081018 MALAYSIA MEET: SUCCESS!

yay! another edition to our project!
i’m so glad our project is going global. it’s great to see BIG BANG FANS EVERYWHERE. the goal of this project was to meet fellow VIPz in your area, & i think we are doing a great job.

here’s the details of the malaysia meet held last weekend.

this was hosted by MIN of BBMALAYSIA. vipz from malaysia should check out their forum too.

bbmalaysia forum members can check out the direct link to the thread HERE.

~gdluvzmc

details under the cut ——>

Min cleverly described her day in the form of a “rap” lol. check it out:

BBmViP.. da meet and greet..
Day eighteenth da 10th mth YEAR zero eight..
~
I start off my day.. wit a black hoodie…
I reach the place with full feelin..extreme
I met up with Jany while on call wit Fatin..
She’s da bomb..!! Fatin i mean..
Jany spot my hoodie.. Min?.. she said..
We sat and talk no long enough..
Chris on the way..still using ma bro.. ==”
Anyhow anyway.. she cant escape TOP…
She found us then and we sat in da center…
Baskin Robin da spot .. but we aint digging it..

Next stop by… Christine her name…
Hye forgot dat name.. but not JungRee..
Then we’ve waited for da next two gurls…
Beatrice and her sis..
Sebastiane.. whom we thought is a boy..
Oops im sorry… but she’s a cute maknae…

TOP’s bday?.. we hunting for shoes..
3point6.. where are u?!!..
Represent M’siaN?.. BATA shop..
NO!! i said.. but we barge in anyway..
…school shoes?..white shoes?.. fabric shoes??!!!
TOP is da GUN.. Feets on da run…
To TOP’s shoes.. Imma gonna bangwall already….. DARN!…

No shop nor shoes…. we’ve hunt for food..
Sushi groove… groovy of food…
We sat down in .. all us six…
Fatin opposite Chris, Jungree next to me…
Beatrice and….. her sis.. we still couldnt belive..
Jany.. not to forget.. the only to YongBae..
We chrip in for food… Hye called up..
We all say Hi.. she couldnt get it.. but complaint it..
Wasabi… wasabi… its good for health..

Nur next up… Where ? she asked..
SuShi Groove i answered… Sushi.. she heard… ==”
I sat back down.. worried and wondered.. T_________T
We start off da game.. with torturing answer..
Beatrice seems blur… Jungree real soft…
Jany’s…similiar to me.. DANG!! she’s cwazee..
Calendar Fatin suggested..
Sebastiane? ..our maknae still is a cutie..
Weina catch up just not long enough..
Intro.. Intro.. we’re all BANG!! ya know..
Nur called in… yet eyes on me..

All 9… totalling.. in..
We eat and spazzed about BB..
OOOooPppSss!!… CD player aint workin..
Weina went back to get player…
Food i ordered… more and more..
10 mins gone pass…
TOP’s lover.. three there..
SeungRi’s lover.. two.. there… (I’m his slave.. OKAY?!..)
YongBae’s lover… Jany… u’re awesome..
He is a good kisser.. but gurls arent his toy..
Weirdo.. lamemo.. freak.. Crap!.. but we’all.. mixing up..

Weina came back with a player…
BATTERIES!! ..missing one..
Eat eat!!.. i force ’em..
SNAP SNAP.. it begins..
CAmWhoring.. everybody’s watching..
BIGBANG on my hoodie… SNAP SNAP.. MEET AND GREET VIPs…
V to da i to da P..

T to da O to da P…

V equals.. Victory?….

*CHIAK*
Another snapped..

