TaeYang “Hot” Poster

TaeYang “Hot” Poster

For those of you who ordered TaeYang’s “Hot” album through DVDHeaven with poster included.
This is what the poster look like.
I’m glad I didn’t order it
cuz if I have this, I can never resist not putting it up
and my mom would give me a piece of her mind about this for sure

Don’t click if you don’t wanna spoil it.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


Image and video hosting by TinyPic
credit: 쿨보이@betiz

~ by Vicky on May 23, 2008.

26 Responses to “TaeYang “Hot” Poster”

  1. omg i want it i hope i get the cd soon man but i still need to order it man he’s so cute

  2. beautiful
    beautiful
    beautiful
    beautiful

  3. wow i think im gonna order the cd now! 😛

  4. HES OH DEE HOT.
    iM DEFiNiTELY GETTiNG iT.

  5. very hot

  6. AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

  7. i gotta figure out where i’m putting that on my wall!

  8. @MRYRSS: how about on your ceiling? :p

  9. If I got a poster like that on my wall my dad wouldn’t like it and my mom would be like O.o
    But Tae Yang is HOT!

  10. SEXY!!!! LOL

  11. hot hot hot
    i love it..^^

  12. :O
    u have it on ur wall alreadyyy
    :O
    *jealousy*

  13. @Jennifer: Thats a great idea. Hahah I wonder what my Dads gonna say when he sees it

  14. HOT HOT HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  15. ME WANTS IT!!!
    ME NEEDS IT!!!!
    SO HOT!!!!

  16. نو كمنت

  17. I want it!!!!
    Haaaaah.. He’s so hot!

  18. Ugh.
    I already had a clue that it was going to be this shot.
    It’s nothing too drastic;
    if it was a photo of him showing his stomach and all,
    then I might have some explaining to do.
    Teehee. xD

  19. I ordered mine and I have the poster my mom like great another Korean guy on you wall they’re everywhere your phone dbsk&big bang, purse suju , pillow big bang, car big bang, computer changes, etc LOL I’m addicted but Young Bae’s my love!!!

  20. HOTness

  21. Omg!!! I want it… Im sooo ordering the cd! I cant wait 2 hear wat my mom says “c’mon chelsea u have a white guy n’now a korean guy… Wen u gonna put sum chocolate up there???” haha

  22. Saranghae yo TAE YANG ❤

  23. tae is ma fav…
    he’s hot ..i mean so so so hot..
    i love him the most..
    is ok if others pplz dont
    agree..
    if u agree say yes

  24. OMG he’s sooo frekin HOT…WANT HIM SOO BAD…

  25. hey tae yang u are soooo cute

  26. http://www.concept59fifty.com/home
    On the Top right corner, Cap ID# is 3447
    RATE IT!! if you love Bebe

Leave a comment