HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG!

it’s already that time!
for me, it feels like i’m starting fresh. it’s jiyong’s time to shine.

the GD ERA starts now!

so i made some things. i hope the banner is fitting? haha
& i made this lil birthday thing, although in comparison to my vision, it is incomplete:

you know what to do! august 18th is the day we celebrate jiyong’s birthday!
this year, it also happens to be the day he releases his FIRST SOLO ALBUM, HEARTBREAKER.

so type your feelings out.

  • if you want to stretch that poster out w/ more “21 things” you can make something & send it to me, i’ll edit it & w/ your creation. i just didn’t have enough time/energy/heart to continue the list cuz of all that gossip. (my other ideas included SHOES, ACCESSORIES, etc)
  • the 19th is bb’s 3rd anniversary. so if you want to make lil signs, drawings, etc. for the occasion, link it to me on twitter. can’t be bigger than 300x500px. if u didn’t know already…

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABE!

words cannot describe how happy i am for you or how this faux-relationship between us has developed. it’s been a rough ride, but you’ll always be 4 months older than me haha. you never cease to amaze me w/ everything you do. you really are a music genius, & don’t let anyone tell you different. don’t let them bring you down! you’re only in the news b/c baby, you are the news. people love to read about you, whether good or bad (sadly) b/c you are GOSSIP MAN. lol don’t worry about the haters, cuz everyone’s a critic. apparently, we need to take our dog out more cuz he sleeps all the damn time lol. i kinda like it though. take care of yourself, have fun, but not too much fun. & don’t spend so much on clothes. prepare for the future!! (u know like babies n such LOL >_<). i’ll never be able to stop this ramble cuz you’re just too much for me.

i love you & happy birthday.
P.S. i linked this on ur me2DAY. i hope you check it out… eventually.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY KIM!

i was always kinda jealous u shared jiyong’s birthday, but hey! i think december babies r cooler, which makes me & SR uber awesome. now that i think of it, the odds of 2 girls w/ the same bdays as G-RI… doesn’t that seem like destiny?! HAHA ok, let’s not creep you out like someone else does =X LOL like i care.
anyway, kim’s turning 19 now, but she’s still a lil kid to me. thanks for being a great friend, & let’s try to wake me up more often next year? i do recall typing something similar last yr (i checked lol)

~melly

~ by gdluvzmc on August 17, 2009.

157 Responses to “HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG!”

  1. 1st!
    Happy Birthday, Kwon Ji-yong! Kwon Leadah rocks!
    Can’t wait till ur album!

    Love the banner!

  2. happy birthday, KWON LEADER!
    VIPs will always be by your side.
    thank you, for everything<3

  3. 2ND
    HAPPPIIEE BDAYYYYY ^^
    LUV U NJOIEEEEEE
    MWAHH(k)
    GD N BIGBANG *FIGHTINNG*
    KEEP ROCKIN 😀

  4. Haha I LOVE the banner !! It’s not his B-Day on my timezone yet but I can celebrate it every 5-10 hours or so for the rest of the 18th XD
    HAAAAAAPY BIRTHDAY GD!!

  5. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG ^^

  6. DUDE MELINDA! I LOVE IT!!!!! I AM READY!! HAPPPYBIRTHDAYYYY GD!<3

  7. Gd’s the leader So I still love him.
    1.Gd has some awsome style in hats.LOL.
    2.Gd is goofy which I love bout guys.
    3.Gd has great friends and family that love him.
    4.Gd Don’t forget the millions of fans that love you.
    5.Gd is an AWSOME song writer.
    6.Gd is very creative writing all those songs.
    7.Gd’s hair must be very easy to style.LOL!
    8.I bet Gd loves his fans like any other Celeb.So thnx.LOL.
    9.Gd I know it was hard at first but now it’s all paid off.
    10.Gd has an ammazing voice.
    11.Big Bang is a boy group that hasn’t broken up because of stupid things.So they’re leader must be pretty great.
    12.Gd(like the rest of BB)works hard and is very hardworking.
    13.Gd has an awsome smile(i know running out of things)LOL.
    14.Gd has great taste in clothes?LOl.(yep running out.)
    15.Must be patient for waiting for his turn in the spotlight.mhhm.
    16.Is williing.Willing to give up things for his fans and friends.
    17.Grr running out.LOVING!Being a leader isn’t easy you know!LOL.
    18.Enjoys life while he can I bet.LOL.Don’t really know bout him.I’m in love with T.O.P<3 but Gd's the leader.So trying to come up with this stuff since I LOVE Big Bang so much.
    20.Notice I'm missing number 19.Yea…I was running out of things.
    21.Gd it must be hard to be the leader of Big Bang.You have to worry about your friends maybe forgetting the moves to the dance.Or the lyrics to the song.But you deserve to be the leader I guess.You've been training for a while I've heard.Being famous must not be easy.You may get cool clothes and Fans chasing you,but you have to sacrifice time with your family.So I think Celebs all have a true heart.LOL.-being soo deep.-(not like me to do this on the enternet.LOL.)

    Happy Bitrthday
    Kwon Ji-yong
    -Shaylene<3

  8. 5TH!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GD!!
    I LOVE YOU!! hehe 🙂
    CAN’T HARDLY WAIT TILL YOUR ALBUM COMES OUT!!

