Contacting Big Bang

Hi to all fans, I found this address that you can send Big Bang fanmail to:

서울시 마포구 상수동 349-10 호성빌딩 4층 (주)YG 엔터테인먼트
우편번호 121-829

Seoul-si, Mapogu Sangsudong 349-10
Ho-sung building 4th floor
YG Entertainment
postal code 121-829
SEOUL, KOREA

~ by b1gb4ng1rl on October 30, 2007.

148 Responses to “Contacting Big Bang”

  1. YAAAAAAAY (:
    Youre the best.

  2. Yeah, I’m not sure if it works though…I hope there’s a way to contact via the internet. (How long is it gonna take to send snail mail to Korea?)

    BUT I really think that someone should let Big Bang know that they have fans from all over the world!!

    Cos after watching the ”30th Oct 07 Arirang TV interview [SUBBED]” vid, I think THEY think they only have fans in Korea and Japan! Aww…they are so wrong…

  3. Ya you’re rite.I’m from Spore n i don’t think Big Bang knows
    that they have fans even in the smallest country in the globe!!!
    Btw i’m still gonna sent them a mail.thanks for the add btw.

  4. Omg, thank you so much *_*!

    Yeah, that’s right.
    Here in germany are many Big Bang fans, too x333.

  5. @ mimie: Yeah, no probs…i just came across them, I was glad to find it myself!
    You are gonna send them a mail ! Oh…good luck ! Hmm, S`pore is a -bit- closer than Aust. …

    @ Marico: hehe, Germany!? Whoaa! Thats awesome…!!! 🙂

    <333 Big Bang Fighting! xP~

  6. Thanks you very MUCH !!!
    you’re the BEST ! 🙂

    I’m French and I hope Big Bang will read my letter ^^

  7. That’s ok. I hope it works! But I don’t know how -we- would know if they received it or not? 😦

  8. Whether they recieve it or not, I mailed my letter about 2 days ago (:
    I hope they respond but I know that they will have some problems when the letter is written fully in English.

  9. @Jem: good luck!! I bet they understand english. or maybe they have a translator?

  10. Don’t worry, apparently they translate all their English fanmail.

  11. i heard they have this fly mail?at ufo town or something like that where fans leave them a message..but the site is in korean though..T_T

  12. THANK YOU omg it’d b hilarious if i rote in korean and gave it 2 my teacher cuz itz for hw i can mail anything i want so i picked big bang cuz they rox ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

  13. oh my gosh im gunna mail them too XD
    im from england and there is much love for these guys over here too
    i wish they would do a world tour or somthing….
    would it be okay to write then english address on the envolope?
    and does anyone know how many staamps im gunna need, ive never sent anything this far before?
    email me if you can find out for me xlilxkennedyx@hotmail.co.uk
    …thankyou for this address im going to try and write it in korean but it might end up in english…
    xx

  14. is there a way to email them?

  15. wowieeeee. i’m from the US, and I think big bang is the best hip hop group. it’s even better than all the other american crap here. heheh. i only wish they had an email. then it would be cheaper than sending fan letters. heheh.

  16. heyy im from australiaa and i friken love big bang :]
    only problem i cant contact them ><
    if only they came to australia hahaha
    sarang haeyoo
    Seda~

  17. Im really happy that you found it.
    so thank you. but i dont know if it will work. so im so scared.
    but where did you find it?

    and also how about if we write it in english?
    could you please tell me what the korean address is?

  18. hey… i wasn’t really sure about the address… like is it the korean stuff (sorry i can’t read korean) or the …english part? sorry >.< it just doesn’t look like how i normally send mails (the address). thanks (:

  19. ohh i will send them a letter too! especially for tae yang !

    I am from germany n i got sooo much love for them! I hope, they will come to germany one day ! i would be soo happy if they do !

    big bang V.I.P. !

  20. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO TEA YANG ❤ I LIKE THE BIG BANG SONGS OF U VERY MUTCH, I COME FROM THAILAND BUT I LIVE IN NORWAY 4 YEARS NOW THIS IS ARE VERY BORRING HERE. SOME ONE I HAVE GO TO KOREA AND SEE BIG BANG CONSERT WITH MY BESTFRIENDS ❤ HAPPY BIRTHDAY SEUNG RI ❤ BIG BANG 2008 <3<3 AND HAPPY NEW YEAR <3<3 BYE BYE MY BROTHER ❤

  21. AND I HOPE YOU ALL OF THE BIG BANG COME TO NORWAY SOME DAY, AND I HOPE THIS ❤ LOVE YOU

  22. will they really receive it? I want to make them a letter and send it to them but i don’t know how. I had never snail mailed before. Does anyone knows how to contact them through internet? If you do please please do tell me. Here’s my e-add: shanea_atasha@yahoo.com thank you very much:)

    BIGBANG~ fighting!

