GD’s Music Notebook (PROJECT CLOSED)

RECEIVED:

  1. Roxanne
  2. Kayleigh D
  3. Maria Alejandra & Angela
  4. Ne Ne’
  5. Grace VIP
  6. Meyo VIP
  7. Mahirah
  8. Karen Nguyen
  9. Tiffany K
  10. Sharren Sanny
  11. Leslie C
  12. Dede
  13. Shane
  14. Shara Um
  15. Michelle Cheong
  16. Sarah ocampo
  17. Salena Ou
  18. Pad-wii
  19. Cristina Yang
  20. Jhoie T
  21. Iarena
  22. Suzee Thapa
  23. Sunny
  24. Rima eka
  25. shei Hansen
  26. Stephanie
  27. Alora L
  28. Marisa
  29. Stephanie Ocampo
  30. Enmarye
  31. Lawren hyun
  32. Denzo
  33. Leev Cutez
  34. Fany
  35. Asha
  36. Anna
  37. Shobie
  38. Angel
  39. Loan Ly
  40. Vitamin C
  41. Carly
  42. Marielle
  43. Jenygd13
  44. Sandy ly
  45. Alice Kim
  46. Zhenna
  47. Katherine F
  48. Jenny Omi
  49. Victoria R
  50. Jessica V
  51. Cyndiiee
  52. Masuda
  53. Vanessa W
  54. Kareezsa
  55. Huma Haider
  56. Wanie-Chan
  57. Kyung Mi (Pia)
  58. Yivie
  59. Micah
  60. NCLY
  61. Hiral Lad
  62. Reena
  63. Kendi
  64. Arij
  65. Dora
  66. Sue Choi
  67. Romina
  68. Jodie
  69. Kim
  70. Yang Ming Ming
  71. Sabrina Pang
  72. Junn K
  73. YongtoriLita
  74. Su Min
  75. Kim Mach
  76. Diyanti Septiana Putri
  77. Geree
  78. emilie ismi susanti
  79. Nani Zee
  80. Kimberly Duong
  81. Tiffany Chen
  82. LinDv
  83. Clarice Chow
  84. Johene Pauline
  85. Jess L
  86. Melly (gdluvmc)
  87. Betty T
  88. Marwa & Amna
  89. Vicky vu
  90. Sharon Chuang
  91. BBBklyn
  92. Aom (#flebile)
  93. Anita
  94. Melissa
  95. Sandra
  96. Stephanie Ho
  97. Kathae

PROJECT CLOSED. NOT ACCEPTING ANYMORE MESSAGES/ARTWORKS.

~momovip

~ by Momo on May 25, 2008.

169 Responses to “GD’s Music Notebook (PROJECT CLOSED)”

  1. appreciate your work
    work hard fighthing (:

  2. sucha HOT idea momo!
    let me know if u need any help. it’s my baby jiyongie’s bday coming up, & i want in on it this time.
    i’ll endure with u ^^
    ~melly

  3. Woo!
    GD!
    nice idea!

  4. He’s gonna love it πŸ™‚

  5. Can we do poems as a message? =]

  6. xvxyuniexvx // yes u may πŸ™‚

  7. Ok! Thanks! =]

  8. i dont quite understand the concept…so will u be drawing musical staffs by hand (the 5 lines)….u can just download sheets off the net for that lolz (unless the whole purpose is to do it by hand, then i get it)….hey could i write some music and send it?? lol it might be some inspiration for GD if i send in sheet music (made by me ofcourse)…..=)

  9. I WOULDD LOVE TO HELP πŸ™‚

    so is it to early to email you the messages?

  10. selfservetea/ nope its not too early..u can send in the message to me if u want. at least i have the clear idea on how many VIPs will be participating..

  11. Thanks Momo! =]

  12. can we ask him questions too??

  13. I’m gonna do a drawing as a message if that’s alright.

  14. Hey Big Bang’s 2nd year Anniversary
    Is on the day of my Birthday!! August 19th!
    That’s so cool! lol I feel special. >_<
    thanks momo

  15. i think they sell those kinds of notebooks (?) . perhaps instead of killing your arm and eyes…. maybe… buy a plain music notebook…. and then we/you can decorate it ? and idk?

    but um.. goodluck, and thanks!

  16. dubseeXvip// thanks..will reconsider!

