BOSTON MEET!

BOSTON MEET WILL BE RESCHEDULED DUE TO WEATHER.
NEW DATE: TBD

sorry!

it’s finally happening! i’m happy to say that my good friend kim is finally stepping up & setting up a boston meet. YAY for the east coast! (kim says it’s actually the bostonians who are finally coming out of their shells LOL)

it should be fun to hang out w/ fellow vipz. & i’m sure you’ll find some great things to do in boston haha.

look out for kim & her cousin linda, they’ll be dressed up like afterschool -___- LOL

**don’t forget to check out all the awesome meets happening in all parts of the world! check out our sidebar for all the colorful details.

you can make it happen! gather a bunch of your friends & set up a meet! email me if you have a legit one set up & i can get the word out for you.

~melly

~ by gdluvzmc on June 24, 2009.

59 Responses to “BOSTON MEET!”

  1. OHMYGOOOD. im so saaaaaaad ): im gonna be in vietnam at that time.
    AND YOU GUYS ARE MEETING RIGHT NEAR MY HOUSE D: nooooooo!
    im so saaaaaaaaaaaaad D: aaaw this suuuuuuks !

  2. OMG I WANNA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  3. @Maaaary – really? wow you live right down my way lmao.
    & darn, maybe we’ll have another one at the end of the summer !
    another VIP couldnt make it due to work lol
    @Marisa – you can go if you live in boston, just gimme an email lol

  4. boston, massachusetts?????
    please let me know!!!
    i really want to go!

  5. :O i hope theres another one !!
    have fun to whoever’s going this time (:

  6. if you guys want to go, email the ppl in charge & stop leaving empty-ended comments like “i wanna goooo”

  7. how bout a meet in chicago.? lol i’d really like that.! hehe.

  8. OMG really?! That’s so exciting, yay for the east coast, and especially for my hometown (Boston ftw!). I’d love to go, but I’ll undoubtedly have to work that day… Still, it’s exciting to see VIPs out and about up here!

  9. UGHHHHH
    i was just in boston for memorial day weekend
    anyway, there should be one in ny

  10. sounds cool! have fun guys:D

    any VIPS in Honolulu?? holla!

  11. im gOnna cry fOr sure!
    why cant there be a meet in MINNESOTA!

  12. @sarahlovesgd

    if you want, i can try to see if i can do another NYC fan meet but i havent figure out if i can do one yet. if anything i will talk to melly about it.

  13. NOOOO! I won’t be in Boston until August!!! 😥 *sigh* I’ll just have to make it up with a Glasgow M&G next year. HAVE FUN EAST-COASTERS!!!

    ooh! just a thought… if you find any BB Merchandse-selling awesome places, can someone let me know? or K-towns or whatever and yeah. jus’ so i can try and find ’em when I’m there. i’d love you forever ^^

  14. YES! finally, let’s just hope i’m not working on that day.

  15. OMG can’t it going to be in BOSTON.
    I’m soo gonna be there, until something come up.
    I hope I can bring couple of my friends along since I got them into BIGBANG lately.
    Soo exicted that it’s gonna be in BOSTON

  16. @ gdhaex3 & sokhany — guys, email me please. i’d just liek to know which team you’re on. lol please & thank you.
    @ emmamarie2 — if all goes well, we might have one in august too =]

  17. Are you serious.
    Big Bang is going to be there?
    Oh my god.
    I WANT TO GO SO BAD!
    I WOULD DO ANYTHING!
    ANYTHING

  18. have fun guys 😡

  19. holycrap! is this kim mach!? dude we went to middle school together!! lol!

  20. isn’t JFK carson beach? are you going to be staying in the JFK area or are you headed some where else once everyone gets to jkf?

  21. There should be a Pittsburgh meet.

    rawr

  22. @ AOKI – idk if its carson beach i thought it was called malibu or somethign. lol yeah we’re staying at jfk beach. if you go just email me
    @ bbycakes – err .. that’s me. way to put my gov’t out there ><

  23. @ { kaykaynwhybee }

    :O YAY! *crosses fingers that it goes well* ^^

  24. ok im just wondering but how old are the people hosting this MEET becuz i was planning of going with like 2 other people but we are all scared tat we will be the only young oncess….

