[Hot Issue]T.O.P.’s kissing scene with Sandara Park ~POPULAR~

Sandara Park’s popularity rose among Netizens following news that BIG BANG member T.O.P. acted a kissing scene with her in Gummy’s “I’m Sorry” music video.

Sandara Park started her showbiz career in the Philippines in 2004 through “Star Circle Quest” and finally came back to Korea in August 2007. Since then, she has been receiving acting trainings.

Earlier today, March 7, the keyword “Sandara Park” ranked 1st in Naver’s “real-time most searched” list followed by “Gummy I’m Sorry,” “Gummy,” “TOP,” and “TOP Kiss Scene,” respectively. In Daum’s “real-time news search” list, “TOP Kiss Scene” ranked 2nd while “Sandara Park” ranked 4th.

Because of the unexpected turn of events, YG Entertainment could not help but express its surprise and a hint on what is next to come for Sandara Park.

“We didn’t know that Sandara Park will be receiving this kind of hot reaction. She’ll soon officially debut as an actress in a drama. She left the Philippines for a career in Korea and that’s sad. But after establishing a strong base here, we’re planning on doing promotions in the Philippines.”

The “I’m Sorry” music video revolves around the story of T.O.P’s character getting through the sadness of Sandara’s character leaving him.

Source: Yonhap

Credit: krnloop@wp

~momovip

~ by Momo on March 7, 2008.

57 Responses to “[Hot Issue]T.O.P.’s kissing scene with Sandara Park ~POPULAR~”

  1. argh!! ^^”
    i’m getting so jealous of her!

  2. She is Preety and Damn LuckY too
    =]
    i want to watch the video…….

  3. must see this looool

  4. hmmmm
    i wanna see this mv haha

  5. omfg! oooo i wanna see it!! anyone got the link so i could go see it??!! anybody?? lol but yeh she iz really pretty! ^^

  6. TOP said once that he wanted to play a painfully heatbroken man.
    I wanna see this MV too ! I’m not even jealous haha, i just wanna see this.

  7. wow, she is really pretty in that picture.
    sandara is t.o.p’s noona right? i’m sure he is going to be nervous as hell and awkward because they seeing each other a lot. i mean like working together in the same YG building.. or however you say it. hehe. like i said i’m excited for this i want to see it. it is going to be HOT. okay i need to stop commenting.

  8. *they are gonna be

  9. for some reason, i can’t imagine TOP kissing someone
    if he did in i am sam… I MUST FIND THE LINK…
    but otherwise… i can’t imagine it~~
    therefore, instead of cringing and trying to avoid it, i will try to bear yet another bb member having a kissing sceneT___T

    and she’s pretty (: so i guess i don’t care as much?

  10. THE LINK!!! THE LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINK!!!!
    gosh, im gonna die if i see it but i want to see it wit my eyes!
    TOP is cheating on me in front of errr body!!
    HELP!!! im half dead!

  11. LOl i don think people acutualy like her.

    bc the first time i heard that TOP is havina kissing scene with sandara park, i typed her name to see what she looks like.
    she got most searched was probabily she has a scene with TOP.
    if she was’nt with top, hell no she wont get searched.hahah sorry.

    but its okay, i guess she’s pretty?
    I hope shes a good actress, =]

  12. WHAT?
    GOSH.JEALOUS MUCH!!! 😦

  13. She’s pretty hot looking in that picture right thar.

  14. agian
    LUCKY GIRLL

  15. what can i say? im heartbroken T.T lol

  16. OmG I wanna see that music video…is it out already?…if it is can you give the link?…when i saw this post my jaw dropped seriously ! I almost fell out my chair… My TOP!….KISSING SCENE !…OMG!

  17. I KNEW IT….I was one of those ppl who searched for her info….
    Question….Do you think that YG purposely did this so Sandara Park’s popularirty would up its pace….
    AND to get BB/TOP lovers CRAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!????

    We are already CRAZY!!!!! And this…its a OMO-I AM GOING CRAZY!!!