    NinaLee// sorry no..all we do is just send him best wishes on his Birthday and not the other way round.

    sweetsorrow // music notes to share with GD..i thinks it ok

  17. if i want to put graphics.. what size it is??
    ahhh love u momo ^^ hope GD will love it =)

  18. Ooh, this sounds fun! Count me in πŸ™‚ I definitely have to think about it though. Any specifications about graphics? Size, resolution, etc? Color, no color?

  19. zerohundred//

    A3 size
    300 dpi (150 dpi minimun)
    jpeg maximum resolution
    Color/ no color is entirely up to u πŸ™‚

    will resize it when necessary

  20. i love the idea!

    i will send my messages ^.^

    and my sister will make a draw for GD πŸ™‚

  21. YAY !
    ITS JI YONG’S BIRTHDAY !<3
    MY MOST FAVE MEMBER IN BB !(:
    IM MOST DEF DOING IT.

    HAHA, IM LIKE IN LOVE WITH HIM!<3

    GREAT IDEA!(:

  22. CAN I IKE TELL HIM THAT I WANNA GET INTO YG & BE A SINGER OR JUST I HAVE A DREAM TO BE A SINGER ? LOL. >.<

    GAHD, I REALLY WANNA TALK TO HIM. T.T

  23. BBVIP_GDx3 // sorry i dont think so i can include that.. We are here to send our birthday wishes to him and not to ask for personal favor or something..

    am really sorry about that.

  24. hmm so in wat size u’ll print it out??? A4?A5??
    cuz maybe i’ll write d msg by photoshop n i need d real size to fit it so d character can b seen then

    btw, dis is an AWESOMMEEE idea~~~!!! luv it luv it luv it!!! XDXDXD

  25. momo thanks for your idea
    *___________________*

    thinking when GD see this book
    im so happy πŸ˜€

  26. we have to put our location too????

  27. Maknae_kawaii // if u dont want to, then its ok//but at least GD knows that his VIps are from around the world…

  28. luvGDtodie XD // i think ill go for A4 size.. the reason why i ask for A3 size is because i want sure of what paper size im gonna use..so with that, it would be easier for me to resize it later on..

  29. big bang’s 2nd aniversary is right after GD’s b-day~~
    cool~~~~~~~~
    about the letter thinging to GD…
    wat do you mean by short and simple? just a sentence only?…..
    thx for the info~~~~
    great idea~~

  30. ncly // message fits one page..lol..

  31. ahh..now i need to think of something to say to him xDD

  32. ok!! i’ll just send you my message for GD..:)

  33. Momo you rock (: I just sent my message. ^^

  34. thanks momovip πŸ™‚
    so when we email you the message
    include the url of our graphic as well?
    πŸ™‚

  35. wow i was just thinking, are u printing everything out, graphics and all? thats ALOT of printing =S

  36. o my goshhh
    i sooooo hve to do dis

  37. ahhh, i really wanna do this~!!!
    but i dont know how to make sure if the pic is the right size…=[

  38. = O.
    That is such a hot Idea = p.
    Awwe, the best for our Jiyongieee < 3
    Pshhh. I am SO in = )

  39. selfservetea // yup..along with the url..

    sweetsorrow// printing graphics..yes..and am still thinking of ways to design the messages given by vips..so my options now is either print it or go creative..will see how.

    bambooshoots s// For now am gonna use A4 size paper to prepare the notebook.. so maybe just to be in safe side, u can make ur graphic in A3 size so it would be easier for me to resize it later if necessary..sorry am really not that good in giving out PS measurement. My sis is a PS nerd but currently she’s busy with work so didnt have the time to ask her…..

  40. erm my messege & graphic can make it as JPEG?

  41. i wonder if he’s gonna use the notebook πŸ™‚ thanks for the idea momo…now i’m thinking about the wish πŸ™‚

  42. what does A3 A4 mean ? O.o

  43. LavÏesVÏP// yes..

    Ena// i hope so too..but am gonna wrap it nice and BIG..so its easy to be notice..hahahah

    BBVIP_GDx3// oh dear..hmm….the A4 size is the ones that we usually use for printing..like notes and stuff…A3 is more or less like drawing book..hahaha..am so bad at explaining..will google it for u later

  44. Thanks momo ! ~~
    appreciate for your hard work ^^

  45. can i just send the message thorugh email as simple as this > luv ya jiyongee!
    is this short msg will be included too? just send it through email, without any special msg or drawing?? sory dun really understand the description O__o

  46. sarahjaeyin// yes you can..just email me the message..Drawings/Graphics is optional..u dont have to do it if u dont want to..