  9. Happy Birthday! I buy your album when I get money…hopefully today.

  10. Grr I was suppose to be second but i spent like 15 mintues writing all the 21 things.LOL.

  11. HAPPY BIRTHDAY~~JiYong~^^
    I hope a GREAT day, and a GREAT 21st year!
    keep up the GREAT work because we love u~
    notice how i keep saying GREAT?!
    because u r GREAT~ XD

  12. happy birthday 2 u
    happy birthday 2 u
    happy birthdayy kwon ji yong
    happy birthday 2 u…. LOL 😀

    Hope ur having a great birthday…and all ur wishes r surely gonna come tru 😀
    can’t wait for ur album…time in London aint movin its butt LOL…

    Luv u and big bang
    😀
    BIG BANG NUMBER 1 FAN..FROM LONDON 😀 😉

  13. Happy birthday Kwon Ji Yong, our most favorite leader.
    BigBang is number 1 in our hearts, always. We love you
    & are thankful of all the hardwork that you’ve done for
    us VIPS. I love you to death & BigBang! Everybody’s
    excited for your album! YAY! I’m jumping up & down off my
    feet for you. Haha. I hope you have a happy 21st birthday
    and all your wishes come true. We VIPS will always be
    watching over you & the members. MAKE IT BIG :]
    We can’t wait for your comeback stage & album & what you
    and BigBang got in store for us ! -shuggah ❤

  14. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG!<333
    wish you the best(:

  15. God what I wanna say to him.

    Bongie your a true individual. Your a one of a kind person who doesnt hesitate to voice yourself in a world that looks down upon people who stick out. Your music is your passion and as a fan, I see this and feel this everytime I listen to your creations. 21 years have passed since you have come into this world and you will never know how many people you have touched and affected within that time. Your music makes me happy and brings a smile to my face on good days and helps me through the bad days. Countless people across countless countries love you and support you 100%. I wish you many years of love, health, and happiness. Happy Birthday and good luck on your album which is sure to be a success.

  16. Happy Birthday GD!!!!
    gosh hope you have the most…. amazing,beautiful,crazy,exciting,fantastic,great,happy,joyful,lively,magnificent,naughty,outrageous,perfect,satisfying,terrific,unusual,wonderful day.

  17. Today is the day that our hero Kwon JiYong got birth, 21 years ago.
    For me it’s a big day.. today is the day he came to the world<3
    the boy who inspire me most, who i look so much up to, and respect so much, as artist and person.
    I always get soo relax when i see videos with you.. you're so natural and just always gives me a smile.
    I also love the fact that i finally found a person, who's a bit like me! constantly try out deffirent styles, hair and so on.. just won't to be so deffirent from others as possible 😀
    oppa, fighting! even those these stupid rumors is taking over some times.. it's just because you are so interesting and good.. keep the good mood and your amazing persinallity.. then it can't go wrong<3 you are so big to me, and mean so much. love you ~ saranghae Bong<333

  18. ooops. i forgot to say the important words :i
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JONGIIE<333

  19. Happy birthday!
    I would want to wish him to continue doing what he likes and does really good.
    To get some vacations so he could relax a little.
    Wish he could stay this sute and sweet boy forever!
    To not become a victim of his beloved fashion.
    To stay with BB forever and make good music.
    And finally – I wish him good reviews of his album.
    Keep rocking!

  20. Ahh can’t type all of my love for this guy♥ Just, just he changed a lot (right now I’m thinking about his blond hair 😀 Yeah can’t get used w/t it) Right now I’m really mad cuz I can’t have da album (JiYong what’s so hard putting it in moore countries) *Right now in a mood to cry* Don’t know what’s happening to me – Why am I writing all those random stuff, I mean I forgot to say !!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONGie!!! I wish you all the smiles in the world, all the love that fans and friends can bring U♥ Never let us (fans) down *pls* Keep surprising us with things we’d never thought of :* Sooooo thank you for all of ur love and everything – WISH YA GOOD LUCK WITH EVERYTHING forward!
    Yo did U know that GD is VIP

  21. HAPPY BIRTHDAY G-DRAGON!
    Keep on rockin’!!!!

    Hope your birthday is amazing.

  22. While I can’t write anything interesting or logn about how cool you are, I want you to know that you’re a talented artist who is loved by many. Get some rest, take a vacation… and have some funnnnnn!

  23. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON JI YONG !!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY OPPA JING YO !!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY YG’S CHILD PRODIGY !!!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BIG BANG’S LEADER G-DRAGON, GD, G2 !!!
    AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR BONG !!!
    LOVE U SO MUCH !!!
    U’R MY HERO !!!
    ALWAYS SUPPORT TO U !!!
    HOPE U GIVE MORE, MORE AND MORE PRESENTS AND WISHES !!!
    KEEP ROCKIN !!!
    AND HOPE OPPA’S 1ST SOLO ALBUM SUCCESS, WIN, SELL BEST !!!
    “HEARTBREAKER” IS FANTASTIC !!!
    GO FIGHTING !!!
    U’R NO.1 !!!
    BIG BANG NO.1 !!!

  24. HAPPY BDAY … it’s still 17th here
    but i wish you happiness uve never experienced on the upcoming 18th and the future 18ths of August =] … forget that
    i wish you happiness everyday of ur future life bec. thats how much you mean to us =D

  25. Happy Birthday GD! I don’t have to talk about how amazing you are because you probably already know that.

    You’ve changed a lot of peoples lives and that something to be proud of. I’m sure there’s a lot more you want to accomplish and I send you my best wishes.
    Enjoy your birthday! ❤

  26. Happy birthday baby. Surprisingly, I’m so unexcited while counting down to his birthday last night. but still, all the best for your solo kwon jiyong!! ❤ ignore all the haters, everyone knows u're gonna rock kpop with that album! for your birthday, all i want is for you to be happy. You need not to bear all the pressure on your own cuz VIPs are always here for you, no matter what. Be happy and be healthy baby. Do not stop smiling, cuz your smile is gorgeous.