  18. Haha i agree with ♥♥HipPo_1♥♥G-Ri♥♥ ‘s we are already crazy comment.I feel like i’m gonna cry.REALLY!

  19. HUHUHUHUHUUUUU~>.<“””

  20. NoNo. Top ?! :OOOO
    Really, no point of complaining. for me
    its Already filmed. and its over. D:

  21. omg guys i am shocked and ashamed of myself.
    i always say that i have no cares whatsoever about what the boys do,
    but when i read that, i just literally SCREAMED. it was like an AGONIZED screech.
    it just came out, BY ITSELF, i seriously felt a little hurt when i read that headline.
    and i’m like seriously SURPRISED that u would REACT LIKE THAT.
    I mean TOP is my favorite member but i’m not like in love with him, he’s just my idol.
    lol i’m so weird. and now when i watch the video i’ll HOPEFULLY I WILL ENJOY IT.

  22. i meant i was surprised that I NOT u would react like that.

  23. GOSH she’s very pretty 😀 i cant wait for that mv to come out i’ll be sure to download it but i’ll be oh so jealous of sandara park Top’s my fav member and i love him so much :O

  24. NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    I CANT BELIEVE IT

    EWWW I HATE SANDRA WHOEVA T_T (shes pretty tho)

    IM SOO SAD 😦 i feeel like crying… my top..he miinee

    hahaha its only acting i spose but i feel jealous, i know i’ll probabaly never see TOP in my life or meet him but hes amazing….

    shes soo lucky. ;P

    i think all TOP fans are going crazy, including moi XD

  25. I’M SOOOO DEPRESSED T_______T
    ……….but i seriously wanna see the mv…can’t find it on youtube…I NEED IT NOW

  26. I don’t think the MV is out yet. D:

  27. hmm…i don´t know….but it´s not JiYong-Oppa that kissed the girl…. 😛
    ok it´s a little bit depressing…..
    lucky girl 😛
    anyways have somebody the link for the mv???
    i wanna see the MV!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! xD

  28. ahhhh lucky girly.

  29. when i heard this news…there were tears in my eyes as though my boyfriend cheated on me…and then i realized how much i Like TOP…am so F****n jealous of that girl..
    (;>_<;)

  30. One question…when is the MV comming out??

  31. i agree with ♥♥HipPo_1♥♥G-Ri♥♥ T_T i was searching for Sandara
    Park too ='(

    i’m so depressed T_T but in the other hand…i need to see that MV but then i’m gonna feel MORE Depressed T______________T

    wuaaaaaaaaaaaa 😦

  32. i’m not jealous at all……………

    i’m so PROUD of TOP!!!!!!!!!

    can’t wait to see the mv!!!

  33. omg sandara park?!?!?! why her?!?!they should have had another girl x_x.. TOP why?!?! T_T

  34. when i read the title of this entry
    i screamed…LOUD!!!
    -_____-
    por que TOP?!

  35. WAHHHHHHHHHHH
    *dying

    i AM still soooo ENVIOUS about this!!!!! TOPPie kissing her!!
    i do remember him saying that he wanted to play a heart breaking role
    BUT BUT BUT
    i DONT wanna see him KISS her!!!!!!
    t______________T
    i REALLY dont wanna see it wahhhhhhhhh
    NOOOOOOO
    wahhhhhhhh
    *hiccups hiccups
    i CAN NOT get over this
    OMO OMO
    i am NEVER going to see the mv
    she IS lucky i am VERY VERY VERY envious!!!!

    TOPPie but i LOVEEE you!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i dont want this
    she reminds me of Eugene some how though
    ANYWAYS i DONT want them to KISS
    wahhhhh

  36. Ahh, I’m jealous, hahha. But I’m glad it’s not GD. :]

  37. momovip,
    please visit me in MENTAL…kkkk!!!

    sandara your ex boyfriend is waiting for you…please come back here in the
    philippines…

    JK

  38. SANDARA PARK is a wonderful actress. i’ve seen a couple of movies of her already,

    INFACT i saw her auditioned on the star circle search in my local country. she was SOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE! I LOVE SANDARA PARK. she was almost booted out of the show but she pulled through! SHE STARTED CRYING COVERING HER MOUTH WITH HER OUTER PALM and tears were coming out then the judges said she had this charisma that’s VERY INTRIGUING….she’s very fluent in TAGALOG(FILIPINO LANGGUANG).

    i was surprised she was gonna’ be the leading lady…..this girl has come a long way!. HER DAD LEFT HER FAMILY FOR ANOTHER WOMAN!!!!!!…..she’s a very strong girl.

