, im only getting tickets for cat 3. and that is only selling on monday. i can only buy 1 more ticket. you can email me at ppokkypokky@gmail.com because 2 girls have not confirmed with me yet. if they back out, i am able to buy for you but only on monday, 6th sept.

  41. latest updates from HMV:

    Korean Pop Night 2010 9th hourly update:
    Standing Pit – 137 left
    Cat 1 Seated – 280 left
    Cat 2 Seated – 1407 left

  42. hey, anyone interested in CAT 1 STANDING TIX? cause i already got mine but i havent decide if im gg.

  43. @v hey v, i already got my tix for CAT 1 STANDING TIX and im thinking of selling it. are u interested?

  44. ?

  45. @sherah hi sherah is your standing ticket still available?? I wld like to cnfm it if it is!!!

  46. hi samantha!!! wow thanks, please buy me 1 piece category 3 ticket…thank you for your help..

  47. hi samantha!!! i already emailed you..please buy me category 3 tix..1 piece!!! since im alone..i would love to meet other VIPs like me..

  48. hey??! SG VIPZ, let’s meet up and do something for BB…we should do something to make BB knows that we wants them to keep coming

  49. hello~! i have 10 tickets at CAT 2 seated side by side, at the 5th row around the middle~ any VIPS interested to purchase them tgt, like at least a group of you would be seated tgt! email me at alexis.yukiko@gmail.com for more details!๐Ÿ™‚

  50. @Alexis hi alexis i have emailed u do let me know whether the tics are still available! Thanks

  51. hi, i have 4 available CAT2 2nd row seats, email me at kangarubiks@gmail.com for more details!

  52. HI!! Can anyone tell me where does TOP ALWAYS stand on stage?? like on the right or left of the stage?? ! SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME !!

  53. hi, can somebody help me? my international friend want to get the CAT1 standing tickets, it’s ok if the price is higher about 10-45 SGD. Please e-mail me at shanzeela_16@yahoo.com when some VIP had it. Thank youuuuu๐Ÿ™‚

  54. Proof label said that the selling date for category 3 and 4 tickets is now rescheduled. They will update with the new date on their facebook page soon.

  55. Selling 6 cat 1 standing moshpit tix ~
    contact me at facebook : http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001452047287

  56. anyone interested in getting a pair of standing tix? please leave me an email or a msg at my fb- G Lim Xinying. thank you:>

  57. btw my email is L-xinying@hotmail.com

  58. @wen hey! its still available. email me at imsherah@hotmail.com

  59. I’m going , Can I know how far is cat 4 to the stage ? (:

  60. i’m getting rid of 1 cat 1 tix…ani1 interested leave mi an email

  61. hey!
    i have some cat 2 tix and 1 standing tix.
    quote your price and contact me either at my wall or my email.
    doncallmesunny@gmail.com

    happy k-popping!
    prices are negotiable

  62. annyeong! i already got my tix but if anyone is interested, a friend of mine is selling hers. email me at na.samsuri@gmail.com. btw, you need a willing correspondent in sg for kpop night? am definitely โ€œstalkingโ€ them.๐Ÿ˜›

  63. i wish i could go…

  64. selling 1 CAT 1 tix price can be negotiable

  65. @Faith Cat 1 standing? or what?

  66. @shanzeela CAT 1 seated

  67. @tata, im going to the concert..since im going alone, i would like to meet other VIPs..can we meet?

  68. Hello (:
    anyone looking for a pair of Standing Pit A Tickets?
    I am looking to sell to a good buyer๐Ÿ™‚
    Please quote your price and
    email me @ meihua06@yahoo.com

    Will reply every single one.