    I'm glad that you expressed your feelings through Gossip Man..i know you know what to do. Stay happy and inspired baby! I'm so blessed to have you around me..you turned me into a happier and better person. Keep up the good work and continue to be the one-of-a-kind leader. Love you loads, happy birthday kwon jiyong ❤

  27. H A P P Y ; B I R T H D A Y …G D !!!!!!!! hahah okok..I’m so excited………..

    can’t wait for your albuum leadah !!

    HAVE A GREAT BIRTHDAY !

  28. it’s 11:37 pm in romania right now. 04:37 in korea.
    it is perfecly legal and moral to wish this guy, this forever fresh inspiration, this walking music miracle, this human that smiles, cries, feels a big and warm: HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    today is his 21st birthday, a beautiful age! He is now legal in the us too.:))
    JI YONG: Always and forever be happy, never let yourself sufffer because of the haters [gossip man] and always shine!
    heartbreaker will be a real succes, obviously! and you, you will absolutly shine on your comeback stage, on the 23rd of august[ a special day for me {my S-day}]!
    Ji Yong, go crazy, fight, live, laugh! SH love’s you!
    happy birthday!

  29. Kwon Jiyong,
    I want to wish you the happiest birthday ever. You are loved by everyone because you’re so amazing. I don’t think you have any idea how much I love you. You’re the one who brought me into the K-Pop craze & turned me into a fangirl. You’re so beyond talented, not everyone can rap, sing, dance, compose, write lyrics, arrange AND produce music at the young age of 21. You’re amazing, you know that? Not to mention you are the most GORGEOUS guy in the entire world. Please smile more because your smile is the most stunning thing in the world. I’ll always love & support you no matter what. I’ll be a VIP forever. ❤

  30. Happy birhtday Jiyong ❤
    In france it's still 17th august but in your country it's THE DAY !!
    i still to follow your carrer you're a genius!! happy birthdayyyyyy ! tanjobi omedetoooo ❤ saengel chukkahamidaa
    kyah i wish you a fantastic years, a amaing succes ….i wish you everything!!
    have a great birthday 😉
    Take careee

  31. Happy birthday fashion leader gdragon :D. cant wait for your solo alum. It will 100% be a huge success just cause its ur album XP. And the vips/ivips will always support you! Dont let any of the haters bring u down! I Hope you can ignore all the bad comments, and continue what ur doing :D. You can always pull of crazy hairstyle which is a great thing keke. Your now legal in the states. Hwaiting baby.
    Your the best~ Happy birthday Kwon Jiyong~ ❤

  32. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG !
    have fun, go crazy on your members cause it’s your day to shine!
    laugh, smile, fight, SHOP.
    do whatever that will make you happy because us VIPs are happy when you are.
    never forget about the international VIPs! WE LOVE YOU TOO ! 😀
    forget about the haters because we all know they’re just jealous of your skills.
    don’t hate the playa, hate the game. kno what im sayyin?
    anyway, happy birthday leader. always be you and never let them haters come to you. we support you 100%.
    happy birthday ! (: ❤

  33. HAPPY B-DAY G-DRAGON<3*~
    make all your wishesz come true baby<3
    loveyousodamnmuch, cant describe XD lol
    wish you the best (: gdragon fighting ^^

  34. Happie B-day Kwon Jiyong !!! Yur members should sing the happie birthday songiee!!! <33 :

    Seng-il Chook-ha Ham-ni-da
    Seng-il Chook-ha Ham-ni-da
    Sa-rang-ha-nun Oori Jiyong
    Seng-il Chook-ha Ham-ni-da

    Love ya !! <33

  35. Aw, Happy Birthday Kwon Ji Yong!
    I cannot believe that it’s the time of the year again.
    Can’t believe your another year older but hey that also
    means another year wiser. But your already genius enough (:
    Words CANNOT describe anything about you because you’re
    the one that is worth a million of words already. You’re the
    one in the croud that stands out. You’re the one that will do
    something out of the ordinary just because it’s not there.
    You’re the one where just one smile takes away all of the thoughts
    out of my head like it wasn’t even in there to start out with.
    You’re the one that just makes me the most happiest at times.
    And it’s like i can’t even describe it.
    You, you make me run out of words to say where i just
    stare and everything inside my head just goes blank as if it melted.
    You, your one of a kind. It’s like you were meant to be famous
    for your wonderful music that we all love. You make a great leader, so strong.
    So don’t even listen to all those bad things about you.
    If your Gossip Man than you’re our Gossip Man.
    The one that we love so much.
    You’re the best =]& NOTHING is ever gonna change that!
    God, i don’t know what to say. I’m overjoyed with happiness of
    JUST thinking about Kwon Ji Yong. Alright, i gotta stop typing before
    i just go on & on about Kwon Ji Yong. Well anyways have a great birthday
    & may all your wishes come true =]

    ——-Hey, where’s Vicky’s post. I’m surprised.

  36. Happy Birthday GD!!

    PS: No hate on the vid, plz. (=ㅊ=)

  37. Happy birth day n today is our D-Day…now we are ready to war…VIPz Forwards….go and kill the enemies!!!.bomb bomb bomb.