  23. hahas. I too would like to know whether they will actually receive. Anyone send them mails yet? And actually got something back? Should I write in English ? Hmm , I am still a little confuse on the address part. So on our package/letter do we just write for the postal code thing. -postal code 121-829- ?

  24. have some of you new pics from dae sung…???

    i looking for some

  25. YAAAYYYY
    I hope they will receive it =3
    I love them so much ❤
    G-dragon<3DaeSung<3
    =] it will cost me some money to send it to korea but I dont fuking care =D dudeee its big bang!

    xx

  26. I love you!!
    I’m from England, and I love Big Bang ^_^ Esp. TOP ❤
    I will probably have to send a letter in English, as my Korean is crap :/
    x

  27. wah…!!!!thankyou so much..i want send a letter 2 them n i hope them can read my letter..becoze my english its not so good..im from malaysia..n i hope 1 day big bang come 2 malaysia..n i hope big bang know them have a fans at all over the world..love big bang..if somebody know them email plz tell me.. eclips_rin@yahoo.com or at the facebook..(fuji sakura)

  28. I just found out this band like couple days ago! as for I am not korean or live in korea cause I am chinese located in CANADA sooo a little far…….. this group ROCKS MY SOCKS!
    TOP IS SOOO HOTTTTTTTTTT!!!!
    but definately will try to mail them a letter and maybe send them some GOOD canadian cigarettes =p

  29. I’m will find a way to send them an e-mail or so, because I think that they should know that they have some fans in Belgium too! D:

  30. Thank you so much! It’s G-Dragon’s birthday today and I wanted to send him a letter. (even though it WOULD be late)

  31. Hey ^____^

    I wanted to know if there’s a posibility to get an autograph of Big Bang with this adress?
    I live in Germany and I don’t know, what to do, if it’s possible to get one.
    Maybe someone can help?
    Thank you.
    Nina. ❤

  32. hey, thank you for the address, but how do we write the address on the box? just the way that its there? is the format the same as american mail? xDD thank youu so much! and also, do you know where we can buy big bang CDS?

  33. You’re right … I am from Poland and they have over thousand fans here…. I have also some friends in Sweden that are fans of Big Bang…

  34. hi…
    I’m from Brazil, and you can be sure there are many big bang’s fans around here…
    you know, i’m from a small city, and even though i know many people that love them…imagine how many people are there in the whole country…xD
    I think it would be really cool if they knew the world loves them!!!!!
    wish they visit brazil; junsu (dbsk), BoA, tabloo once came here…i got really happy, although they were already gone when i knew it…T-T
    and as everybody knows…
    BIG BANG IS V.I.P!!!!!!!!!!!!! \o/

  35. Can you send gift present to that address?

  36. I’ll make a gift collection for the Big Bang after I know the address of Big Bang

  37. but now ! I know this address ! I’ll send a gift for the members in Big Bang

  38. im from the us, what stamps do i need lol.

  39. so how do i send it, im so lost i dont know how to send by mail can someone teach me how ? D=

  40. I wonder if they ever do write back to fans. It would be really awesome if they actually do.

  41. Haii, thanks for putting that upp. (;
    But i was wondering, do we just write it just the way it is?
    How do we write it?…
    Thank you. (:

  42. if only they’d do a world tour. I’m going to try this XD

  43. im from brunei smallest country, singapore is bigger than our country, i love bigbang. i really wanted to see them. oh my god. i wanna cry.. 😦 bigbang saranghae. 😀

  44. Writing loads and loads, think they’ll have time to read it? Love you BIGBANG from the UK. ❤ ❤ ❤

  45. I would really like to send a message but I think I will try to find a way to send a message online..does anybody know where to do that?

    I just recently discovered Big Bang..I can’t understand their lyrics reallt but I love them!