  69. sigh. i really dislike those who just bought the tickets to sell (at higher price)..they are practically snatching tickets from those who really wanna meet their idols..sobs..
    anyway hope to see SG VIPS there, i’ll be at the standing pit just to see BigBang, if you see two yellow BB lightsticks, maybe its me & my pal =))

  70. @ Faith is the selling of your cat1 ticket still available?๐Ÿ™‚

  71. @kicksnrianti yes d tix is still available : D

  72. I’ve left 2 tickets which are CAT 1 standing pit tickets. interested drop me an email alexion2k@gmail.com or fb at
    http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100001523541776

  73. @Faith is it possible for you to send me email abt the ticket and the price via email to: rizky.nrianti@gmail.com. thanks a lot!๐Ÿ™‚

  74. hello~! i have a few CAT 2 tickets seated side by side, at the 5th row around the middle~ any VIPS interested to purchase them tgt, like at least a group of you would be seated tgt! email me at agnestiffany@hotmail.com for more details!

  75. selling cat 2 tix left flank middle row

  76. selling cat 2 tix left flank middle row
    zyleon_darksky@hotmail.com

  77. selling 5 cat2 tickets block c9 row2! email me at shinhyunae@gmail.com!

  78. Hello. Anyone still have about 3-4 seated tickets at CAT 1 or 2? Willing to pay extra if needed. Please contact me at jingo_frog@hotmail.com or text me 6738728084.

  79. Selling 2 Cat1 standing tickets. email me at xuanakiko@gmail.com

  80. Errmm, can anyone tell me how much backstage cost?

  81. Hellooo๐Ÿ™‚
    I’ve got an extra CAT 1 Pit B STANDING ticket that I’m selling!
    Email me at danissa.lt@gmail.com or sms me at 98446037 with a price if you’re interested!

  82. i have a pair of standing pit A tix on my hand. anyone interested,msg me 90762573 or leave a mail at L-xinying@hotmail.com. thanks :>

  83. Is there anyone who can help me buy a cat 3 ticket for myself?
    My internet could not complete a transaction that time when i tried. Would greatly appreciate your help! =))

  84. HI there! my internet connection really didn’t work. Who is willing to sell me a cat 3 ticket? Unable to pay alot.
    pls contact me at rachel_yap15@yahoo.com
    THANKS! =))

  85. hi! i’m looking for two cat3 tix or 2 cat5 tix. if you wanna sell email me at syakuran2512@hotmail.com

  86. hi im selling 1 cat one seated
    boing-squash@hotmail.com

  87. Hi anyone wanna trade tiks?
    i have CAT6 : C1, Row: N, Seat(s): 3,

    C11, Row: P, Seat(s): 8,

    –can pm my fb or mail

  88. Selling 3 cat 3 tickets. ckky11@gmail.com

  89. Buying 3 either cat3,4,6 tickets! THANKS! email me at jonnyeee@hotmail.com

  90. HI!BUYIN ANY CAT 3/4/5/6 TIK.

    WILL PAY HIGHER PRICE!

    PM bluesky_4068@hotmail.com . THX!

  91. I’m letting go 2 kpop concert night tickets

    Cat 3
    D9, Row L, Seat 5 & 6

    willing to consider $200 and above for each ticket.

    email your price to bbxshi@gmail.com

  92. @ shi bbxshi@gmail.com

    IM WILLING TO BUY BOTH TIX๐Ÿ™‚

    ABOVE 200, pm me bluesky_4068@hotmail.com / 92968406

    THX!!

  93. @bluesky_4068@hotmail.com sorry not selling anymore. thanks!

  94. selling 1 cat2 blkC5 ticket 2nd row. email me @ hui_yan_283@hotmail.com if interested. thanks

  95. selling two CAT 2 Block C2 Row L tickets at $520. Interested sms 90286668…

  96. Looking for 2 tickets for cat 1 standing or seating also can. Willing to pay at 280-290 dollars. Message me at 96879350.