  38. Loving the banner .3.
    Happy 21st one day ahead GD, keep rocking, we love and support you.

  39. happy birthday g-dragon

  40. Happy Birthday JiYong Opppaa!!!! all ur wishes come true,,dont forget to smiilie and laught..be happy..VIP”S LOVE YOU,,I LOVE YOU^^,,Happyy Birthday^^the leader of my heart:X

  41. happy birthday gd 🙂 IM GETTING YOUR ALBUM!! :DD

  42. GD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! happy birthday!!!!
    you and big bang have made my life so much better. your are so talented and your songs are touching. there are so many things i wish i could really tell you, like your awesome, don’t give up, and don’t lose yourself in the hateful world that we live in. but i hope your birthday is filled with love and compassion. and don’t stop kicking ass at what you do!!!! cant wait for your album ❤

  43. YAAAAAAAAY~ HAPPY BIRTHDAY JI YONG OPPA~
    i wish you a great 21st birthday!!
    im gonna get youre album!! i love you oppa! ♥♥

  44. happy bday kwon jiyong!!!!
    i’ma get ur album! ❤
    be happy. stay healthy. be strong. stay sexy. =)

  45. Happy Birthday Ji Yong Oppa.
    i wIsh you the best of the BESTEST!
    enjOy yOur Birthday! [[birthdays only come once a year]]
    keep dOing what yOu’re dOing and dOnt lOse mOtivation!

  46. I’ve been a fan of Big Bang from the beggining and G-Dragon, Hi Yoingieee, I love you so much! I support you in every way that I can and I hope that perserve through all the shit people say. You work way too hard to let those people get to you. you are an inspiration to all those people who are try!!ing to make it big and your lyrics inspire as well. I hope that you, as a musical genious, and over-all great person, continues to do what makes you happy. We, your dedicated fans, love to see you smile.
    I love you! Happy Birthday! Stay healthy and take care of yourself.

  47. luvn gd’s new hair~
    happy 21st jiyongie oppa♥
    saranghae♥~

    LOVE THE SONGS~
    cant wait to get his album!
    [about to preorder]

  48. OMG! Are u 21 already?! hehe and i’m just 12 xD
    HAPPY BITHDAY KWON JIYONG! I have always been a huge fan of you and i want to continue with that because i love you and because you are a musical genious and a great person and… Well.. Its to much good to say aboute u because youre perfect! And i wich you will continue with that great work!
    Take Care!

  49. Love love love! :X :X :X
    You have a way with words on the end so touching….T_T Oh and GD Is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ooo Cute xD
    Love you G-Dragon, you’re awesome < 33

  50. Heh..I’ve birthday today,too..x) I love this guy..I can’t wait for his solo album..I hope,that I will can buy it from internet,because in Czech Republic,where I live,aren’t any things from Big Bang..x(
    Happy B-Day Ji Yong.!!I wish you the best..*.* Enjoy your birthday!!
    (And I’m sorry for my bad english..xD..)

  51. 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 Years!!
    like his girls 2(ne)1 ^^

    woow inmadine how long he is living and still is a gread man yes Jiyoung your a real man now ^^
    you can’t go around that fact xD

    well hope you have a gread B-day and that your album will be loved (well ofcoures why not it is HOTT!!)

    hope you had a lot of fun making the album and that your B-day is a resting day for you!
    because you disurfe some rest after you had made this AMAZING album
    (i don;t know how I know it is awsome because I didn’t hear it al but it cann’t be a fail!! because Jiyooung’s hands hes touched it ^^)

    well keep the spired!! keep loveing your work because we (the fans (i hope) love your music very much (and You the only one and best MAN GD!! (ofcoures *^^*))

    Lota of love, and good wiches for your album and the rest of your life!!

    (hope to meet one day *^^*) TI-A

  52. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU JIYONG OPPA !
    <333

    Spend your 21st (well, you're 22 in Korea) B-Day right ! 😀
    I bet your album is going to selll like crazy once it got released. XD
    Your the best ! Much appreciation for all the things you do for Big Bang and yourself to reach this far. Once Again, Happy Birthday. 🙂 <333

    SARANGHAE ~!

  53. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON JI YONG!!
    Even though where I live its still the 17th but that’s okay!
    I’m still wishing you a happy 21st birthday and a happy 21 more!

  54. happy birthday GD!
    keep on keepin’ on 😛

  55. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JI YONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    LOVE YOU FOREVER
    WISH YOU LUCK AND HEALTHY ALL THE TIME
    YOU ARE THE BEST LEADER IN THE WORLD
    2009 GD TIME AND FUTURE TOO
    ALL FOR GD
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY
    ALWAYS HAPPY GD and SUCCESS 🙂
    LOVE YOU 4EVER

  56. Happy Borthday Jiyongie!!
    Here in England you’ve only been 21 for 10 minutes 🙂
    I hope you have an amazing day, enjoy it for us, ‘kay?
    WE LOVE YOU VERY MUCH 🙂
    xxx

  57. HAPPY 21ST BIRTHDAY GD!!!! I LOVE ALL THE MUSIC, FASHION, AND JUST BEING YOUR SELF AND NOT CARING WHAT NOBODY SAYS CONGRATS ON THE NEW ALBUM WISHING YOU ALL THE SUCCESS AND KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DOING BECAUSE YOU ARE GOSSIP MAN KEKE ^^ LOVE SAKENTRA FOREVER A V.I.P.

  58. HAPPY 21ST(22ND) BIRTHDAY JI YONG “G-DRAGON” KWON!!! Much success to you and to your brothers in BIG BANG and extended love to YG Entertainment. Continue to grow as both a well-rounded Leader to the rest of your boys and most importantly as your own man. Thank you for being one of the main reasons why I stay in love with KPop and still root for you even though you are 14hours away from me (COME TO CHICAGO, I WILL DRIVE 3HOURS; THAT’S HOW DEEP MY LOVE IS!!!), and why I worry when any of you are not doing as well as you should. And while you are 14hours away, I will still raise a can of Bud Light (and imagine it’s Hite Beer) in your honor. And too, much well-deserved congratulations on HEARTBREAKER; it will most definitely (incredibly) be huge (not just because of the speculations 🙂 )!!! Keep your will strong, stick to your morals and never stay sane–the world doesn’t, it’s ugly at times, but still beautiful all the same, isn’t it? So much love to you and yours on this day and i will be downloading the album later. BIG BANG FIGHTING!!! YG FAMILY FAMILY FAMILY!!!