    I don’t think they ever will come here in Holland but I hope to see them live sometime

  46. Will they reply our mail , if we write our address there and ask for reply ?

  47. thx lovelove i hope they respond

  48. anh taeyang a,em co 1 nguoi chi xinh hon chi YURI do!neu anh muon xem mat thi ca nhom Big Bang hay ve Viet Nam 1 lan nua! O day ho rat than thien.va o Viet Nam ho rat mong nhom Big Bang cac anh do! Neu vao thoi gian gan day thi cac anh hay tim toi Viet Nam,Hai phong,so nha 396 Tran Thanh Ngo.Hoac bat taxi cung duoc.em de gioi thieu chi em cho anh TAEYANG xem mat.:D

  49. Has the address changed though? I’ve seen another version of the address here:

    Contacting Big Bang

    Which is the real one?

    I really want to write them a letter. )’;

  50. Oh dearest, i’m such a big fan…huge…almost like all the other fan girls. I’d probably DIE if they we’re to ever LOOK in my direction…I really wish i lived in a place where they actually SOLD big bang merchandise, or big bang would come here. O-O Anyways, I really want to send them a letter, but y’know…that would cost considering i’m from the US. OnO
    So, i was wondering if someone would do me a HUGE favor and help me find the contact email? I tried the UFO thing, but i can’t read korean, unfortunately…. :C

  51. Hai hai ^^~
    Thanx for posting this address! I wonder if they know that they have many, many fans in Canada? hmm? Anyways, I’m going to try to send a letter, and maybe some small gifts… but doews anyone know what stamps would I need, and do we write the korean part as well?
    Thanx ^^~
    -kiyoko
    btw, should I write it in English, French or Japanese…? What do you guys think? All three maybe? ^^~

  52. Has anyone tried this yet? Do any of you know that they actually receive the letter? And it works? ^.^ -Thanks

  53. So mant Americans fans that love BIgBang…come to america

  54. Bigbang.
    if you get thiz plz mail me. 🙂

  55. ~BIGBANG STAY CUTE ND DORKY~

    ~SPECIALLY SEUNGRI<3~

  56. I wonder is it still the same address…? It’s 2011 already… o.o Answer please~~

  57. wOW.. cOOl. :)) I cans end giFts NOw

  58. I love BIGBANG!!

  59. you are awesome, I actually plan on sending them some gifts with a little letter of how much I think they are amazing!!! xD

  60. should I just write like this
    Seoul-si, Mapogu Sangsudong 349-10
    Ho-sung building 4th floor
    YG Entertainment
    postal code 121-829
    SEOUL, KOREA

    or

    Seungri-sshi
    Seoul-si, Mapogu Sangsudong 349-10
    Ho-sung building 4th floor
    YG Entertainment
    postal code 121-829
    SEOUL, KOREA

    which one ?

  61. thank u so much for the adress ❤ i was looking that hours but now i found it =) i will send a letter to top :'D and i think they have over hundred million fans 😀 im from finland :p and sry about my bad english ;D

  62. I wish they would come to Australia >.< ❤

  63. Here in Belgium are LOTS of fans too !!
    Hey guys, shouldn’t they come do a tour in Europe? ^o^

  64. ohhh!! i love top and g-dragon!!

  65. Is there any email addresses? Because I saw in a video in YouTube that they reply to emails.

  66. hey GD i think just you’re weirdo cuz when you’re acting just like some pervert flirting with girls and you too ummm… i forgot the name umm…oh yeah taeyang right right you always flirt with girls i mean there are so many girls like you both you’re thinking why am i sending this message because my friend is fan of yours she always listening your music and now she is sick because you’re the one who hurt her not your own hand just i want to tell you this YOU PERVERT ALWAYS FLIRTING WITH GIRLS AREN’T YOU? BAKA AHO STUPID JERK BLEH 😛 baka bleh

  67. JU CAC 0PpA NHA` MJK` 5′

  68. nha` mjk` rak? thj` comments ch0 cac’ 0pPa naz cac’ 0pPa nha` mjk` wa’ tv0*j` dug’ h0k? nam nay la` nam tuj? 0f 0pPa GD uj` ju 5’5′

  69. They have lots of fans in here, Finland, too ! :’D

  70. I would love to write a letter to Bigbang, to the above address that was provided….but i will wait til someone above that has sent and received something back, confirming that their mail/letter has been read and responded back from the Bigbang members. Then i will write them a letter. So to anyone that has sent a letter to Bigbang and did receive something back from them, please notify everyone else on here that is still wondering if their letter is ever really gonna get read by them. So please do let us know that it does really it read and reply back. But thank you b1gb4ng1rl for going thru the trouble to get the address for the international fans. i really appreciate it!

