Big Bang: Making of Big Bang 2011 Calendar

Big Bang Behind the Scene
Making of Big Bang 2011 Calendar
291 MB

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

DOWNLOAD

If you haven’t seen this then you haven’t live haha it is so PRICELESS! First let’s start off with Bae feeding Baby… I saw that, it was dark, but you bet yo ass I saw it with my fangirl vision. AHH~ I’m just relieve that Bae and Baby are no longer awkward… now if only Dae and Baby can just get it over with, still so awkward.

Throughout the photoshoot, just look at how Bong keeps coming back to Baby no matter what, well he’s his Baby~ but nowadays, I don’t know if it’s fitting to call Ri “Baby” anymore, I don’t know what came over me and whenever I look at him now, all I see is a man, he has mature and look like a true man, even among his hyungs, he’s no longer that tiny boy I saw for the first time 3 years ago.. it’s only 3 years, why so much changes?

ONE SINGLE HUMAN BEING CAN LOOK BANGABLE IN A TURTLENECK, AND THIS IS BONG. period.

I look a freaking love sick fool staring at Baby doing his photoshoot, everything he does.. I just love it, doesn’t matter if it’s ridiculous or not, he wanted to have a “bad man” image, so he asked one of the stylist to grab his shoulder, to make it look like he’s a bad guy haha I don’t care how old you’re turning Baby, your fingers are still tiny and stumpy like they’ve always been, you will always be a little boy when it comes to your fingers :PP

Tabi…. I can’t describe it, Baby has worn me out, you just have to watch for yourself.. aigoo..

Bong went looking around and somehow.. found a mechanic fishing game. OH MY GOD! THAT WAS MY CHILDHOOD RIGHT THERE. Man.. those fishes were hard as fuhhhh to fish, I remember getting pissed off and pick them up one by one and stick them to my bait, hahaha I was one impatient kid, just like now =D

KING OF EXPRESSIONS: If Bong is number 2, no one dare to touch number 1.

~ by Vicky on December 29, 2010.

9 Responses to “Big Bang: Making of Big Bang 2011 Calendar”

  1. wow cant wait to get it!

  2. when big bang will visit Australia??
    i am fan from Cambodia
    but i am happy to go there for their concert..if anyone no please reply me na..Big thanks

  3. ❤ Ah man i miss T.O.P's black hair i frickin love him to death still though I CANT WAIT TO BUY THE CALENDER ❤

  4. HI All I’m Fan From Mongolian. I Like Tae Yang ! BB is Wonderful Band !!! Good Luck !

  5. I’m so in love with Seungri! I’m glad he’s just three years older than me. I’m gonna marry that man in the near future. I LOVE YOU BABY!!!!

  6. […] Calendar 291 MB. DOWNLOAD. If you haven’t seen this then you haven’t live haha it is so PRICELESS!http://bigbangkorean.wordpress ..BIGBANG[HD] 2010.11.19. BIGBANG G-DRAGONhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v ..Making of Big Bang […]

  7. […] Calendar 291 MB. DOWNLOAD. If you haven’t seen this then you haven’t live haha it is so PRICELESS!http://bigbangkorean.wordpress ..Big Bang releases ’2011 Big Bang Voice Calendar’ iTunes AppEver thought of listening to your […]

  8. WARNING! Carry on reading! Or else YOU WILL DIE, even if you only looked at the word warning! Once there was a little girl, called Clarissa, who was ten and lived in a mental hospital for killing her parents! She even got so bad and killed all the mental hospital staff! So, the government decided that the best idea was o eliminate her so they set up a special room to kill her, as humane as possible, but it went wrong the machine they were using went wrong. And she sat there in agony for hours until she died. Now, every week on the day of her death, she returns to the person that reads this letter, on a Monday night at 12:00 a.m. ET. He creeps into your room and kills you slowly, by cutting you watching ou bleed to death. Now send this to ten other pictures on this one site, and she will haunt someone else who doesn’t. This is 100% not fake! Copy and paste to ten comments, and in the next ten Minutes or so, best day of your life tomorrow! U shall be kissed or asked out! Break the chain and u will she a little dead girl in your room tonight! In about 50 minutes someone will say i live u or I’m sorry

  9. READ OR DIE TONIGHT AT 10:35 … … P.M .9 years ago …a person named jerry got dared to sleep in a house that was believed haunted. The .. Next day his friends waited for him outside the house…. ….. ….. …. They had to go inside and search for him. They went through every room exept the attic. He wasn’t supposed to sleep there. He was supposed to sleep in the living room they went to the attic. Hey saw Jerry’s corpse and they just left because they were scared. But that night they all died because of their friend. He killed them all for making him sleep in that house if you don’t send this to 11 comments you will die tonight by Jerry. Example 1: A man named Stewart read this and didn’t believe it. He shut off his computer and went through his day. That night while he was in bed he heard something outside of his door. He got up to look. And now he’s dead. Example 2: A girl named Haley Read this in the morning and she got scared but she didn’t send it. She wanted to now if it was true. She went to school (She was only 13 years old) and that night she died. If you don’t post this on 11 comments tonight jerry will ‘visit’ you his isn’t fake. Apparently, if you you copy and paste this to ten comments in the next ten minuets you will have the best day of your life tomorrow. You will either get kissed or asked out, if you brake this chain you will see a little dead girl in your room tonight. In the next 53 minuets someone will say I love you or I’m sorry

Leave a comment