V. I…my sign.. but da cam took da other way round…
Panda’s on ma mind.. couldnt think rite now..

We talked.. we ate.. and we snapped..
“GET THE HELL OUTTA DA SHOP” everybody seems to annoyed..
We paid for food… and continue hunt for shoe..
We went outdoor instead inside..
Playground.. the sun is shining..
Snap snap!!
More pics…
The whole crew…
BANG!… we’re COOL…

Chris and Fatin.. time to go..
GAMShahamida.. we bowed
Annyou we said…
SARANGAE.. i shouted…

BAskin Robin.. we come again..
We sat down.. with BATTERies..
REMIX songs… try and guess..
MEt up wit Claire.. she seems nice…
Guess guess…
AHHH is torturing… Jany.. complaints..
Answer reveal.. all seems wanting more..
After Jany’s icecream.. continue.. to da SHOE…
BATA BATA… we’re coming again..

UP we go.. the escalator..
OH wow.. lets take pic with em..
U-turn I led ’em..
Down we go…
Pictures… i asked permission…
“ITS A SPECIAL GATHERING” I explained..
Here’s the radio.. BIGBANG’s playing..
HEre’s the paper.. “MEET & GREET 2008” it says..
1…2…3…
NICe!…

Shoes here.. we come..
NorthStar .. tats the brand..
Scribble.. Scribble.. black only…
But there’s pink on Weina’s account..
Snap snap.. again with picx…
Too much y’all… but is OKaY..
32.99 tats the price…
Now its priceless… becos with love..
TOP’s new toy… scribble of shoes..
From who?… BBMViP-United..
Yeah.. tats US!..

Time to go…
Boo hoo.. puppyeyes… T__T
I missed y;all.. while I’m on way home..
Dad’s asleep.. 120km/h I drove…
Messaging wit Hye… told her bout it..
Drive safely she said..

Now I’m home… doing report..
Reports bored out.. rapping is DA thing…
Like I say always..
I aint a singer.. I aint singing it.. I’m a dancer y’all.. but I’m rapping this to u…
Here’s a recount who’s check-in..

Fatin da bomb… SeungRi’s noona..
JanY… Mrs.Dong.. YangYang~ she said..
Chris.. still.. TOP TOP.. yea.. Im killing her…
Beatrice… she’s polite…lovin’ TOP.. i think maybe.. maybe not…..
Sebastiane.. our maknae… also on maknae SeungRi..
Weina.. TAEYANG.. GD?.. I’m lost actually..
Nur.. she’s nice.. promise fullfil.. I claimed it..
Chistine… i forgot.. but actually not… TOP… she’s hot.. u hear me??

ME me.. who am i?..
Full apologies…
BEcos no intro..
Well since there’s time.. I do it for Y’all..

Malaysian I’m not.. Japanese I’m aint..
Chinese?.. nah uh uh..
AsiaN I AM…But who cares…
JiYong’s aint ma bro.. just look alike.. we are
Yes!… Oppa.. still mine…
But.. this ma intro..
Dont forget..

Maxine a Frenchname.. given before born..
SiJin.. Chinese name… sounds like korean..
MIN.. short name… Japanese mix.. Chinese…
Minnenmi Koyanagi.. tats full name..

Thanx to y’all..
I had a great day…
Worried at first… frightens at times..
But now it settles..
Thank Q for coming…

Luv YA..
Kissy Kissy.. just like GD…
Two fingers together… flying kiss given..