  71. omg i love big bang soooo much :3 please let me know if they have a fan email 😀

  72. i fancy taeyang

  73. Dang…i guess we are stuck with mail. Has anyone received a response from them on the mail?

  74. Where are we send the mail?

  75. big bang~~ur guys are soo cool 😀 luv u alll ❤ keep HWATING :DD especially T.O.P n Seungri~~ love both of uu so much

  76. ANYONE HAVE THEIR EMAIL???
    PLS GIVE ME THEIR EMAIL IF YOU HAVE…
    THX A LOT…

  77. Kyaaaaa~~~ i want to send my fan mail now for GD!! Is there an email instead for easy sending?? Thanks.. =)

  78. HELLO , MY NAME IS MAI I’M FROM VIETNAM , I DON’T KNOW IF I SEND THIS AND YOU KNOW ABOUT IT OR NOT . BUT I MUST TO SAY THIS : I’M YOUR BIG FAN FOR NOW AND FOREVER . IF YOU LIKE HAVE EMAIL PLEASE ADD THIS : maikute_00@yahoo.com . I’LL WAIT FOR YOU . IF NOT , IT’S OK , I’M FINE.

  79. Is BigBang Will Reply our mail by themselves ???

  80. YES big bang has fans in HAWAII(:

  81. In Indonesia too 😉

  82. It’s true that you will come to morocco?please come to morocco

  83. what about this↓
    【Seoul-si, Mapogu HabJungDong 371-26
    DukYang Building: BIG BANG
    ZIP: 121-829
    SOUTH KOREA】?

  84. I wish there was a way we could email them, I’ve been looking and from what I can tell, no one knows where they can email them instead of mailing. And even then I’m not seeing anyone say they got replies from the mail.

    It would be nice, but I guess for now I’ll just have to get over not being able to send email.

  85. I am gonna send them a well written letter thanx:) do uvknow of a way i could translate it in to korean? I am not good at writting in korean? and do u know of any other way of contacting them? please email me if u do thanx 🙂

  86. BigBang is the FIRST & LAST K-POP GROUP that I love~
    BigBang is ONE OF A KIND!!!!! ❤

  87. BigBang fighting!! saranghaeyo.. love vip..

  88. i really like Bigbang most of all is G-dragon
    i wish you will reply BigBang!

  89. I would love to come to Chile could bigbang

  90. Anyeong,!! Top!! I’m from Malaysia…

  91. I love BigBang!! Everyone else should too!!!
    It is true that they have fans from all over the world!!
    I am from the Faroe Islands. Here live about 47.000 people. I only know about 10 other people who are kpop and BigBang fans. I just think it is sad for people who don’t know kpop ;( so sad to miss all the great groups and songs in kpop!!!

    BigBang Hwaiting!!!

  92. It is that is really can send the letter to big bang ????
    I’m so excited for this ,dont no they can reply the letter ???i wish that can reply me……I LOVE BIG BANG!!!!

  93. how do you do it?? i dont get it..? please anyone helps me?? do i contact them???

  94. i mean how do i contact them??

  95. Leave it to Hollywood to consider an through-sized boot and make it about the most noticeable vogue statements of the previous couple a long time.

    A word of caution: this style tends to be sized larger so
    when ordering, ask for a size smaller than your
    normal shoe size. One theory is that people these days are just plain
    lazy.

  96. What’s up everyone, it’s my first visit at this
    web page, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting these posts.

  97. I read this paragraph completely regarding the comparison of most
    recent and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

  98. Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other websites?

    I have a blog centered on the same topics you discuss and would love to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my audience would
    value your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an e-mail.