  47. Ohyeah.. im wondering what A3 and A4 is. D:
    Of course I am going to do the BB&ME project and KWON LEADERS BIRTHDAYY! ❀
    And like. is A3 or A4, can you like.. tell me the dimensions in pixels? LOL I am completely lost. D:
    If there are #x# requirements that’d be easier if you could tell me.
    i.e: 400×150
    xD
    yeah. :] Comment back please!

  48. xFloO// just make sure it fits with the dpi given so that it would be easier for me to resize it later

  49. cool idea MOMO. you are FIGTHING MOMO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    i’m gona made it ^__^ i’m team GD .
    luv GD .this proj Can i email you to send it?

  50. so momo,,
    is it A3 or 600×500?
    because that’s a lot of different.. hehe i’m kinda confuse.. ^^;
    especially if u set the printing resolution for 300 dpi, 500×600 is small compare to A3..
    =)

  51. aigooo momo the idea is great^^
    aigooo my ji yongs birthday……*happy*

  52. ciciLe// sorry am really bad at giving measurement..thats why i asked for A3 size at the first place..so it would be easy for me to resize it later if its big and with the given dpi, it would be much sharper when i resize it..

    but then people asking me to give in pixels..so i gave that instead. sorry, my sis isnt around to help with those details, therefore, im hanging..

    im really good in doing other creative work, but i totally suck with PS….

    so best you give me whatever you have then….

  53. ok momo.. i try to make it big so it will be easier for you.. πŸ™‚
    thx alot ^^

  54. Hey, I sent in my message yesterday and I was wondering if there was anyway that you could let us know if you got our messages. You know what I mean? Like a list of names, a short reply back to the email like “Got it” or something, if its not too much trouble.

  55. hey momo….
    jus wondering so we jus email it to u n not by mail?
    thnx…

  56. Van// of course its not too much to ask..i will prepare the list but as for now, am quite tight with tons of work to do//so i will update soon! For the time being, if u have received my reply , then ur good to go. No worries!

    alice // yup by email..

  57. Thank you πŸ™‚

  58. MOMOVIP,
    i was wondering if the graphic could be like a photoshoped pic of ourselves giving a cake to another photoshoped pic of G-Dragon smiling while he receives the gift
    and then write the message in kringlish lol (korean/english)

  59. You want the message to be a few sentences right but not like a huge paragraph, right?

  60. oh yeah and THANKS FOR DOING THIS ^^ (hehe forgot to put it in the first comment XD)

  61. Mori // few sentence..or a short para would do just fine..

    ishikyo// u can do that πŸ™‚

  62. hey again lol
    jus asking whether its okay if i use many different colours..will u be able to print out a lot of colour

  63. LOL

  64. alice// yup.. πŸ™‚

  65. yeaaaa..got my name there!!! thank you sooo much!!! i appreciate your hardwork!! hugs and kissess!!!

  66. thank u so much momo! i love u!!!
    haha

  67. LOL that’s my whole name

    “Angelica N. Guevara”

    you can change it to “Angel Guevara”

  68. hey momo,

    can you change my last name.. it’s spelled wrong ^^

    its Valadares

    “Jessica Valadares”

    thank you ^^

  69. thanks momo ~ ^^

  70. momo unnie

    i’m confuse about the size.
    what is 300 dpi ?
    can you tell me the size in pixels??

  71. I sent you an email ^^ Can you please put my name up there? Its Marielle Belisario. :] From California;USA~

  72. PEOPLE..I WILLL UPDATE THE LIST AGAIN..LATER

    PLEASE DUNT WORRY..AS LONG AS U HAVE RECEIVED MY REPLY..EVERYTHING IS OK

    Sorry i have been busy lately with stuff..but i will update the list soon

  73. @momo

    my name’s : Vonglatsamy Kousonsavath( jenygd13^__^ )
    From : Vientane, LAOS

    THAXZ MOMO!!

  74. hey momo~
    can we re-send you a birthday greeting like a new one?
    because yeahhhh, the one i gave was cheesy.
    i have better oneee.
    so can we?

  75. selfservetea // can..just email it to me before deadline..havent started it yet in case there was any changes..

  76. thanks momo!

  77. momo, i really need to know the pixel size the graphic should be
    have no idea what 300 dpi means

  78. Vicky// am not too sure either..KILL ME NOW..i got that from my sis..and she isnt around to answer that…hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm….

