[DOWNLOAD] 12.14.10 GD&TOP World Premiere Event

12.14.10 GD&TOP World Premiere
Interview and Special Preview
370 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Download

I don’t care if they’re making a spell or ordering a double combo from McDonalds, I am definitely in love with the song in the beginning, I can see myself grooving to this song for at least a year or so; LOL Tabi’s playful side came out, heyy it’s hard to be Mr. Hardcore all the time when you’re that playful of a person LOL that host…. he keeps making them laugh when they’re trying to be all cool haha so awkward..

OH MY GOD TABI FINALLY SANG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OH MOM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will treasure this track FOREVER!!!!! THANKYOU❤Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~ by Vicky on December 14, 2010.

3 Responses to “[DOWNLOAD] 12.14.10 GD&TOP World Premiere Event”

  1. I was up at 12:00 midnight to watch them live…
    THEY WERE SO GOOD!!!~

    They are so cute and talented, and I am so excited to get the new album!!

    YAY TOP AND GD!~

  2. @ Grace

    I stayed up until 3:40 despite the fact that I have exam that morning, oh I was on a joy ride when I came to school half dead this morning, it was upsetting cause I didn’t even get to watch the live broadcast cuz my wifi was acting up.
    it was sad😦

  3. HEY GUYS, GD & TOP new songs just released! DL Link below!

    http://kpop7.com/solo-artists/t-o-p/g-dragon-t-o-p-gd-t-o-p-vol-1-album

Leave a Reply

 