  99. {
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} online more than {three|3|2|4} hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. {It’s|It is} pretty worth enough
    for me. {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web owners} and bloggers made good
    content as you did, the {internet|net|web} will be {much more|a lot more} useful than ever before.
    |
    I {couldn’t|could not} {resist|refrain from} commenting. {Very well|Perfectly|Well|Exceptionally well} written!|
    {I will|I’ll} {right away|immediately} {take hold of|grab|clutch|grasp|seize|snatch} your {rss|rss feed} as I {can not|can’t} {in finding|find|to find} your {email|e-mail} subscription {link|hyperlink} or {newsletter|e-newsletter} service. Do {you have|you’ve} any?
    {Please|Kindly} {allow|permit|let} me {realize|recognize|understand|recognise|know} {so that|in order that} I {may just|may|could} subscribe.
    Thanks.|
    {It is|It’s} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make some plans for the future and {it is|it’s} time
    to be happy. {I have|I’ve} read this post and if I could I {want to|wish to|desire to} suggest you {few|some} interesting things or {advice|suggestions|tips}. {Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write next articles referring to this article. I {want to|wish to|desire to} read {more|even more} things about it!|
    {It is|It’s} {appropriate|perfect|the best} time to make {a few|some} plans for {the future|the longer
    term|the long run} and {it is|it’s} time to be happy. {I have|I’ve} {read|learn}
    this {post|submit|publish|put up} and if I {may just|may|could} I {want to|wish to|desire to} {suggest|recommend|counsel} you
    {few|some} {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing} {things|issues} or {advice|suggestions|tips}.
    {Perhaps|Maybe} you {could|can} write {next|subsequent} articles {relating to|referring to|regarding} this article.
    I {want to|wish to|desire to} {read|learn} {more|even more} {things|issues} {approximately|about} it!
    |
    {I have|I’ve} been {surfing|browsing} {online|on-line} {more than|greater than} {three|3} hours {these days|nowadays|today|lately|as of late}, {yet|but} I {never|by no means} {found|discovered} any {interesting|fascinating|attention-grabbing} article like yours. {It’s|It
    is} {lovely|pretty|beautiful} {worth|value|price} {enough|sufficient} for me.
    {In my opinion|Personally|In my view}, if all {webmasters|site owners|website owners|web
    owners} and bloggers made {just right|good|excellent} {content|content material} as {you did|you probably did}, the {internet|net|web} {will be|shall be|might be|will probably be|can be|will likely be} {much more|a lot more} {useful|helpful} than
    ever before.|
    Ahaa, its {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {discussion|conversation|dialogue} {regarding|concerning|about|on the
    topic of} this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} {here|at this place} at this {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web
    site}, I have read all that, so {now|at this time} me also commenting {here|at
    this place}.|
    I am sure this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} has touched all the internet {users|people|viewers|visitors},
    its really really {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} on building up new {blog|weblog|webpage|website|web site}.
    |
    Wow, this {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} is
    {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious}, my {sister|younger
    sister} is analyzing {such|these|these kinds of} things,
    {so|thus|therefore} I am going to {tell|inform|let know|convey} her.
    |
    {Saved as a favorite|bookmarked!!}, {I really like|I like|I love} {your blog|your site|your web site|your
    website}!|
    Way cool! Some {very|extremely} valid points! I appreciate
    you {writing this|penning this} {article|post|write-up} {and the|and also the|plus the}
    rest of the {site is|website is} {also very|extremely|very|also really|really} good.
    |
    Hi, {I do believe|I do think} {this is an excellent|this is a great} {blog|website|web site|site}.
    I stumbledupon it 😉 {I will|I am going to|I’m going to|I may} {come back|return|revisit} {once again|yet again} {since I|since i have} {bookmarked|book marked|book-marked|saved as a favorite} it. Money and freedom {is the best|is the greatest} way to change, may you be rich and continue to {help|guide} {other people|others}.|
    Woah! I’m really {loving|enjoying|digging} the template/theme of this {site|website|blog}.

    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s
    {very hard|very difficult|challenging|tough|difficult|hard} to get
    that “perfect balance” between {superb usability|user friendliness|usability}
    and {visual appearance|visual appeal|appearance}. I must say {that you’ve|you have|you’ve} done a {awesome|amazing|very good|superb|fantastic|excellent|great} job
    with this. {In addition|Additionally|Also}, the blog loads {very|extremely|super} {fast|quick} for me on {Safari|Internet explorer|Chrome|Opera|Firefox}.