  79. momo

    well what size paper are you using?
    and you planning on binding it?

  80. Vicky// a4 size and binding..possibly..i hope it helps

  81. momo

    yea… what does a4 mean? haha sorry i’m slow
    maybe in inches?
    and how far the binding will be? 1/2 ince?

  82. hey , my name`s not on here ]:

  83. Um sorry but can i send 2 mails?
    I accidentally pressed send w/o adding the attatchment.
    Really sorry, so I’m asking first before doing anything.

    :D!!~

  84. Emry// can.. πŸ™‚

  85. Vicky // A4 size paper will be 8.3 Γ— 11.7 .. but prefer if you did ur graphic in A3 size (11.7 Γ— 16.5) just in case..

    coz at this moment am not sure if am gonna use A4 size paper or A3..At least A3, i can resize it accordingly and still the image would be clearer..

  86. Hey,
    Is it too late to join this project?
    Cause I definitely want to do it to help GD celebrate his bday! =)

    Oh, and I’m kinda confused…
    Do you just design the message on the computer?
    Then send it to you?
    And you’ll print everything out?

  87. i wanna join too! ^^

  88. I still didn;t get it : [

    sorry so slow

  89. Gdlov3r// hey girl..never mind..u just write up ur message to GD and email it to me..i will design it for you.is that ok??

    GD’s J/ ur welcome to join and send in ur bday message for our FOREVER LEADER!

    jess // yes i will be printing out or doing something creative to make it NICE

  90. hmmmm MOMO you rock.
    gah hopefully everyone gets there messsages in on time and you get it done on time asweelll.

  91. momo : cooliee^^ and thank -you so so much…!!!

    oh yeah can we send our pictures too xD [just asking]

  92. GDlov3r // yeah sure thing

  93. This is cool!
    300 dpi (150 dpi minimum)
    jpeg maximum resolution
    A3 Size paper (11.7 Γ— 16.5 in’)
    but i dont get tis???
    wats the 300 dpi n jpeg n A3
    help
    wow u work hard i also owe u one but thx a lot

  94. momo

    i emailed u
    && i think u got my message … ?
    but how come my name`s not on here ?
    my email`s krazi_lilgurl@yahoo.com

    haha i know this ishh my 2nd time posting
    so what ? i`m annoying xD

  95. Woah nice project coming up!!
    keep up the good work πŸ˜€
    i’ll supporting you ^^

    {love this site!!}<3

  96. GD`S_WiFEYY // please bare with me for awhile..i have so many deadlines to meet and proposal to prepare.. i will edit the list soon..i promise..until i sort all my stuff…

  97. Have updated the list.

    please tell me if ur name isnt there..TQ

  98. Wow…momovip u do the project right?FIGHTING!!! send our love massages to oppa….

  99. WHOOO… 11.7 x 16.5 in???
    that is HUGE..
    i don’t even know if I can do this
    but i gotta try.
    this book must be huge.

    oh and btw unnie, can u add me to the list? thanks!! πŸ™‚

    edit:
    hehe i forgot to tell you my name
    Vicky Vu

  100. Momo Fighting!!!! send our love massages to oppa….

  101. Vicky // its not gonna…thats why im bad at giving measurement..what u can do is just give me whatever..coz eventually i will have to resize it accordingly

  102. Question…if we are drawing something how are we going to send it to U…post it from the post office? or like scan our drawings and send it to you by internet and then U print it out..I’m really, Really, REALLY! slow at this xD

  103. Aw! so cool to make this kind of project.
    hopes he takes this git as an important thing as his music notebook =D
    I wanna take part. in this!

    please add me to da list

    I’ll send da b-day msg ASA i finish it =3

    great idea by the way.

  104. Thu Duyen // for this, all messages/drawings, email it to me. For artworks/drawings, if you would like to include it, yes you may need to scan it and email it to me..

    Thats ok..any questions, just ask me

  105. I’m in! xD i wanna join! XD XD XD but please tell more details =) THANKS! xd

  106. hey
    can you please add my name to the list?
    it’s jess.

  107. i looove b~!~gb~a~n~g S00 much ‘n i love u (GD)and am sooo adicct to T.O.P
    and soo nice to make this projects and thnxx
    with my love…
    sara..

