Behind the Scene: Lotte Duty Free Photoshoot


Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Credit: 롯데면세점 Homepage

~ by Vicky on October 7, 2010.

31 Responses to “Behind the Scene: Lotte Duty Free Photoshoot”

  1. OMFG! SO FREAKIN SEXY! I JUST WANN LICK THEM ALLL UP! MY BABY GD IS DEFINATELY WORKIN IT! OW OW! HOPE TO HERE MORE FROM THEM!😄

  2. OH YEAH! 1ST AND 2ND COMMENT! XDD

  3. xDDD All of them are looking fly here! expecially my Ri! ^^

  4. luv the backgrounds

  5. aww!! i cant wait for the new photos!!
    thats mean a new wallie!!
    but i just but their new lg cf one on.. && that one is soo cute too.. what to do?? >.<

  6. I WANT TO SEE THE PHOTOS!!!
    D:

    So excited!!!

  7. tae young bae,,,i really love you…your so cute..i wish i can see you and talk to you….eventhou you never like coz im just a simple girl who really like you..i love BIGBANG….だいすき tae….

  8. THEY ALL LOOK SO SEXY EPS. GD GOSH CANT WAIT FOR THEIR COMEBACK

  9. HOTNESS OVERLOAD!!!!
    TOP is just so ridiculously delicious!
    SeungRi has grown HOTTER these past months
    I almost didn’t recognize him at first
    loving the GDYB in the first pic ;D

  10. Haven’t heard much of the reaction to GD’s new hair colour but I absolutely LOVE it!!!! Just when I thought I couldn’t fall in love even more (le sight)❤ They're all lookin' so fresh and spiffy…ah I'm dying for the comeback now.

  11. kyaaaa when is this photoshoot coming !!! they look so cuteee i spot some ToDae going on😉 lol and Tabi gahh <333

  12. HOLY JeSUS!!!!! THOSE MEN ARE gOinG TO KILL ME WITH THEIR SEXYNESS!!! My heart is devoted to bigbang until I die:D Im a real VIP!

  13. CUTE!!!!! i love them🙂

  14. nice pics

  15. OMG! I can say nothing because all of u are so wonderful. Esp my Lovely Seung-Ri.

  16. Big Bang is Big Bang. It explodes. Big Bang explodes and the world will know that this Big Bang is wow. i dun even know what im talking about. BIG BANG HWAITING!!!!!

  17. big bang your is the best

  18. Seungri is adorable handsome

    he is very handsome with Black suit..he can beat all of his hyung with his charming eyes and adorable panda smile ^-^

  19. omg bigbang.when they come to malaysia?!!!!!!!!!
    everything is perfect come in package!OMG!!!love ya alll

  20. ilove you

  21. wa’ dinh g dragon

  22. omg they look so hott

  23. yupppp G-Dragon and T.O.P and Seungri and Tae Yang r super hot …. but Daesung is pretty cute 2🙂 bigbang rocks

  24. OMG GD WITH A JUMP ROPE IS SO ADORABLE!❤
    These photos just reminded me why I used to be so obsessed with BB all the time before, I have to get into the groove again! I want new music from them!!!!

  25. Too hot for words! I just love, love LOVE the pics! My favorite is the very first one.🙂

  26. (heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp plz

    hey i’m big bang fan girl from arabic
    and we have a Vote in KBS arabic web to (who the Beautiful Korean singer in Semblance?)
    so fans snsd arabic ask fans snsd world help , thats unfair right ?!
    and I heat do that but I wanna g-dragon oppa won
    so plz help us to get G-dragon the best ×_×

    in this link http://world.kbs.co.kr/arabic/program/prog…m?poll_code=127

    do it like this

    ps
    if u will vote u shold have one volt for evry email if u have more its will be delet and won’t be counted)
    Voting ends tomorrow

  27. Big Bang is❤. This one is HOT: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZEaXcHO4RMM

  28. GD you so hoooot I love man:)<3

  29. LouisVuittonMonogramVernisBreaPmM91623BlueHandbag,http://www.vuittontenpo.com/,BargainLouisVuittonPursesRelatedArticles,http://www.vuittontenpo.com,LvOutletWillComeInThe

  30. I like to disseminate understanding that will I have built
    up with the year to help improve group performance.

Leave a Reply

 