  59. Happy Birthday JiYong! 🙂
    Wish you all the best in life ❤

  60. Ji Yong… HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY!!!!
    I hope you have a great birthday
    and CONGRATULATIONS on the release of your solo album!!!

  61. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GD! I love YOU!!!
    Love-we love you g-dragon(Jiyong) I hope you know your fans, from every part of the world are rooting for you and have a wonderful b-day! love u bong!!!!!

  62. Aigoo~ what could be the exact word for that-happy, all free, cool, better than best, fun-filled and so on.. Wai~ I wish for that kind of birthday for my JiYong oppa. 🙂 not just this day i guess, but forever. 🙂 21st year for the one and only G-DRAGON! Kya~~ *Love spazz*

  63. wow~~~ this time comes again.
    but, i just too busy this time >.< can't say a proper happy birthday for leader Kwon.
    i'll just make it short.
    long live Kwon leadah~~ long live Kwon leadah~~

  64. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON LEADAH!!! 😀

    wish you all the best! always smile and be strong!

    we love you! 😀

  65. HAPPY B-DAY JIYONG OPPA!!!! <33333

    I hope u'll hav a wonderful b-day. Wishing u the best and i'm definitely getting ur album 🙂

    Loving u forevr and always ❤

  66. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JI YONG ❤ 🙂

  67. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GD!!!!! I hope u have a wonderful and memorable day since your first solo album will also come out today and that makes it so much more special. I wish u the best of this world cause u deserve it. You and BB bring so much joy to so many people, so thank you so much. I bought your solo album and will buy all your coming albums (I’ll work hard and save for that lol). Forget about the haters and enjoy your special day cause no one can take it from you.

  68. whoo !!
    happy birthday ji yong !!!
    i hope he has a great 21st/22nd birthday (:
    and i cant wait to get his heartbreaker cd 😀
    ji yong fighting !
    big bang fighting ❤

  69. Buy the way I love your banner, it’s so nice.

  70. happy birthday mah yong yong …^^…!!!!
    Saranhhae yo ~ !!!!!!!……Yong oppa hwaiting….I luV u More ang mOre

  71. happy birthday mah yong yong …^^…!!!!
    Saranhhae yo ~ !!!!!!!……Yong oppa hwaiting….I luV u More and mOre

  72. happy bday Ji YOng oppa!!!! I will never change you
    in my number 1 fan list!!!! love you and take care as always!!!! once again! happy birthday!!!! ♥♥♥

  73. Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday to you,
    Happy Birthday, Happy Birthday
    Happy Birthdat to Kwon Jiyong.
    Wish you will lucky in everything this year.
    successful in your first albumn solo & with other members
    when you hard work at Japan. If you feel lonely you should know
    that VIP Fans will cheer up to you and always standing beside you. We know the real Kwon jiyong so don’t worry about bad things
    will bring you down we will push you up and always support you forever. Now I ordered your albumn and wait for got it.
    Kwon Jiyong Fighting, Bigbang Fighting
    Aasaaaaa.

  74. KWON JI YONG
    there’s so much the world owes to you, not just because you’re a great leader and fashion icon. but because you’ve started a new revolution, the KWON JI YONG REVOLUTION!

  75. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON JIYONG! May all his wishes, dreams, and desires come true and to his liking! Oppa, your the BEST! Your Solo will superb and I’m impatiently waiting!

    Fighting!

  76. i’ll say this again, ’cause the other post i wrote wasn’t as good or w/e. LOL.
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY GDRAGON, I LOVE YOU LOTS! you’ve always been my favorite big bang member, ever since i saw you guys for the firs time! more sucess to you and the big bang 🙂

  77. does anyone knows at what time is the album going to be released??

  78. HAPPY B-DAY JI YONG (G-Dragon)! Wish much success to you and to your brothers in BIG BANG and extended love to YG Entertainment. OMG we will always love you and support you no matter what! FIGHTING!!! u have the looks… hottness…sexiness…killer smile…EVERYTHING!!! ur gonna b mine some day! I dream aout you all the time! i wish you good luck on ur new album! and please come to the USA (texas maybe??) lol LUV U SO SO SOSOSOsSOsOSOSOSOS MUCH!!! I literally can DIE for you!!!XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

  79. thats what im wondering and what about the mv? anyone know anything about that release?

  80. HAPPY B-DAY JI YONG (G-Dragon)! Wish much success to you and to your brothers in BIG BANG and extended love to YG Entertainment. OMG we will always love you and support you no matter what! FIGHTING!!! u have the looks… hottness…sexiness…killer smile…EVERYTHING!!! ur gonna b mine some day! I dream aout you all the time! i wish you good luck on ur new album! and please come to the USA (texas maybe??) lol LUV U SO SO SOSOSOsSOsOSOSOSOS MUCH!!! I literally can DIE for you!!!XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX 😛

  81. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO JIYONG….[FAN’S VIET NAM]….yêu oppa Jiyong lắm lắm ….21 tuổi đầy tình yêu
    AND CONGRATULATIONS THE FIRST ALBUM SOLO
    JIYONG FIGHTING !…GO GO GO
    BIG BANG FIGHTING ! GO GO GO GO
    ILU

  82. H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y J I Y O N G
    wish the best of luck to you in everything!
    ALBUM IS NOW OFFICIALLY RELEASED!!
    <3<3 KWON LEADAH ALWAYS FOREVER

