Next SINGAPORE MEET + 2PM Map Project


The THEME is…….. HEARTBREAKER!

Date: 19th December ’09
Please RSVP before the 5th of December ~
Venue? Sentosa Beach. Meet up @ Habourfront MRT.

Stuff to bring along:
1.An apple. The reddest you can find! 😀
2.Snacks. (Food and beverages are NOT provided)
3. Entrance fee of $3 (to get the ticket. :\)
4. A change of clothes. (if you wanna play in the water.)
Please be at Habourfront MRT BY 12PM sharp. And don’t go to Sentosa by your own. We need to be responsible and ensure that everyone of you are present! 😀 Please understand T___T.
There are gonna be LOADS of games to play and win prizes! (Don’t worry about the prizes, it’s all Big Bang related prizes…. directly from Korea.)
We could have dinner together after this whole event is over if you want to. 😀

Contact Adrienne at dreamsterthegreat@gmail.com to join this meet. “Unregistered” fangirls/boys would not be counted in. :\
Please email me your name, and contact details! 😀
Direct all questions to Adrienne. (:

See youuuuu. ❤

===============================================

i know there are a bunch of “VIP HOTTESTS” out there, so i’m sure you can appreciate spreading a fellow VIP’s project for 2PM & jaebum.


PLEASE CLICK THE BANNER FOR PROJECT DETAILS & DIRECT ALL INQUIRIES ACCORDINGLY =]

~ by gdluvzmc on November 29, 2009.

27 Responses to “Next SINGAPORE MEET + 2PM Map Project”

  1. OMGOSH!First commeenter:D

  2. dang i missed! im going to sg but the week before awww :[

  3. melly can you arrange a Hawaii (Honolulu) Meet? there’s a lot of VIPz here pwetty pwetty pwease???

  4. is it really in singapore????!!!! if it was in the bay area i would go… please make it in the bayarea!!!!!!!! i love big bang and this would be a once in a life time opportunity for me! my friends and i are huge big bang fans! especially to tabi, bebe, and ssonge! we want to spread the love to everyone in the bay area. not many people i know, know big bang, but i want to tell the world! i’ll tell everyone i know that if we have one here, they should come! big bang, SARANGHAE and FIGHTING!

  5. Hungary meet?:)

  6. owh my GOD….it true they whan to come in singapore?????

  7. if true….i will be there please make it true ok!!!!

  8. err it’s not Big Bang coming to singapore. it’s just a fan meet. like fans gathering together. 🙂

  9. Haha again? Awesome! Ain unnie coming? I’ll have to see my time.
    Exciting!

  10. Ain’s coming. Definitely. ❤

  11. Lucky.Anyone interested in the Bay Area meet 2009?!Come on people!Email me 😀

  12. this site seems deadd nowadays…;[.

  13. I Would Like To Have This Kind Of Map Project For Big Bang, :O
    Did You Guys Know There Was Fans Here, In The French Part Of The Canada ? 😀

  14. gdlyvzmc! ^^ don’t listen to those people…they really have nothing better than to overanalyze what you write. it’s your blog. you can speak your mind! you said nothing racist….all you did was show excitement.. if they took it the wrong way..then that’s their problem..

    just spread the bigbang loveee :]

  15. […] here for more info! Or just go to the Projects and contests […]

  16. um… I would like to join, but how do I email you my contacts and details? Can’t seem to find the email.. :/ (sorry for asking a bumb question) I did contact Adrienne though, is that enough?

  17. Helloo. Uh, my email is right up there, “Contact Adrienne blablabla”
    It’s enough if you’ve contacted me BY today. (:
    I’ll see you there.

    Melly, you don’t have to listen to those comments other people make.

  18. 19th dicember!!! i go holiday with my family to singapore… OMG!!!

  19. Ain and Adrienne!! Im working on 19 Dec! =(=( Or maybe i join in later? BIGBANG HWAITING! =D=D=D Enjoy yourself, everyone!!

  20. damn, im late right? will you accept me? heehee 🙂 if not then i’ll wait for the next singapore meet…

  21. I am new from this.How to I be a registered fangirl?? And what do I have do then I can attend these meets??I have been visiting this site for awhile but did not post a comment or anything.Then my friend convince me to join to meet more VIPs…Hope I can attend the next singapore meet…

  22. If possible, could you arrange your neext meet in Malaysia? There are a whole lot of die-hard VIPz there!
    Anyways, how exactly do you register?

  23. i wanna big bang come to malaysia now………..

  24. omg is there going to be another sg one?? Omg. ):

  25. I want them to come to America 😥 Hopefully one day 🙂

  26. i love u sooooooooooooooo much,i think u r so hot all of u

  27. 🙂

Leave a comment