  108. thx..for the reply..I’ll do this if I get permission ^^…(parents are really strict T.T even if it’s just a email)I thiink i’ll have to beg them..or go behinde there back XD yeah but I really love JiYOng ..<3 so I will try hard XP
    Thxx..anyway
    ❀

  109. i finished my graphic! xD i will send it to you soon =)

  110. OKAY!!! Thanks for the infos!!

  111. hey momo? ;x i’m new here ^___^.
    like i read everything including the comments of others. so we can send you a private message for his birthday only without the graphics? or we have to include the graphics as well?

  112. omfgitssalena// yup just message is fine too..just email it to me..graphics is optional. up to u

  113. woo i would love 2 help 2!!!

  114. please add my name to the list
    I will be happy to do it

    I LOVE BIGBANG :3

  115. Hi

    plz add my name to the list as Amna not as xxmyworldxx
    cuz I just know how to cahnge my name ^^”

  116. I want to do this but am useless when it comes to art and computer stuff ;-; can we just write a message for him?

  117. Kay-chan // yes u can..just email me the message before by july 15th

  118. momo your awesome ^^ just emailed it as soon as i saw the reply

  119. dang,i wanna join too…
    i have only five days left…lol
    i’ll try to think of a message tonight…

  120. 10/7 RECEIVED:
    Roxanne
    Kayleigh D
    Maria Alejandra & Angela
    Ne Ne’
    Grace VIP
    Meyo VIP
    Mahirah
    Karen Nguyen
    Tiffany K
    Sharren Sanny
    Leslie C
    Dede
    Shane
    Shara Um
    Michelle Cheong
    Sarah ocampo
    Salena Ou
    Pad-wii
    Cristina Yang
    Jhoie T
    Iarena
    Suzee Thapa
    Sunny
    Rima eka
    shei Hansen
    Stephanie
    Alora L
    Marisa
    Stephanie Ocampo
    Enmarye
    Lawren hyun
    Denzo
    Leev Cutez
    Fany
    Asha
    Anna
    Shobie
    Angel
    Loan Ly
    Vitamin C
    Carly
    Marielle
    Jenny13
    Sandy ly
    Alice Kim
    Zhenna
    Katherine F
    Jenny Omi
    Victoria R
    Jessica V
    Cyndiiee
    Masuda
    Vanessa W
    Kareezsa
    Huma Haider
    Wanie-Chan
    Kyung Mi (Pia)
    Yivie
    Micah
    NCLY
    Hiral Lad
    Reena
    Kendi
    Arij
    Dora
    Sue Choi
    Romina
    Jodie
    Kim
    Yang Ming Ming

  121. Woww Good job~!!!

    Thanks for create the great project for BB & GD.

    and I can join in this project?. >.,<

  122. #FlebilE// yes u can

    just email me your message

  123. Momo hwaiting =3 ❀

  124. muhahahah! I finished mine! worked on it for like an hour XD hope he likes it ^^ I’ll send it to you now, momo
    kk I just sent it! =D *excited*

  125. ooh lucky number 73 XD haha~ yay, this was really fun~ I really enjoy these projects =D

  126. HAHAHHA THAT’S MY NAME

    woot .

    Made sure he got a lil Harlem flava up in there, lmao .

    = D

    Awesome project homie, keep up the BOMB work.

  127. Momo! I sent you another email.
    But it’s with a picture + a new message to them.
    Mind helping me delete the previous one I sent to you.
    Btw, don’t include the brackets(?) from my email in my message LOL.
    Thanks loads! xD

  128. Ohyeah, my email is emryisvip@hot.
    If you need it.

  129. YO MOMO!
    i juz sent u d email…..

    ****Tell me ASAP if u think that my message is too long
    (still confuse…)
    then i’ll fix it n send too u again SOON…

    sorry..i’m so lateee…2 days over..^^

  130. ahhhhhhh omgggGD!!! i gotta turn minez in VERY soon! i finished typing my letter but i just have to fix it a little and then i’ll be able to send it! >.< aigoo, i will probably send it in about several hours or so because it’s VERY late for me right now. i know its like the 13th/14th already (oh no’z, so last minuteish ]X how very bad of me) but i am DEFINITELY gonna send it when i wake up later, just to let you know! (& i also apologize for my bad habit of prcrastination @_@) hehe ^_^;;;

  131. momo,, i sent it with ma other email
    ich1go5ky_88@yahoo.co.id

    tx^^

  132. WOOW
    momo…pliz delete my first email
    i juz sent u the new one
    subject =GD’s Music Book (New)

    Ok…
    TX
    i’m so annoying..LOL ^^

  133. LinDv // got it..:)

  134. HAY HAY HAYYYY :}}}}
    I SEND MINEE TO YOUUU
    I HOPE YOU GOT THE EMAILL!
    IM SOOOO SORRY I FORGOT TO CHANGE THE TITLE TO GDS MUSIC BOOK
    I ACCIDENTLY PUT GD BIRTHDAY PROJ!