  83. Can’t believe the day has FINALLY come!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONGIE~ <3<3<3<3<3<3D

  84. made it in a rush 🙂

    still doin’ another ver. 🙂

    might post it up later…

  85. the banner thingy that u’ve made is soo cool!! =D

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON JI YONG!!!!
    wish the best of luck to you!!!!! =D
    KWON LEADER FIGHTINGGGG!!
    V.I.P always SUPPORT G-Dragon =D

  86. hey Rachel H., did you notice that we started our GDBDay statements the same? or did you copy/paste from mine. im not upset if you did. 🙂

  87. happy birthday kwon jiyong!!! i cant believe you went from this cute lil kid who could spit out raps really fast, to a teenager training in YG and sweating and giving your all, to an amazing guy who everyone’s in awe at. u got so much talent and style and dorkiness, VIP’s love you!! happy 21st bday g-dragon!!!! <333

  88. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG OPPAAA ~~ !
    can’t wait for your solo. it only took a few short months for you to develop into such a man as you are now. all your VIPs are right behind you, cheering you on always & forever 24/7. ^__^

    have a good happy birthday, GD ❤

  89. jiyong…HAPPY 21st BIRTHDAY..!!!im quite a die hard fan of u guys..seriously..my frenz said so…

    nway what i can say to this handsome guy (of course U!!hehehe) -> be more n more n more creative guy k…i do admire u in everything..
    love u forever…hwaiting!!!

  90. HAPPY BITHDAY GD oppa!!! love u so much!!!
    im relly..really..excited!!!! you are very awesome!!!

  91. Happy birthday JiYong! I’m anxiously awaiting your solo album, awesome awesome!

  92. Happy Birthday Kwon Ji Yong.

    wish u happy and success with new album
    HeartBreaker!!!!!! and everything that u do

    luv u foreverr.
    Palmii3 (>3<)

  93. g-dragon,,what’ u!
    happy burthday((:

  94. ~HAPPY BIRTHDAYYY JIYONG!!!
    you are truly one talented person. you make us all soo happy with your music and just by being yourself. it must have been hard at times dealing with everything but just remember that we really do love you and will always support you with whatever youre doing. keep smiling. keep being you. keep being an inspiration. I LOVE YOUUU!!! KWON LEADAH FIGHTING! CAN’T WAIT TO LISTEN TO YOUR ALBUM! ❤

  95. SEN IL CHUKAHAMNIDA!!!!!!KWON JI YONG SARANHAE!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!
    WISH U ALL THE HAPPINESS…
    I REALLY PROUD OF U…
    GOOD LUCK FOR UR ALL…
    BE HEALTHY…
    IT’S UR HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY EVER…
    U R WONDERFUL…
    AMAZING..
    CUTE…
    LOVEABLE…
    ALL IN ALL PERFECT…
    I LOVE U SO SO SO SO MUCH…
    AND VERY HAPPY 4 UR 1ST ALBUM…
    I’LL BE UR FAN 4 ALL TIME…

    FAN FROM MONGOLIA

  96. happy birthday G-D
    im so happy yay
    hip hip horay
    hip hip horay
    hip hip horay
    love ya
    Big-A

  97. WOW! I didnt think you guys would actually know that it’s his birthday right now in korea!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY BABE, I LOVE YOU!
    7 YEARS APART? PSH! YOU KNOW LOVE HAS NO AGE LIMITS!
    GET WELL SOON!
    BABY, DEM HATERS HAVE NOTHING ON YOU!
    YOU SHINE IN MY EYES BRIGHTER THAN THE SUN HONEY!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY LOVER!
    SENG IL CHOO KAH HABNI DAH! ❤
    (TOO LAZY TO TYPE IN KOREAN, TRUST ME. I HAVE TO SWITCH BUTTONS AND STUFF!)
    CUTE
    AMAZING
    MUSICAL GENIUS
    NEVER FAIL, NEVER CHANGE BABE!
    PEACE!<3

  98. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG OPPA!!! 😀
    im so grateful to you and ur compositions and the rest of big bang and their compositions. your music has touched people all over the world and that’s pretty AMAZING… not unexpected though.
    😛 i just wanted to let you know that nomatter what anyone out there says about you ,whether it’s good or bad, your opinion of urself is what ultimately matters. you havent had a problem expression ur uniqueness before, so just because there are some haters out there you shouldnt stop being you! cuz thats how we love you cute, quirky, unique, and most of all SMILING! because
    with ur smile, you can melt millions of hearts.
    with ur laugh, you make others want to laugh along with you.
    with ur style, you make others question why they follow such safe fashion trends.
    with ur voice/music, you touch people’s hearts and portray ur emotions to them so easily.
    onca again HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONGIE! and dont let them haters get you down just know that you’re always in the hearts of all of your fans (including me of course)
    KWONJIYONG HWAITING! x33

  99. happy birthday GD.u have nvr failed to inspire us in many ways.btw..any publicity is publicity any way coz ur stil soaring high despite all the allegations made against u.We’re behind u all the way.Dolce Vita all the way!

    tinz & sasha

  100. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
    omg, ive been waiting for this day since forever ❤
    you are such an inspiration to a lot of people and you are perfect in VIPs eyes (:
    i heard the songs from your album and i love them already =]
    itll be a big hit!!!
    Even through the rough times, we'll help you get through them x]
    and i thank you so much for making such bomb @$$ music ❤
    I LOVE YOU!! ❤

  101. Bong/ Jiyongie/ GD/ Jiyong/ Kwon Leadah/ GDRAGON

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!!! Damn you’re 21 now and of a very, very legal age.