  97. Looking for 2 tickets (seated). Only willing to add $30 bucks for each ticket. Email me if willing to sell @ chotoki@yahoo.com

    I already have cat 1 seats, just buying tickets for my friend.
    VIPs see you guys there with your BB light sticks! Im excited to see BB lightsticks, so pretty. ๐Ÿ˜€

  98. I have an extra ticket for CAT 1 seated row A.. I bought it as a re-sell tic so it’s
    more expensive. Email me for details! tomatopatra@hotmail.com

  99. I have an extra ticket for STANDING PIT B!
    danissa.lt@gmail.com
    98446037

    oh and do visit this web๐Ÿ˜€
    http://www.kpoplive.com/?affid=danissa

  100. Hi, May i know where can i get the ticket ? It is alittle bit too late now ? I really want to see BigBang ! Do response , thanks !

  101. I have an extra ticket for STANDING PIT B!
    danissa.lt@gmail.com
    98446037

  102. Simillar to LENSBOOK , i wanna go see bigbang :X I think its kinda late, but i just became a fan of bigbang! :3 rlly wanna see them singg!! But i guess its ex huh D: .

  103. Heyy guys,I wanna go and watch but I can’t find anyone to go w me. Any VIPs wanna join me? Like we can buy the tickets tgt or sth? SMS ME @93397286๐Ÿ™‚

  104. I’ll be willing to go if the tickets weren’t sold out already ):

  105. Hi I have an extra ticket for STANDING PIT B!๐Ÿ˜€
    email at danissa.lt@gmail.com
    or sms at 98446037

  106. If anyone overseas seriously wanna come buy tickets there are so many resellers ~.~ . I myself wanna go but those reseller tickets are so expensive ):

  107. JOEYBAE: hey i want to watch the show too, but cant find any companion๐Ÿ˜ฆ email me if you interested gaktakutobesitas@hotmail.com

  108. i’m looking for cat 4 tickets. preferably 3 tickets? if interested in selling, email me at fleece2005@hotmail.com. ((: thanks!

  109. Hi I’m selling 1 Cat 1 Standing Pit A ticket for 330 and below!
    danettarachelle@gmail.com or text 98446037

  110. HI

    SELLING ONE CAT 4 TIK @ REASONABLE PRICE

    PM bluesky_4068@hotmail.com /92968406 THX๐Ÿ™‚

  111. Selling 1 cat 4 ticket.๐Ÿ˜€
    Sms 82002983 or email x_tictactoe@yahoo.com
    need to sell it out fast!

  112. Hello guys,
    selling a pair of cat 1 tickets, B5, row R @ 350 each(neg). I’m selling it as my colleague and I have to go on a business trip ): 350 is the price that I had brought from the re-sellers.Just wanna get back the money for what i paid for. email iamchachalala@gmail.com if interested.

  113. HEY THERE!

    I HAVE ONE LAST STANDING PIT A TIX! INTERESTED PARTIES, FEEL FREE TO CONTACT ME AT doncallmesunny@gmail.com or at 81803530.

  114. I have a pair of Pit A ticket. If interested, do contact me at 96304217. Quote me a price between 320-380

  115. โ€Ž3 Cat 1 tickets for sale! Text me to purchase. Price is negotiable. 97457545๐Ÿ™‚

  116. i have two CAT 1 standing pit B tickets for sale.
    im selling at $600 for both.
    please email lovethese@hotmail.sg if you are interested =)

  117. VIP can help me to buy ticket ? i am from overseas

    tks

  118. selling 1 pair cat 2 blk c6 front row at $480
    coo_84@hotmail.com

  119. coo i already send email to you

  120. Hey๐Ÿ™‚ anyone interested in standing pit b tickets? Im helping a friend here. I interested pls email at imsherah@hotmail.com๐Ÿ™‚

  121. I have 3 of the standing pit b tix. Email me at imsherah@hotmail.com

  122. Or msg me at 98367634. Thanks๐Ÿ™‚

  123. i’m depressed!i’ve got nobody to go with!T_T

  124. suesue you can join with me if you want

  125. you guys are seating at which cat?๐Ÿ™‚

  126. @ ami hello which cat are you in?

  127. @ xoxo mine is the standing pitT_T you?

  128. im going at Cat A seated ~~ thou im going with friends… but if we are near by why not ? LOL ~~ ๐Ÿ™‚

  129. can i know where to get their flight details?