    I HOPE YOU GOT IT :}
    THANKSSS MUCHO GRACIAS!

  135. sorry
    momo! i send you three times!!!
    first time i send you without the location!
    then i hurry and added it and second time i forgot the attachment –x
    i was stupid cus i was rushing! soo third time for sure i add the attachment!
    soorrryy for the troubleee!!!

  136. SHAROHNAY // ok no worries πŸ™‚

  137. momo i recently sent my letter! i hope you’ve recieved it X]

  138. BBBklyn // will update the list for those whom i have received their work

  139. momo ^^;

    i recently sent e-mail to you.

    Have you recevied it?

    *tc

  140. hey momovip
    I just want to know if U have recevied my mail jet?
    I hope You got it XP
    Cuz I really want to be apart of this …eeeek..>.<

  141. PROJECT CLOSED. NOT ACCEPTING ANYMORE MESSAGES/ARTWORKS.

    Duyen// not yet. will wait for it

    #FlebilE // if u have received my reply then it means yes and if u see ur name on the list, then its yes too

  142. hey darn i forgot this was a different time then US!!!!
    i really want to do this too
    ughh i ll try emailing you???

  143. Oh momo ^^
    I see my name on list >///<

    So Thanks~!!!

  144. I was just wondering do we get to see the final project?

  145. Pandu// yes u will..i will post it 1 week before my departure…at least

  146. MOMO MY USER NAME’S JENYGD13 ,NOT JENY13
    THAZX U!

  147. my name isn’t on does it mean that U didn’t get my mail T-T
    And that I’m not in this?? buhu…Nooo X(

  148. hi momo..
    i wanna tell u that my friend’s name isn’t miel kawaii (u can see in the received list number 78)..
    it should be ’emilie ismi susanti’..
    can u change it for her please?
    thnx before for ur help..

  149. sleepysheep // ok done..because she didnt include her name when she emailed me thats why i put it at the first place. thanks

  150. yeah, she forgot including her name and her location..
    and for more information, she comes from indonesia, just like me..
    hhe..
    thank u so much for ur help..
    i’m looking 4 the result soon..
    it must be awesome ^^
    great job !

  151. just to let u know..for messages, i will change the font an style or even hand written it when i see fit. for the short messages, especially. Long ones, will design accordingly

    for graphics, since u gave me the right size, i dont need to readjust the size. and dont worry ur mesages can be read clearly.

    thats all for now

  152. hmm.. thank you very much. usefull information

  153. sorry..that I bother you but coulde U answer the last question of mine?? I’m really anxious.. I really wanted to be in this project. Did U recive my mail?…. =S
    cuz I can’t see My name on the list maby i’m not in this then??…T-T

  154. The Duyen// whats ur name?? for now, i didnt receive anything at least for now

  155. Thu Duyen…=P was my name…

  156. momovip- i don’t know if you were already planning to or not, but can you post pictures of the notebook when you’re done?
    thanks for doing this again, i’m sure gd will appreciate it! =)

  157. clarice: of course i will..when am done..i will

  158. since my mail never reached you maybe you could do me just one favour and just write somewhere in the notebook that I Wish him A happy birthday and good luck with everything in the future…
    It would really make me Happy if you could do that
    ..if thats not a problem that is..

  159. Thu Duyen

    have included ur message. i made one for u

  160. Thank U so much!!
    I’m so happy =D
    love<3

  161. i would join if i knew sooner…

  162. momo,how to send it ? i’m oso VIP nerhx~

  163. This notebook is very effective to us.I like this type of notebook.

  164. How will you pass it to GD?

  165. im confused……how r u going to give it to GD????

  166. am panda in from thailnad . i like you very much
    nice to meet you

  167. how did you do that all!! :O o.O hahaha did GD got the present? πŸ˜€

  168. i love big bang <333

  169. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information particularly the remaining phase πŸ™‚ I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this certain info for a long time. Thanks and good luck.

Leave a comment