    You’ll be hitting the clubs when you got the time? Hehehe. Well for music sake I think so. ^^

    Wishing you more success and hope you create great music in the future, as a solo artist and as the leader of BIG BANG. ^^

    Heartbreaker will be a BOMB for sure. *but i’ll be checking it out after a few days because of my midterms.*

    Hope to see you perform personally! =)

    Best of luck and break a leg on your live perf!!!

  102. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JINNNGGGYOOOOO!!!!

    you will forever be the best artist slash leader slash whatever you pursue to be!!

    Saranghaeyoo!!!

  103. Happy Birthday JiYong ^^ wish you the best you’re a great person ^^ don’t ever change ^^ we love you the way you are…much LOVE from PREÚ <3333 VIP and BB Forever!!!

  104. SAENGIL CHUKHA HAMINDA JIYONGIE!!BEST OF LUCK!!HWAITING!!GOD BLESS U!

  105. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JI YONG OPPA/ BONG/ GD/ JIYONGIE/ KWON LEADER/ GDRAGON OPPA!!!!!!!!!!! I’VE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS DAY….I REALLY LOVE YOU A LOT (EVEN THOUGH WE ARE 8 YEARS APART BUT YOU KNOW THE SAYING.. AGE DOESN’T MATTER) !!!!! PLEASE GO HERE IN THE PHILIPPINES!!!!!! I REALLY WANT TO SEE YOU IN PERSON!!!!!!!!!

    KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!!! I REALLY THINK YOUR ALBUM WILL BE SUCH A GREAT HIT!!!!!

    P.S. saranghae g-Dragon oppa!!!!!!

  106. HAPPY BDAY GD!

    Totally spazzing over your album right now. Every track is sweet love to my ears.

    Have an awesome birthday! Hope you’re celebrating it very well~ ^^ Make time to relax, enjoy life, and be happy about your 1st solo album release! ^^ ♥

  107. happy birthday jiyong! your album is..probably my FAVORITE ALBUM EVER! i love your music so much. thank you for everything! best of luck in the future<3

  108. happy birthday gdragonn
    your songs are amazing and all the effort you put in was totally worth it (:
    hope you’ll do something fun for your birthday to relax after all the work for the album !
    -yeungs

  109. happy birthday GD! I love you always!! keep doing what you’re doing best! have FUN! this is just the beginning 🙂 surprise us with ur talents and fashion sense more!

    ” G G G baby baby, G D G D MY baby baby! “

  110. Saengil Chukae Hamnida Ji Yong a.k.a GD…
    wish u all da best…
    always success 4 ur carier, solo or with BB…

    Happy B’Day GD….

    (^_^)

  111. Happy Birthday to G-D
    Happy Birthday to Kwon Ji Yong
    Happy Birthday to Big Bang leader
    Happy Birthday to Kwon Leader
    Happy Birthday to my love
    Happy Birthday to my heaven
    Happy Birthday to the boy having my heart
    Happy Birthday to my big dream

    For the 21st birthday of him, my love. I hope he always smile and success in his way. Wherever and whenever he goes I still be here, next to him and support him because he makes me realize and feel the meaning of my life. Maybe he never be mine but I’m his forever.

  112. happy birthday yong oppa!!!!!
    i love you and everything you do.
    never change. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! love you always

  113. hapy bezday to u……hope u’ll gets what u want in ur life…i gonna support u 4ever…but…in here it’s hard to get ur album…so..i jez miss them…BIG BANG hwaiting…..VIP 4 ever…

  114. and also…hope u can come 2 malaysia..

  115. i give you more lovvvveee today…more ppl will probably be your fan after going solo, so shine n be a star,,keke..,hope you show the world your perspectives of life..,so happy bday jiyong whereever u r.. hehe Bonne生日축하ます!?!!=happy birthday^v^

  116. Another Bong dedication LOL!

    I was plannin’ on a ver.2 but then I made a whole different one..lol!

    just coz it’s BONG BDAY+DDAY! 🙂

  117. HAPPY BIRTHDAY G-DRAGON!!
    oppa! I LOVE YOU! LOL!
    wish you success in life and carer!
    LOVELOVELOVE!

  118. Happy Birthday jiyong!

  119. happy birthday oppa~~
    you always be my boyfriend,idol,fashion center,everything..
    oppa saranghae..~~

  120. Happy 21 Birthday GD Oppa

  121. happy birthday GD oppa..saranghae!!!!!!1

  122. u are cute…very talented man…”selamat hari jadi”(in malaysia language) saranghae!!saranghae bigbang!!!!

  123. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY DEAR KWON JI YONG
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOUuuu…..

    HAPPY 21st (aka 22nd) BBIRTHDAY JIYONG AH ~~
    WISH U ALL THE BEST WITH UR SOLO ALBUM..IT MUST BE HARD FOR YOU TO GO ALONE THE PATH..BUT REMEMBER US (VIPs) ARE ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU IN EVERY THICK AND THIN.
    WISH U all the happiness and success in the future.
    I don’t even know what to say?? There’s just too many things that cannot be described in words..JUST Have Blast and Enjoy your life to fullest.

    – I love you and Happy Birthday –
    xx

  124. Saengil Chukae Hamnida
    Happy bday
    selamat hari jadi and
    SHENG RI KUAI LE(in chinese)

    haha..XP
    best wishes to u and take care ^^

  125. hopes all the best to u and success in everytings..
    GD oppa is reli a talented guy..^^
    and hopes oppa will have a great and prosperous day~
    wish u all the best in ur solos album and with BB..