  130. suesue , i am cat 2 seated, where we can meet ?
    email me : wuryana.y@gmail.com for detail

  131. maybe we can do a small meetup at the concert venue? just to say hello and talk awhile? hahaha. anyone got extra crown lightstick? im dying to get one but i cant find!

  132. I am Cat 1 seated!
    Those who’re going for kpop night go see bbsgvip website๐Ÿ˜€
    loads of ppl going thr are everywhere! But i wanna go with V.I.Ps too if not i gg alone D: .
    YG shop crown lightsticks oos T_T .

  133. Oops! I’m cat 1 seated.. Think is block 4? I got the light sticks from friend.. I think she brought it online.. Took about 2 weeks to get it.. I don’t think u will be able to get now.. Even so it might raised in price.. Hopefully someone or yg people will bring to the event to sell!!

  134. please give me reference hostel near expo or changi

  135. please give me reference hostel near expo

  136. @Ting lol, cos the one that i should have gotten the crown lightstick from is using fast shipping, and everything is way cheaper than other blogshops or sites. however YG shop OOs that why… Sadddd.

  137. hello,
    any vips willing to buy CAT 5 Tickets?
    i have a A1 Row F and A2 Row H tickets respectively.
    Please email me at v.ivi.n@hotmail.com & quote me your best price๐Ÿ™‚

  138. I have 3 Block C7 Category Two tickets selling for $290 (price I bought them at) because last minute unable to attend. Pls sms me 98183165 if you are genuine looking to buy.

  139. @suesue
    hey which standing pit? My friends and I are at standing pit A๐Ÿ™‚

  140. @don aww im at standing pit b.haha
    @ami i’ve added you in msn.

  141. really wonder what songs will our boys sing! so excited. 4 more days!!

  142. erm anyone knows the flight details? pls inform me if u do .thx

  143. i want to know their flight details!! Anyone knows?

  144. I’m cat 2 seated! Are you guys meeting up?๐Ÿ˜€ I’m looking for a lightstick too ): and I heard they’re flying over on Saturday itself, is it true? O:

  145. anyone going to queue like super early for the standing pit??

  146. selling cat 1 standing pit b tickets. sms me @ 96511618

  147. Hello Rinna,

    I have an extra big bang lightstick. brand new. do you want?
    Bought it at $25, selling at $25. meet and pass cash and lightstick/ you want?

    iamchachalala@gmail.com

  148. @chachalala Interested in the lightsticks! Mailed you alr!

    @Rinna I wanna meet up before the concert! <:

  149. @chachalala I am rlly interested! May i know the type of lightstick you hv and i mailed u alr๐Ÿ˜€

    @Rinna I wanna meetup before the concert!๐Ÿ˜€ haha

  150. I wanna meetup too! Let’s organize a meetup before the concert! let’s meet outside hall 2, say 7pm? Or what time you guys prefer? I’m so excited!! ^^

  151. Hello buying tickets from any category please offer me with your best price as I’m still a student thanks… Sms me at 92203664

  152. Yup! Lets! I made a temporary blog for the meetup!
    Help me leave a comment there if anyone wants to meetup! <:
    http://x-misca.blogspot.com/ Go here and post so we can all meetup tgt!๐Ÿ˜€

  153. @xoxo & Samantha: Are you guys still meeting? I’m going to pit B but looking for anyone, hopefully can meet up with you guys.. my email’s chah.ong@aiesec.net btw.. please email me or facebook (chahyiin) me..

    thanks!

  154. Hi All!

    @xoxo & samantha: are you guys still meeting? i’m in pit b, looking for people to go with cuz i’m alone.. my email’s chah.ong@aiesec.net, and facebook’s chahyiin..