===========================================================
Pics..
~~~~

Crew of the day:

Full crew outside the sunshine:

=MiN=
(lil’kwon-MiN)

post taken from: bbmalaysia forum. members can check out the direct link to the thread HERE.

woo! seemed fun! me & jeska were so excited to see our project banner over in malaysia. xD everything reminds me of the LA MEET. which, btw, i’m definitely gonna do a PART 2… details to come! if anyone is in LA during xmas break & wants to chill/ has ideas. hit me up via email! ^_^

~ by gdluvzmc on October 25, 2008.

73 Responses to “081018 MALAYSIA MEET: SUCCESS!”

  1. when will arrange the meet again ya? i m from malaysia too, next time sure will join u all…..

  2. MIN bravo for the rap!!! hahaha and the story is exactly the same like what Jany told me!! it was fun…hahaha I can’t help laughing at the BATA…you guys should have bought BATA..it really represents MALAYSIA! LOL..

    SIGH~ i missed it..but nvm..coincidently, i was with another VIP in a friend’s house on the day of meeting and coincidently we on the tv and watched music bank and sang haru haru together..so you see? coincidently, there was another greet and meet over my friend’s place..lol..forget about it i’m self comforting myself

    Your name is just…special..ARGH love it~ why is my name JIYAN..WHY..it’s so hard to pronounce..so i ended up using the nick ‘funkyvip’ in the forum T___T why!

    AND BEATRICE…lol..she’s definitely in TEAM DAE~she said she don’t know why you guys thought she loved top…lol..min i know u forced her to answer TOP. am i right!

    well..although i miss it, i’m waiting for the 2nd meet up…can’t afford to miss the fun anymore!

  3. TO EVERYONE, EVERY BB LOVERS:

  4. ==” ignore the 3rd response!!!
    again,

    TO EVERYONE, EVERY BB LOVERS:
    i want to say here, i feel so touching that BB fans can meet and play together. unbelievable that BB like have the powers that bring us together.
    i really looking for the next greeting, also another next, next and next.. i hope to see every BB fans all around the world.

    one more thing, i want to say thx to VKI cause ur blog really informative! i know the greeting here. by this, i meet all M-VIPZ we make frens and i really miss them!

    everyone, regardless who u r, where u come from…as long as u r BB lover, i hope to meet u all as well as BB..
    i love u all = BB VIPZ: BB =

  5. Malaysia Boleh? lol random hope u guys do another one in dec!

  6. PLEASE
    HAVE ONE IN SINGAPORE ;_;
    VIP saranghae! 😀 big bang HWAITING~

  7. damnnn;
    if only i was still in malaysia ! ):

    where in malaysia was this?
    when i was in malaysia; i never met any VIPS !! ):<

    &grrrr; i couldn’t find the VIPS for the NYC MEET&GREET ):<
    i was at hte korean festival too ):
    why can’t i ever find any VIPs?!

  8. OMG.
    THATS SO COOL.
    you guys are amazing doing something worldwide.
    this should be on the news =P i swear

  9. btw
    did i mention the food you guys ate looks awesome XD

  10. how glad was I to brought along a camera…n yeah we shud haf another meet & greet…
    to all VIP who still hafn vote for BB for the MKMF 2008 do vote!!!
    I miss all u MVIPz oredi~

  11. You know, I’m really impressed by how many of these things you guys have pulled off! It really should be on the news hahaha. It’s always nice to see Big Bang fans come together ^^

    We’re turning into the United Nations of Big Bang lol

  12. It looks so awesome!!!
    I’m glad we’re all taking part in this

    count me in for the 2nd LA meet&greet
    😛

  13. i am really happy to see that malaysia meet turned out awesome.
    with my LOGO! YEAH YUH.

    @dreamandlove: of course we will count you in for 2nd LA meet fo’sho.
    lol.

    i will be looking forward to see other meetings as well.

  14. wow! Meet&Greet for the world ^^

  15. OMG~
    it must have been so fun!!
    next time can i join?