    GIVE HER A CHANCE VIPZ>……………I LoVe SaNdy!!!!! (not as much as i love TOP)

  39. yayaya.. give her a chance..
    we must proud of TOP dat the producer believe he can prove his acting..
    wawaaaa.. heartbrokenful wen i see the MV.. but im just a fan whos always support TOP of course BIGBANG too..
    ahhh no~

  40. she is really pretty,…
    i don’t mind about the kissing scene…
    it’s only acting…hehe/..
    GO TOP! FIGHTING!

  41. the MV is already filmed and finished…
    i think it’s coming out soon..

  42. i never got over the fact that she was accepted into YG =_=

  43. eventhough, i’m gonna be so envious of Sandara, i wanna see the MV.. T,T i’m really sad about this news, seeing TOP kiss sandara… i think it’s gonna take me a long while to get over it.. i think anyone from BIGBANG, who will be doing kissing scenes would still be a shock to me.. but i guess, that’s part of YG’s plans for them.. anyways, i’ll just be happy for their new projects eventhough it involves kissing & all that(-_-)… TEAM TOP still HWAITING!!

  44. waaaah!! this news killed me…i promised not to go online for a few days because my exam is sooooo near…BUT BUT!!!!! when my friend sent me a SMS w/ this news..I almost screamed in the LIBRARY!!!! waaaaah!!! i can’t believe the girl would be Sandara PARK! oh so lucky…but i can’t wait to see the vid of this!!!

  45. wow! she’s lucky! and i knew it that she just used the show business here in the Philippines to get herself to the top (or TOP, rather haha)! right on, girl! you’re doing great!

    but then, she looks different in the pic than what she looks like here when she was in the Philippines. harhar.

    i wish i was her….:(

  46. and oh yeah, is it just a kiss? like a peck on the cheek/lips?

    or a kiss-kiss as in kiss-kiss?!

  47. so jealous of her!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    KISSSSSSSSSS OMG!!!!!!!!!!!

  48. nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
    neverrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
    jamaisssssssssssssssssssssssss
    nuncaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    anyoooooooooooooooooooooooo

  49. Girls…calm down.
    Him kissing a woman isn’t the end of the world.
    Especially a woman I’m sure he has no special feelings for.
    I’d be more so concerned if he never kissed a woman. PERIOD.
    It’s his JOB, it’s what he has to do for the video.
    I do LOVE TOP. He’s my favorite and I just think he’s absolutely wonderful.
    And while I do ENVY Sandra (’cause let’s face it. I WOULD love to kiss him), I don’t feel nor will I ever find myself having any negative feelings towards her.
    I, for one, don’t want to be that type of fan.

  50. Well…that comment doesn’t go to anyone here personally. It’s just a general statement. ^^ haha

  51. awww
    i don’t feel anything negative towards sandara.
    i just really wish i was her. lol
    when i read the headline i was like NOOOOOOOOOOO! lol
    but now it’s all cool, i got over it like fi e minutes later. xD
    i can’t wait to see the video!

  52. i meant five minutes.
    gosh, what’s with all these typos.

  53. NO BIGGIE; clam down its just a music vid, but DAMN she’s LUCKY ahaha =)

  54. OMFG! Sandara Park looks so diff than what she use to….
    Hmmm, promoting in the Phils ey….hope I’ll be there when she goes =]

  55. This post is very hoting, and this blog is high ranked in
    the top blogs report
    . You can
    earn some money with a good blog
    like this.

  56. hello im from philippines. i’ve watch the video of im sorry and it is so great. sandara park is a big star here in philippines but other people left her how sad. but most of her fans want to see her again. she’s different on the video. she’s more than beautiful or i mean pretty now. keep up the good work sandara park. pambansang krung krung ng pilipinas. we love u and we miss u. gud luck

  57. dara

Leave a comment