  155. Hello everyone! Big bang has reached Singapore, news confirmed as my friend’s friend took the same flight as them! Lucky bitch! Hahahaha

  156. Omg!!!!! Roar!! Tml we will have to scream n shout till we lose our voice!! Lol!!! So whose meeting?? VIPs !

  157. Yes! We must give them all our love and support by screaming and shouting the loudest! I’m meeting!!

  158. Where r u guys meeting up!? Lol!!

  159. Let’s meet outside of hall 2? But I think it will be crowded! Haha. How? Or meet outside, the non-aircon area?

  160. @Samantha Wow so lucky your friend!!!
    Sad we couldnt go see ): .

    Yeah and lets meet!๐Ÿ˜€ Today i went to expo and saw Hall 2 already got ppl camping! O: Thats like crazy!

  161. Guys, I dont have a BB t-shirt though T.T how to recognise everyone? Wanna meet earlier than 7 then?

  162. @ chah
    I dont have one either. ):
    Why dont we meet at another hall before going to hall 2 together then?๐Ÿ™‚

  163. @sally: Any suggestions on which hall? I’m not sure how the entry arrangements are like.. btw, where’ll you be sitting/ standing?

  164. @Chah Lets meet at Hall 4 ! Cos i think hall 3 will be crowded too. Today i went to expo and there were so many ppl already camping there! Im sitting Cat 1 Row M B7 alone D:

  165. Hey! See http://ibigbang.wordpress.com/ for the kpop night meetup!๐Ÿ˜€ I think i wanna go too!

  166. The meetup there is too early.. Shall I meet u guys like 7 or 730?? Of cause I don’t mind meeting the rest of VIPs from bigbang wordpress…

    Hmmm.. Who is going there earlier den 7? Den shall set a point to meet whoever it is? Else can we just spot the VIPs somehow!? I’ll wanna hold my crown lightsticks to show I’m a VIP! Lol

  167. Hello guys ! I’m sitting (with my Shawol – but definitely also Kpop fan – sister) at CAT 1 seat !๐Ÿ™‚
    Blk B4, Row J, Seat 0006๐Ÿ˜€ !
    Please tell me your seats so everyone can support BIGBANG (L) together as one big family of VIPs !

  168. Ohoh!! I’m seated cat 1 block b4 row G!! But not sure which seats yet but one of the seats is no 6!! Lol!!! Cause going with 4 friends..๐Ÿ™‚

    I will hold my lightstick up for sure!!

  169. AWESOME ! Will see you there and everyone else tomorrow then๐Ÿ™‚ Anyone has any idea when’s the meetup or the “Leave a messagefor BigBang”/dinner ?๐Ÿ˜€
    Oh and I didn’t get to buy a lightstick๐Ÿ˜ฆ I WANT ONEEEEEE !

  170. Let’s shine our light sticks/bandanas for our boys! I might be there earlier, maybe we can gather at the place where they are doing the messages? Can meet the other VIPs too!

  171. Where is the spot or place are they meeting?? Hmmm…

  172. I want a lightstick too! ): I dont have any of it D: . if i rlly despo i’d go buy a normal fat lightstick ._. Yeah! Lets meet up!๐Ÿ˜€
    Someone sms me! 82002983 :3 We just leave our numbers to contact each other!

  173. I KNOW๐Ÿ˜€ If we’re not gonna meet them for dinner, why dont we few go seperately and meetup for dinner? Like we meet outside hall 4? haha im so excited!

  174. Awww I WANT A LIGHTSTICK TOO ! BBSGVIP told me that they will sell some extra ones (at the normal selling price) in future so I guess, we’ll have to wait then๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Umm anyone has a Blackberry so that we can BBM each other instead of SMSing ? Sorry๐Ÿ™‚

  175. @JaslingCSL I ordered at a cheaper price of $18 , but YGE Shop OOS alr ): So we all cant get crown lightsticks T_T . i want a tube lightstick badly, cos i dont rlly want the unofficial ones they’re selling at comics connection.

    No blackberry ):

  176. Ohmygosh that’s really awesome to order one at 18 bucks๐Ÿ˜€ !
    Hmmm alrighties, we’ll just have to find each other tomorrow using our names then !