    we can chat bout Big Bang all day long!!

  16. oh my lord!!
    I din noe it will spread here…im so … O_O!!
    Anyway..
    I’m not that great or clever.. or wateva it was… (sorwee lost of words..)
    Thanx for the support though..
    And Melly… thnx for such brilliant idea.. =)
    Thanx to every VIP…

    XOXO

  17. i miss dat greet n meet projct~~
    smthng come up make me cant join~~
    hope there will b other meet n greet project in malaysia~~
    i’ll make sure dat i can n must join!!!

  18. grr ! im vietnamese, but i dont live in vietnam.
    i wish there was a new england;boston meet RAWR.

  19. I’M ALSO VIP. I LOVE BB SO MUCH!! I NEVER KNOW THAT VIP HAVE A GATHERING. NEXT TIME I WILL JOIN 4 THE NEXT GATHERING. MISSED THEIR CONCERT IN BANGKOK 5 MONTHS AGO. I HOPE 1 DAY THEY WILL COME HERE.

  20. Nice article… thanks for sharing….keep it up ^^

  21. Hehe…the more the merrier…reall can’t wait for the next meet actually, really had fun that day although i’m the noona there but still they’re all so funny and cool…
    luv to meet up with u guys again…take care all
    much love : weina

  22. THEY ARE SO UGLY UGLY UGLY IF BIG BANG SEE’S THEM THEY ARE GOING TO DIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  23. wow… it’s so amazing.. meet BB ~ >.<
    i don’t understand how to meet they..T___T
    if you know, please tell me…
    i’m very – very LOVE BIG BANG !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    ^^

  24. i wanna join nxt time!
    i must join ;)))

  25. WOWWWW! you guys met! waaah!!!

    PHILIPPINESSSS should be next! hahah!

  26. Yeah, A lot of people wanna join I think.
    Held it again in M’sia.
    BB ROCKS!

  27. wahh~ i’m so jelous laa~
    i want to meet bigbang too~

  28. Congratulations on your fanmeet!
    It’s really nice to that BigBang has a lot of VIPz and a growing number at that too!!!!!! 🙂

  29. how to be a ViP?
    damn, i really one to be with you guys next time we hang out
    cuz i really love bigbang
    and i’m tae yang supporter
    😛

  30. ooo me so envy lor…
    come here again big bang!!
    reply dis okay?

  31. wow i’m from malaysia as well but i didnt even knew that the meet and greet was held here Y.Y
    i hope i can go this year if there is any xD
    its just that i’m from a tiny island in malaysia and i’m guessing the one who are in the greet and meet was from the west of malaysia. ah so sad

  32. Annyeong u guys..when is the next meet and greet?..^^
    I really wanna join! ^^
    Me n my sis are designing bigbang t-shirt..
    If any of u all interested u can inform me k..

  33. OMG! im freak….. wanna join!!!! can some contact me???
    i wanna share my fav too~

  34. no other word….
    BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB

  35. can i join??i live very much top n seung ri..

  36. hey V.I.Pz..
    omg i can’t believe it i missed da meeting..
    next time count me in…

  37. […] MALAYSIA MEET -Atira @ atiragigle@gmail.com * (See THIRD MEET) […]

  38. nk join utk taon 2009.!!!!!!!!

  39. count me in 2009!!
    need 2 go..

    – BIGBANG V.I.P

  40. heyy to all the malaysian fans. i was wondering if stores in malaysia are selling the global warning concert or any big bang albums/goodies? and if there is, in what stores and where in kuala lumpur. THANKS SO MUCH!

    lets keep banginnggggg

  41. Me too! 2009 😀
    carling: Order from Yesasia! 😀

  42. carling: go to sungei wang and find Victoria’s Music Centre.

  43. sorry to say this…isn’t this like psycho job o sumtin?
    i fan them too..but i dun give a crap to sumtin like this..
    plz add me on myspace on http://www.myspace.com/jojoey93.
    get to see my korean friends there..i juz add the korean artists most..tq..

  44. nice.. cool way to show ur luv to wonderful music..
    nice job!^^

  45. im so sad i cant go on that day.i have a packed schedule >.<
    ddeng!