  126. Happy 21st Birthday GD!!!!

  127. Happy birthday G-Dragon! ❤
    Takecare of ya' health!

  128. happy birthday oppa.to wish you unceasingly happiness in life…..I will always support him…:x:x:x:x….18/8 day…~^^~!

  129. seriously speaking gd looks good in every single hairstyle!! looking back even the ahjuma look wasn’t bad on him!

  130. GD…
    happy b’day..
    luv to U and BIG BANG..
    I luv U all very much.. I want you come to Indonesia..

  131. WHOO HOO~ Have a Happy Birthday, Kwon Ji Yong! May your wishes come true! Hope you get to relax a bit with your loved ones despite the chaos that comes with releasing an album!

    Although I love to hear your songs, the fruits of your labor, I’d rather have G-Dragon happy and healthy, so sleep and eat well! ❤ Again, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, and please, PLEASE… watch the liquor. =)

  132. it’s my soulmate’s bday today…..
    although at 21, he already achieved so many blessings,
    i wish him to be more successful in his craft…….
    and i wish him good health…. hope he also gain some weight…….
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY JIYONG!!!!!!

  133. Ji Yong Happy Birthday dear!! aahh..i’m so jealous of my mom..she shares the same birthdate with him!! Im so excited this is like the first time i celebrate 18th August as your fan!! Thanks for sharing your music with us..take care GD don’t work too hard!!

    BIG BANG for the WORLD..<3

  134. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JIYONG OPPA…hope u will happy everyday and make a good song for us forever love u so much…saengil chuka hamnida… saranghae…

  135. Happy B’day GD!!!!!
    may you grow wiser and more creative in the many years to come!!

    ps: one question though.. how come when it’s TY’s b’day this site never really celebrate it this way…? It’s kinda sad..

    But anyway… GD’s MV is awesome. can’t wait for TY’s album.

  136. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU JIYONG OPPA!!!!!!!!!~~~
    sorry I’m kinda late wish you in here~T_________T
    but I’m too excited for you HOT MV and SONG till don’t know what time already!!!~~~omonnaaa!!!~~~xDDDDDDDDDD
    YOU ALBUM GONNA A BIT HIT!!!!!!~~~
    Wish Oppa ALl The Best!!!!!!~~~~
    Today will be a VERY sweet moment for jiyong oppa and all VIP~
    Once Again!!!!~~~HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!~~~
    LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!~~~^-^

  137. HBD!!!!!!!!

  138. jiyong-iee happpyy bdayyyy!

  139. HAPPY BDAY JIYONNG (:
    MY L O V E~ ;D
    _____________________________
    G D r a g o n Until Whenever ❤

  140. Happy birhtday Jiyong ❤
    I can't believe today, it's been 21 years since you were born.
    You have to be one of the biggest influences on me (and other people) so far. You're music is amazing, you tru;ly are a artist.
    There are not enough words to describe how much i love you.
    Good luck with your solo album 🙂 ❤
    Remember, we Vipz are here for you.!
    I hope you have a amazing birthday.

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY.!
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH.!

    🙂

  141. Happy B’Day,dear Leader Kwon!!!I hope you achieve all your aims!
    Congratulation you w/ your solo album!

  142. Happy Birthday Kim!!
    maybe we don’t know each other personally but still
    hope you have a wonderful day
    ;D

  143. Happy B-day! Kwon Leadah/ G-dragon!

    Happy Birthday Kim!!!!!

    Hope ur enjoying ur day, lol!!!!!!

  144. Happy Birthday My Prince(hehe)! ♥♥♥♥♥ Always be unique like you always are. Don’t give a cookie to those jealous haters. Smile no matter what. Hope your wishes come true when you blow out those 21 candles. Have a spontaneous birthday! ^^

  145. Happy Happy birthday JI YONG Oppa ! 사랑해요♥

  146. Happy 21st birthday Jiyong! ♥
    Wishing that the upcoming year will be filled cheerful memories that’ll always be cherished! Love your new album!
    You’re music always cheers me up when I’m feeling blue….will always be cheering you on!

  147. Happy Birthday,
    my love! I love you!
    COngrats! on being Legal now! (right?)
    *Aha
    will best of luck to you, in the future.
    I love you, tons babes!
    Love,
    Mai SOng Lee

  148. HAPPY BIRTHDAY

    SENIL CHUKA HAMNIDA

    I LOVE YOU GD

    YOU CAN DO IT

    WE LOVE BIG BANG

  149. Happy Brithday GD I love You Sarangheeyo
    you’re my brother

  150. happy extremely belated birthday GD.
    ive been on retreat and this is the 1st thing i do wen i get hm.
    we all luv u. cant wait to sit and listen to ur whole album now.
    ur now legal across the world. =]
    GD fighting!

  151. Even though I am late on this, lol. Happy Late Birthday G-Dragon and Happy Late Birthday Kim!

  152. happy b -lated birth day g.dragon may you live a happy and healthy life and continue to make good music …to cheer us up like you always do FIGHTING!!

  153. belated happy birthday JiYONG. stay as you are. keep rocking our world!
    i love you so much. wish you all the best. 🙂
    FIGHTING!!

  154. HAPPY BIRTHDAY KWON JI YONG…
    I LOVE YOU SO MUCH…
    SARANGHAE >>>> I’M SORRY IT’S TOO LATE T.T
    MIYANHAE

    I LOVE YOU ^_^

  155. Lol Happy B Day GD.I was suppose to be the first commenter but it me a while to type.sigh.how the years go by.they grow up so fast.-tear-LOL.

  156. OMG ANYUNG MY YONG YONG

  157. Happy 23rd Birthday my Ji Yongie ❤

Leave a comment