(English Subbed) Big Bang: Shouting Korea

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

~ by Vicky on December 28, 2010.

5 Responses to “(English Subbed) Big Bang: Shouting Korea”

  1. PERFECT.

    I tried finding the dubbed versions on youtube, but I could never find them all and here they are all in one place!~

  2. You can also download the HQ on HQBB
    I’m not sure how long these will stay on youtube

  3. This was so funny…. lolz

  4. I thought Part 4 – The Auditions was the best part. Seriously hilarious! I love watching GD laugh. It’s so physical, like he can’t contain it. And it’s so contagious! =D

    When I first watched it (unsubbed), I thought the lady’s daughter was an actual friend of GD’s. I was curious why Taeyang was just staring at GD and Seungri was just laughing. Thanks for the explanation and subs!

  5. Reblogged this on Life So Lone .

Leave a Reply

 