  46. next year please.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  47. I WISH I CAN GO WIF YOU ALL THERE..HUHU

  48. hi… mcm mn nk join VIP @ malaysia..
    ak dok m’sia x jmp pon VIP m’sia
    hrp2 blh join krang wat pae..or concert..ss501 dec nie..

  49. i agree with u lily…
    em.. ss501 dec ??
    what’s that???
    huhuhu.. i want join too…

  50. is it must register to become a VIP… as i know at korea they have they id number to become VIP..but i wonder at MALAYSIA how… pliss i need it……

  51. i want to join too…:( too bad i only knew BB in 09. T_T

    another meet could be nice!

    kida2627@hotmail.com

    email meee

  52. benim adımda nur

  53. yup2..i wanna join da VIP too!woot2 huhu =)

  54. plz inform to me if there have a meeting again!!!

  55. oH..wow>>big bang,i luv u all and it’s daesung comes to Malaysia also?

  56. The pics look great.Bet yhey had tons of fun.STILL waiting for anyone who is interested in the Bay Area meet.Promis you guys I’ll try my best to make sure you guys have fun.Email me TOPiLOVEu4EVE@yahoo.com Im also on the contact list @the meet and greet 2009 list.Hope to hear from anyone from the Bay Area interested soon.

  57. i love u 4eve big bang and i hate TOP??? very much

  58. Hye Guys..this is cooooollll..!! I luv BB ( esp TOP & GD ).Emmmm just wonderin how cud i join u all? Can sum1 update me? Here’s my email : elien_99@yahoo.com ( Just call me Tee )
    Hope u hear gud news..& mayb 1 day we can get d boys 2 come down here..who knows? hehe ;p
    Chiaooo..

  59. hey guys, if you really want BB to come to Malaysia, do check out a group on Facebook, ‘Bring BIG BANG to Malaysia’. join this group. tell all M’sian BBVIP out there.

    A friend of mine who works at the event management field wants to know the market demand as he said a good figure is needed in order to get sponsors.

  60. hurm hello ada sesapa thu mcm mna nak beli barang2 big bang??

  61. Bata is not a Malaysian brand -_-

  62. hey guys, i’m syera from malaysia and I LOVE BB sooo Much expecially DAESUNG. i’ve joined the Bring Big Bang to Malaysia club on facebook. Can I join this V.I.P Malaysia. and can anybody update me on anything that has to do with V.I.P and BB! here’s my email shera_syahirah2005@yahoo.com.sg . thanks! BB ROCKS!!

  63. i lo0ve bb

  64. i love g dragon so much!!!!!!!!i hope they will come to malaysia.

  65. hello i am nabiela , i love bigbang since i heard taeyang oppa sing at music bank , he such an angel for me 😀
    i love his voice and he was so handsome , and the most importand , i like his smilling eyes !
    BIG BANG , SARANGHAE ~

  66. hello..i love big bang ..until now i had been their fan..and i’m really hope that big bang comes to malaysia..i’ve been waiting for them..in december my brother and his family will go to korea..and i hope they will bring me along so i can meet the celebrities…i love you choi seung hyun @ T.O.P @ tempo

  67. i want to be a vip . please tell me how ?

  68. YEAH ME TOO…. REALLY2 WISH THAT BIG BANG WILL COME TO MALAYSIA…. I WANNA JOIN U GUYS ^_^ ….
    @ WAWA : IF U’RE BIG BANG FANS, THEN U AUTOMATICALLY WILL BECOME VIP…

  69. i`m big bang fan is are you all going to see big bang ??
    please let me know i`m really want to see them…

  70. CAN I REALLY MEET THE BIG BANG MEMBERS??
    WILL BIG BANG DO ANY PERFORMANCES IN MALAYSIA??
    WANNA MEET THEM FACE TO FACE~~~~~~

  71. please bring bigbang to malaysia..
    i wanna meet them and see their concert..:D

  72. LOVE BIG BANG……<3

    how to be a member in this club???

    ^_^

  73. LIKE our page.
    Be our first 5000 fans and share our page to get £5 voucher!
    Get your KPOP fashion here! Giyongchy and BoyLondon! Everything gdragon and bigbang like!
    And jackets jackets jackets!
    FREE INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING!
    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Sampl…tional/174813249326918?sk=app_139229522811253

Leave a comment