    {Superb|Exceptional|Outstanding|Excellent} Blog!
    |
    These are {really|actually|in fact|truly|genuinely} {great|enormous|impressive|wonderful|fantastic}
    ideas in {regarding|concerning|about|on the
    topic of} blogging. You have touched some {nice|pleasant|good|fastidious} {points|factors|things} here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.|
    {I love|I really like|I enjoy|I like|Everyone loves} what you guys
    {are|are usually|tend to be} up too. {This sort of|This type of|Such|This kind of} clever work
    and {exposure|coverage|reporting}! Keep up the {superb|terrific|very
    good|great|good|awesome|fantastic|excellent|amazing|wonderful}
    works guys I’ve {incorporated||added|included} you guys to {|my|our||my personal|my own} blogroll.|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hey there|Hi|Hello|Hey}! Someone in my {Myspace|Facebook} group shared this {site|website} with us so I came to {give it a look|look it over|take a look|check it out}. I’m definitely {enjoying|loving} the
    information. I’m {book-marking|bookmarking} and will be tweeting this to my followers! {Terrific|Wonderful|Great|Fantastic|Outstanding|Exceptional|Superb|Excellent} blog and {wonderful|terrific|brilliant|amazing|great|excellent|fantastic|outstanding|superb} {style and design|design and style|design}.|
    {I love|I really like|I enjoy|I like|Everyone loves} what you guys {are|are usually|tend to be} up too. {This sort of|This type of|Such|This kind of} clever work and {exposure|coverage|reporting}! Keep up the {superb|terrific|very good|great|good|awesome|fantastic|excellent|amazing|wonderful} works guys I’ve {incorporated|added|included} you guys to {|my|our|my personal|my
    own} blogroll.|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hey there|Hi|Hello|Hey} would you mind {stating|sharing} which blog platform you’re {working with|using}? I’m {looking|planning|going} to start my own blog {in the near future|soon} but I’m having a {tough|difficult|hard} time {making a decision|selecting|choosing|deciding} between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your {design and style|design|layout} seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something {completely unique|unique}.
    P.S {My apologies|Apologies|Sorry} for {getting|being} off-topic
    but I had to ask!|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hi|Hey there|Hello|Hey} would you mind letting me know which
    {webhost|hosting company|web host} you’re {utilizing|working with|using}? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 {completely different|different} {internet
    browsers|web browsers|browsers} and I must say
    this blog loads a lot {quicker|faster} then most.
    Can you {suggest|recommend} a good {internet hosting|web
    hosting|hosting} provider at a {honest|reasonable|fair} price?
    {Thanks a lot|Kudos|Cheers|Thank you|Many thanks|Thanks}, I
    appreciate it!|
    {I love|I really like|I like|Everyone loves} it {when people|when individuals|when folks|whenever people} {come together|get together}
    and share {opinions|thoughts|views|ideas}.

    Great {blog|website|site}, {keep it up|continue the good work|stick
    with it}!|
    Thank you for the {auspicious|good} writeup. It in fact was a amusement
    account it. Look advanced to {far|more} added agreeable from you!
    {By the way|However}, how {can|could} we communicate?|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hey there|Hello|Hey} just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The {text|words} in your {content|post|article} seem to be running off the screen in {Ie|Internet explorer|Chrome|Firefox|Safari|Opera}.
    I’m not sure if this is a {format|formatting} issue or something to do with {web browser|internet browser|browser} compatibility but I {thought|figured} I’d post to let you know.
    The {style and design|design and style|layout|design} look great though!
    Hope you get the {problem|issue} {solved|resolved|fixed} soon.
    {Kudos|Cheers|Many thanks|Thanks}|
    This is a topic {that is|that’s|which is} {close to|near to} my heart… {Cheers|Many thanks|Best wishes|Take care|Thank you}! {Where|Exactly where} are your contact details though?|
    It’s very {easy|simple|trouble-free|straightforward|effortless} to find
    out any {topic|matter} on {net|web} as compared to {books|textbooks}, as I found this
    {article|post|piece of writing|paragraph} at this {website|web site|site|web page}.
    |
    Does your {site|website|blog} have a contact page?
    I’m having {a tough time|problems|trouble} locating it but, I’d like to {send|shoot}
    you an {e-mail|email}. I’ve got some {creative ideas|recommendations|suggestions|ideas} for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great {site|website|blog} and I look forward to seeing it {develop|improve|expand|grow} over time.|
    {Hola|Hey there|Hi|Hello|Greetings}! I’ve been {following|reading} your {site|web site|website|weblog|blog} for {a long time|a while|some time} now and finally
    got the {bravery|courage} to go ahead and give you a shout out from {New Caney|Kingwood|Huffman|Porter|Houston|Dallas|Austin|Lubbock|Humble|Atascocita} {Tx|Texas}!
    Just wanted to {tell you|mention|say} keep up the {fantastic|excellent|great|good} {job|work}!

    |
    Greetings from {Idaho|Carolina|Ohio|Colorado|Florida|Los angeles|California}!