  177. Hmmm meet for dinner?? I’m actually going to changi airport first to have dinner with a friend since we have str bus to airport.. Lol!! How many have smsed u huh Sally??? I just texted u!!๐Ÿ™‚

  178. I have bb! Bbm me! 2232E7C7 or can contact me at 8468-5289 ! 24 more hours people!!! I’m so so so excited! We are breathing the same polluted air as them now hahahaha.

  179. @Sally: Can I have your number too? Cuz I’m afraid tomorrow it’ll be difficult to find you guys.. (cuz pretty new to this~~)

    email: chah.ong@aiesec.net

  180. @JaslingCSL : Yeah exactly! But at that time its already OOS! ): Just like BBSGVIP said, everywhere is out of stock! So im really despo now! Why dont you sms me or smth? or leave your number! haha its way easier!

    @Ting Ohhh! Haha, you going with a friend to kpop night? If yes so lucky! I have a cousin going but she supports FT.I and we sit at different places!
    Haha, only you! I saw ur sms๐Ÿ˜€

  181. @Samantha I’ll sms you!๐Ÿ˜€ Hahah, exactly! But then, I envy your friend !!!!

    @Chah I posted my number in the earlier comments! haah, im newer to this! Bigbang was the only band that i support till want to see all their news! Then i recently became a fan and realised They coming SG! :3

  182. @Samantha sure I’ve already sent you an invitation ~!๐Ÿ˜€

    @Sally hmm but I might not reply that much cause I’m afraid of my bills exploding. I’m really sorry๐Ÿ˜ฆ !

  183. @JaslingCSL Haha, why dont u just give me ur number then when i meetup with the rest i can at least contact or call you or smth!๐Ÿ˜€

  184. @Everyone: I know this is random, but anyone wanna catch 71:into the fire together too?

  185. @Chah oo , you din go for BBSGVIP’s screening?

  186. @Sally Hahah kay then x) ! Has anyone contacted you about tomorrow yet?

  187. @Sally: No~~ Actually I’ve not been to any BBSGVIP events cuz I’ve been caught up with school (my last year in uni).. Sad life i have la.. But now that they’re coming.. I cant care anymore (esp since their albums cant even be bought here =X)

    Anyone in pit B? Or is everyone queuing already?

  188. @jialingcsl I didn’t receive the invitation haha.

    @chah me me me! I missed the screening by bbsg!

  189. @Samantha HUHHHH !๐Ÿ˜ฎ Is your pin number 2232E7C7 ? If really cannot, add me at 229F16F6 thanks๐Ÿ™‚ !

  190. @samantha yay!! do you mind going on wed (onwards) though? cuz my last 2 papers are on monday and tuesday =X

  191. I’m
    team TOP!! I wanna go see!!! I didn’t go with bbvips because I think eh kinda not worth.. Hmmm

  192. any1 stil have 2 cat2 tix to sell??

  193. Hey samantha! My friend asked me if is it all big bang members in the plane?? She said don’t think TOP is with them…:/ hmm…

  194. @Ting: Let’s go together then!!

    @Everyone: Cya tomorrow/ later (online) Regardless, let’s have an awesome time!! ^^

  195. @Jaslingcsl
    Chร h and ting smsed me!
    @Chah
    Ohh! Ic HaHa . Maybe I should go!

  196. @chah yeah we should! haha

    @AJ why dont you go sgkwave forum? (: Alot sellers ahah.

    @Ting Kinda true. 25bucks is quite alot.

    @JaslingCSL Btw! Sms me if you’re there! haha, just save my number or smth๐Ÿ˜›

  197. Btw, does anyone knows how to contact suesue? Just read the comments and realised she’s same as me..

  198. Does anyone sit near me btw ?>< B7 Row M. I din see any VIPs seated there D:

  199. @Sally sure thang ! Added your number to my contacts already๐Ÿ™‚ Just remember my naaaame !

  200. @JaslingCSL Of course! haha, anw, around what time will you guys be there?