  25. they should definetly have a show/meet and greet at NJ or NYC.
    please is it JFK airport, or something else?
    and y boston. no offense… :]

  26. @julie — we range from 15 – 18. so no worries. my little cousins are goin too haha. they’re liek 13ish.
    @tiffany — non-taken. boston because people started to emailing me about the VIP meet & greet. and since we rounded up a good number of people, we said why not haha. and they had one at NYC last year. daisy might do another one for NY. lol

  27. @daysijanee
    this is a fan meet & greet, to hang out w/ fellow vipz. big bang isn’t gonna be there.

    @tiffany boston b/c vipz there are steppin up @ want to have a meet there.

    it’s not “they” but “we” or, in my comment, it would be “YOU”
    if you want a meet in your area, you have to step up & organize.
    once again, this has nothing to do w/ bb showing up.

    i don’t see that happening anytime soon.

  28. Omg Can’t they come to Canada?

  29. to b more specific, TORONTO!!!

  30. DOES IT COST MONEY? PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME THE DETAILS.

  31. oh. well they should still have one in NYC or NJ. for NJ sovernign bank arena? maybe..but yea just putting that out there. 🙂

  32. @meggy — it does not cost money. it is entirely free, so feel free to come. just give me an email and i’ll rsvp you.

    as for everyone else, i have an announcement. there will be no more raffle and trivia giveaways, due to many circumstances. i apologize sincerely for the inconvenience.

  33. OMG! Dayum it i live in salem! Hope i get to go to my cousin’s place that weeek! See you guys there! …Maybe

  34. i wanna go so badly
    saying as to i just found out
    note to self- must con my mother into letting me go
    and tell boss i can’t come in that day

  35. sniff i live so far from it…
    can there be one in like Appleton,WI, or Madison or milwaukee, or wausau, or greenbay…T_T
    i want to hav a fan meeting too

  36. hmmmm…
    i live 30 minutes from the boston area…
    I wonder if my mom will let me go…
    I MUST GO lol
    i’ll just figure out a way to get their lol

  37. when will singapore have one…? i really wanna go..

  38. Do u love 2NE1?
    Then Join http://s1.zetaboards.com/MinjiWorld/index/ now.

  39. weather reschedule 😦 . its gonna rain here in brussels too this weekend I CAN SMELL IT.

    *cough-reschedule for august-cough*

    jokes. JUST GO FOR IT! BBIVIPS ROCK.

  40. someone should set up a bay area meet. (; ahaha,
    too bad for the bostonians, i guess they could just wait,
    i’m sure it’ll be awesome. aha, i want to go, too.

    @ chipsmorebaby at the sidebar; apparently already happened at June 13th.. ;O

  41. MICHAEL JACKSON, THE KING OF POP, IS DEAD.
    RIP MICHAEL JACKSON 1958 – 2009

  42. Whats all this talk about having it on the east coast of america? how about one on the west…like maybe california? It would be even better if you could do it in San Jose (:

  43. oh my God the BIG BANG can not come to IRAN.

  44. has anyone figured out when they are rescheduling to?

  45. When is the Big Bang fan meeting? I really want to know early so i dont make any plans on that day.

  46. when is it ?

  47. 😦 they are in america and i cant even go!!

  48. i love bigbang. hahaha from thailanl fanclub. bye

  49. When’s the new schedule? I really wanna go!

  50. I’ll be in Boston from the 3rd of August till bout the 18th (G-Dragons bday!!) PLEASE PLEASE let it be resceduled for then! Brussels ain’t NEVER gonna have Big Bang Meet n Greet. 😥

    *crosses fingers*
    Boston hwaiting!

  51. AHHHH!!! to bad i don’t live in boston maybe BIG BANG can come to Indiana or Illinois :]]]

  52. is the fan meeting gunna ever be redated?….just saying…

  53. COME TO TORONTO!!!!!!!

  54. wtfff!! they need to come to WASHINGTON!

  55. seattle, washington 🙂

  56. 0= do another one in boston T.T i missed it T.T — do a back to skol one. lol

  57. OMG! 😦 You should totally do one in Florida somewhere. ❤

  58. omg i wish i knew bout this ealier…
    i really wanna go 2ooo….
    this would b my only chance to finallE hav fun n meet my number1 korean group..
    also if there is more good news like this that is happening around boston pleaze tell me..
    here ill guve u my email so that u can update me..
    yseemeuang1991@hotmail.com

  59. WHEN IS THIS FANMEEETINGG!? I WANNA COME, YOU GUYS!

Leave a comment