“BIG BANG is GREAT” Concert photobook/packs

Credit: t. yama@soompi

Aww the pics with the teddy bear are cute! Looking at those pics makes me want that big white fluffy teddy bear! This is eye candy, so have fun looking at them. BIG BANG fighting! I really want to see the MV for How GEE!. BIG BANG get healthy! So who wants it?

~balloonz

~ by balloonz on December 31, 2007.

61 Responses to ““BIG BANG is GREAT” Concert photobook/packs”

  1. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    This is so freaking CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    The white bear is so adorable!!!!
    I wish I was that white bear.
    So, all of them could hug and kiss me!!! =]
    GD & TOP made me faint!!!
    SeungRi is so adorable, I just want to pinch his cheecks.
    DaeSung kissed the bear!!!!!
    Actually most of them did, but he did.
    TaeYang is so cute.

    I want this!!!!!!!

  2. This is so cute!

    btw, i dont know if anyone has seen this already
    but here’s the “coffee prince” from the great concert

  3. oops wrong link lol
    http://www.veoh.com/videos/v1822725eRt8wnF4

  4. Nice pictures. Hella wish I was there -_-“

  5. awwwwwwwwwwwww soooooooooo kute!!!
    GD soo hot n so other member

  6. OOh how cute!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I feeel so old
    lol

  7. eeeeeeeeeeee the pictures of seungri are adorable<333333
    i wish i was the teddy bear
    awwwwwwww, my baby :]

  8. GD&TOP&SR..i wish i was tha teddy bear…also SR should kiss me not tha teddy…heheehe! =]<3

  9. Awww. Dae Sung is so cute. ❤

  10. OMG
    usually, i think gd is the cutest out of all of them
    but i think SEUNGRI WINS THIS TIME
    WHAT A CUTIEE ><

  11. @Tiff: thanks for the link!!

  12. AWWWWW…those Teddy bear pixs are cute! Esp. Taeyang-he looks like one anyways! And Daesung just smiling really goofy again! TOP has that Teddy in a chokehold in one of those pics!

  13. OMFG !! G-DRAGON IS SOOO FREEGEN HOT !! *FAINTS*
    HES SOOO ADORABLEE IN THE PIICS <333
    I WAAANT HIM FOR MYSELF . =)

  14. aww all these pics were so good.

  15. they’re soo cute!
    the pictures with the teddy bear are super adorable!
    makes me want to hug them and never let go (i wish, lol)
    thanks for sharing!

  16. AWWW` the teddy bear is cuteeeeeeeeeee & GD is sooo cuteeeee tooo :O

  17. OMG! they’re so cute.. Esp.gd,top,seungri,n teddy bear. Hehehe :-D.
    when i was openin’ this site i’m so sleepy,but i saw these pics n gee! My sleepy go away frm ma eyes.. Hahaha,it’s make me fresh ‘gain..

    Thx for sharin’ these.. u’re nice!

  18. I don’t know what it is with me and hot guys with nice shoes…but I want to keep this picture forever and ever! (http://img293.imageshack.us/my.php?image=yg21sy2.jpg)
    I wanna go shoe shopping with GD~!

    And I’ve really never wanted to hug someone(s) so bad in my entire life!

  19. Top is so cute and sexie in those pictures!

  20. i ❤ big bang! so cute!

  21. frikn awesome! ^-^
    i love the pics of Seung Ri w/ the teddy bear!!
    specially the third one!!!
    i love! :]

  22. oh to be that lucky teddy bear
    but i agree idk about TOP i mite chodk jk he’s cute too
    i love GD and deasung

  23. GD IS FKIN CUTEEEE !! + seungri !!! hahaha
    they are all so adorable 😀

  24. omg omg omg…!!! sooo cuuuuuute…..!!!!
    if only i was that bear ^___^
    i luv em ^__0

  25. Too CUUUUUUUUTE ❤
    I love this teddy bear photoshoot!

  26. OMG!!whatta pic!!those are soo cute!!whatta lucky teddy bear!!i wish i was the teddy bear!!lols im just so crazy.haha

  27. OMFGG TOOO DARN CUTEEE !!! <333
    ahh i was squealing when i saw TOP’s pictures <333
    OMG THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR POSTING THESEE ! ❤

  28. homg CUTEEEE 😀
    i’m going crazyyyy~~~

    someone, gimme that teddy please? 😀

  29. o_O

    GD would have to be my one allowed man-crush. ROFL

    …..

  30. this is so cute…

  31. awwwwww SO CUTE!!!! ahahaha

  32. cute ,Seung Ri is cool when he smile

  33. SO CUTEEEEE!!!! I DIED!

  34. Sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet!

  35. AHHHH soo cute! I wish i was the teddy bear! lol

  36. AWWWWWWWWWWWWWW !!!!!!!!!!!!
    && ahah seungri culd totally be mistaken as a lido kidd ^^

  37. omg.. can i be that bear???

  38. ahhhhh how cute~ seung ri defitnely the cutest xD

  39. aaahhhh..they’re all so cute…so….where can i get some of these items???/ thanks for sharing.

  40. i suddenly realize that…y seung ri is the only one without a card written his name?? >.<

  41. how come no one commented on Tae Yang?! he’s the most adorable out of all of them!
    love Tae Yang<3 foreverr!!

  42. My happiness can’t be explained in words ❤
    ^_______^

  43. seung ri is way too cute!>.<

  44. wow these pictures where really nice of Big Bang i got to see something way be-on then what they just were…

  45. I love big bang they are the best!!!
    TOP is soo hot i love him!!

    BRASIL!!!

  46. OMG ?? They are so cute !!!!!!!!
    GD and TOP are very handsome boyz!!!!!!!!!
    I am really really like them!!!!! lol

  47. omg daesung with the bear. *________^

    i died after seeing those pics. X________X

  48. oh my god seung-ri is really cite
    and also the bear

  49. oh my god seung-ri is really cute
    and also the bear

  50. seung-ri’s smile omg he is so hot

  51. ooi i wish i was the teddy bear xD aaw Big Bang <333 love them..especially TOP ^.^ I ❤ U

  52. 안녕하세요 여기 몽골 인데요
    공연하러 오시면 안돼요 여기도 빅뱅 여러분이 인기 짱 이에요

  53. 꼭 와 주셨 으면 좋겠어요 ㅋㅋㅋ

  54. THE best big bang pix ever! they all look overly adorable! <333

  55. o lol ^^
    i love them!!!
    they are sooooo cute!!!
    and taeyang’s smile! i died X_X

  56. Like so many other people, how I’d love to be this bear ^^ A lot of male celebrities seem to have hugged this bear, from the top of my head, I know Bummie [Kim Bum] definitely had fun times with this bear too… >.< This bear must be thinking… waa…. I am so lucky!! ^^ Thankyou for sharing!! ^^

  57. hi big bang im natalie i like u song also u love u all friend wiht ur decine ok !
    miss u so much big bang

  58. I just LOVE DAESUNG’s SMILE ^^ awowww~~~
    GD so cute , TOP SO HOT !!! (omahh what to do)
    LOVE THEM SO CUTEEEE~

  59. so cute top and g-dragon i love it

  60. omg…love you forever….BB no.1

  61. daesung >.< he got that smiling angel, whenever i love gd, but in this pic, daesung's smile so fuckin adorable aww~ but, all of you guys are cute ❤ proud to be an VIP loveya'~

Leave a comment