  201. @Sally: I’ll be reaching (with my sister) at Expo around ~ 5.30 or 6pm. You?๐Ÿ˜€

  202. i think ill reach there like 730pm??? my friend say they will definately delay… esp the opening time of the door… lol ~~

  203. @chah sure! We can discuss tomorrow when we meet heehee

    @jaslingcsl did you receive my bbm invitation? My phone’s crazy again.

    I’m not sure whether is it all 5 members cause my friend’s friend didn’t see them personally. He just heard the air stewardess talking bout them. I’m scared that TOP might not come cause I heard that he is attending the movie premiere in Hawaii? *crosses fingers that he came!!

  204. @samantha i am officially shag… i will be upset and depressed if TOP is not going to be there tml!!!!!! ROAR !!! really ROAR !!!
    haiiz!!

  205. @ting me too! I think I will sit there and cryy! Have been waiting for them to come singapore for 2 years!! I really wish they will bring the YGfamily concert to singapore next year!

  206. @JaslingCSL Im not sure ley. Hopefully iBigbang will give me a reply tmr.๐Ÿ™‚ If they do i’ll go there around 5+ too.๐Ÿ™‚

    @Ting Yeah true.

    @Samantha I heard from some people that he wont be coming for kpop night too! ): . Just like SHINee’s Jonghyun . I hope he comes though!!! YG Concert is like so cool omg!

    We should show Bigbang hwo much SG loves them! haha, then they’ll come back again just like they went to thailand for concert.๐Ÿ˜›

  207. Latest news! Reliable source!! One of big bang member is not at the event… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  208. I heard T.O.P’s not gonna be there.. ): But SEUNGRI MUST COMEE!!! I know that Daesung , GD and Taeyang comfirm will be here, but i din see the other 2 on the fancam… T_T

  209. I saw Seungri Daesung TAEYANG G-DRAGON in the fancammmmm๐Ÿ™‚ !
    Anyway let’s meet at the “Leave a message for BigBang” area later onnnn~ ^_^

  210. BIGBANG IS CURRENTLY PRACTICING AT THE VENUE NOWWWWW. SHINEE AND GIRLS’ GENERATION ARE NOT AT THE VENUE YET THOUGH.
    ;D UPDATEEEES ~

  211. @JaslinCSL
    OHH! Omgomg. SEUNGRI!!!!โค
    How do you know one?๐Ÿ™‚
    ehhhhh. this like freaking cool!
    Are you like at expo or smth?
    And okay๐Ÿ˜€ Sms me alright! i dn ahve your number!

  212. Hahah๐Ÿ˜€ I watched a fancam I saw them in it ^_^
    Nope I’m still at home now, having dinner with my sister and her friends then we’ll go to Expo.
    Oh and we’ll reach 6pm-7pm. You?
    [AWESOME WE ARE BREATHING THE AIR THAT BIGBANG IS BREATHING NOW MUHAHAHAHAHAHA๐Ÿ˜„ !!]

  213. Oh no!!!! Means my TOP is not here!!! Roar!!! So sad lar!!! Anyway my friend told me the show has to start on time 8pm.. First up is FT Island.. BIG BANG is last…

  214. @JaslingCSL Ohhhh haha, can give me the link?๐Ÿ˜€ But how you know that BB alr at venue?!?! lol im not sure, probaly going at 5+ for iBB thingy. CHAH’s already there! she say she hears FT.I lol, YEAH EXACTLY! AWESOMEEE

  215. @Ting Cheer up, at least BB will rock kpop night! <:
    Hm, how you know the schedule? Ting are you there alreaday?

  216. TOP! Ahhhhh! I wanna cry! I’m so sad but I know big bang will rock kpop night with their mega awesome-ness!

  217. @Samantha They’ll make KPOP night a BIG BANG of course!!!!!
    Btw, samantha, are you there already? And how to contact you later? O:

  218. @sally I will only reach at 7? You can sms or call me at 8468 5289!

  219. @Samantha okay~ Smsed you already!๐Ÿ™‚ Uhm i not sure, probaly 5.30+ and stuff cos ibigbang’s thingies.๐Ÿ˜€

  220. My friend is working for the event.. Hmm.. He told me big bang is not in the venue yet… Hmmm..

  221. @Ting thats so cool! haha. working as what?

  222. For the lighting n sounds.. But he is also gonna be one of the crews later..๐Ÿ™‚

  223. @Ting ooh, ! btw, do you have lightsticks?๐Ÿ™‚

  224. I have the crown lightsticks!!๐Ÿ™‚

    hey I’m reaching 645.. Call u kaes?? I think I’m entering at 7pm… Hmmm…

  225. @Ting Prooflabel says they’re opening the doors at 6.๐Ÿ™‚ haha. So i might go there at around 5+ ba๐Ÿ˜€
    You’re so lucky! I might be able to get it though๐Ÿ˜€

  226. Latest update!! All big bang members is here.. Is shinee missing one guy!!!

  227. I’m from CAT2. The crowd management is poor & chaotic. If everyone cooperates and sit down properly, EVERY SINGLE person will be able to watch the concert throughout and enjoy their dance / music.

  228. totally agree with anoymous! i was in Cat 4 and i really pity those who got the last few rows in Cat 2 because they were beside us. proof label totally sucked and the sound system was so horrible, those at the back couldnt hear at all in the beginning, all we heard was noise. they increased the volume but it wasnt good enough. and the 2 screens were in front! aint screens supposed to be for those at the back who cant see? me and my friends were so disappointed by the management. but big bang cheered me up with their awesome performance! hahahaha. random i know.

  229. @samantha – Right! The projectors became useless when people stands on the chairs. Was expecting bigger projectors. The staff who shows us our seat is also doubtful and not sure which are ours.

  230. @samantha: yeah.. the only thing i liked was the lineup.. i was right in front and now the audio in my videos suck.. only the bass is audible.. no voices… T.T

  231. Samantha, You have the vids uploaded? Any link to show?๐Ÿ™‚

  232. @anoymous yes! i was expecting bigger and more projectors! we couldnt find our seats at all! if i didnt see my friend, i think we would have wondered around aimlessly, looking for our seats. there was no indication which part is which category and the seat number was pasted with a tiny sticker! how to see! hai, hopefully the next concert will be done by a more experienced and bigger company!

    @chah: really? i thought it was only the back who cant hear. all we heard was bass and noise. we cant even hear the translators’ voices. so we were completely clueless as to what the artistes were saying. damn sad loh.

  233. @sam: Its clear for the audience in front, but cuz the bass was really loud so it didnt work well on video, and after the 2nd song (from T), i could no longer hear myself speak..

  234. @anoymous sorry! i dont have any videos cause i cant even see the stage and the projectors! i only managed to peak now and then cause the guys in front of me were so tall! and they were standing on the chairs!๐Ÿ˜ฆ if you want photos, you can check out http://bbsgvip.wordpress.com/ they have nice photos!

  235. Samantha, that’s great. Thanks. Hope next concert will be managed well.

  236. @chah oooooh! i kinda regretted not getting the standing pit tickets! i would have gotten them if i knew the seating area will be horrible. hai.

    @anoymous yes! and hope they come soon! yeah ~

  237. i have two videos of BIG BANG, will post on facebook soon… but its a bit shaky… because i was so high with their songs! LOL!!!

    I dont really have great photos… but surprisingly other bands i got quite a shots… Like SHINee… LOL ~~

    Samantha u saw my fb yar??

  238. Anyone have the full song list that was performed on Sat night?

  239. @ting I did! Awesome photos!

    @anoymous gara gara go, number 1, haru haru (acousitc), lies, how gee, last farewell and hands up!

  240. @Ting Hahha, good for you! I only have a few okay quality photos ): . For Bigbang i was busy screaming๐Ÿ˜› so yeah. hahaha

  241. Samantha, thanks. But how about the rest of the groups? Prefer to have the song list in order๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

 