    I’m {bored to tears|bored to death|bored} at work so I decided to {check out|browse} your {site|website|blog} on my iphone during lunch break. I {enjoy|really like|love} the {knowledge|info|information} you {present|provide} here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m {shocked|amazed|surprised} at how {quick|fast} your blog loaded on my {mobile|cell phone|phone} .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. {Anyhow|Anyways}, {awesome|amazing|very good|superb|good|wonderful|fantastic|excellent|great} {site|blog}!

    |
    Its {like you|such as you} {read|learn} my {mind|thoughts}!
    You {seem|appear} {to understand|to know|to grasp} {so much|a lot} {approximately|about} this, {like you|such
    as you} wrote the {book|e-book|guide|ebook|e book} in it or something.

    {I think|I feel|I believe} {that you|that you
    simply|that you just} {could|can} do with {some|a few} {%|p.c.|percent} to {force|pressure|drive|power} the message {house|home} {a bit|a little bit}, {however|but} {other than|instead of} that, {this is|that is} {great|wonderful|fantastic|magnificent|excellent} blog. {A great|An excellent|A fantastic} read. {I’ll|I will} {definitely|certainly} be back.|
    I visited {multiple|many|several|various} {websites|sites|web sites|web pages|blogs} {but|except|however} the audio {quality|feature} for audio songs {current|present|existing} at this {website|web site|site|web page} is {really|actually|in fact|truly|genuinely} {marvelous|wonderful|excellent|fabulous|superb}.|
    {Howdy|Hi there|Hi|Hello}, i read your blog {occasionally|from time to time} and i own a similar one and i was just {wondering|curious} if you get a lot of spam {comments|responses|feedback|remarks}? If so how do you {prevent|reduce|stop|protect against} it, any plugin or anything you can {advise|suggest|recommend}? I get so much lately it’s driving me {mad|insane|crazy} so any {assistance|help|support} is very much appreciated.|
    Greetings! {Very helpful|Very useful} advice {within this|in this particular} {article|post}! {It is the|It’s the} little changes {that make|which will make|that produce|that will make} {the biggest|the largest|the greatest|the most important|the most significant} changes. {Thanks a lot|Thanks|Many thanks} for sharing!|
    {I really|I truly|I seriously|I absolutely} love {your blog|your site|your website}.. {Very nice|Excellent|Pleasant|Great} colors & theme. Did you {create|develop|make|build} {this website|this site|this web site|this amazing site} yourself? Please reply back as I’m {looking to|trying to|planning to|wanting to|hoping to|attempting to} create {my own|my very own|my own personal} {blog|website|site} and {would like to|want to|would love to} {know|learn|find out} where you got this from or {what the|exactly what the|just what the} theme {is called|is named}. {Thanks|Many thanks|Thank you|Cheers|Appreciate it|Kudos}!|
    {Hi there|Hello there|Howdy}! This {post|article|blog post} {couldn’t|could not} be written {any better|much better}! {Reading through|Looking at|Going through|Looking through} this {post|article} reminds me of my previous roommate! He {always|constantly|continually} kept {talking about|preaching about} this. {I will|I’ll|I am going to|I most certainly will} {forward|send} {this article|this information|this post} to him. {Pretty sure|Fairly certain} {he will|he’ll|he’s going to} {have a good|have a very good|have a great} read. {Thank you for|Thanks for|Many thanks for|I appreciate you for} sharing!|
    {Wow|Whoa|Incredible|Amazing}! This blog looks {exactly|just} like my old one! It’s on a {completely|entirely|totally} different {topic|subject} but it has pretty much the same {layout|page layout} and design. {Excellent|Wonderful|Great|Outstanding|Superb} choice of colors!|
    {There is|There’s} {definately|certainly} {a lot to|a great deal to} {know about|learn about|find out about} this {subject|topic|issue}. {I like|I love|I really like} {all the|all of the} points {you made|you’ve made|you have made}.|
    {You made|You’ve made|You have made} some {decent|good|really good} points there. I {looked|checked} {on the internet|on the web|on the net} {for more info|for more information|to find out more|to learn more|for additional information} about the issue and found {most individuals|most people} will go along with your views on {this website|this site|this web site}.|
    {Hi|Hello|Hi there|What’s up}, I {log on to|check|read} your {new stuff|blogs|blog} {regularly|like every week|daily|on a regular basis}. Your {story-telling|writing|humoristic} style is {awesome|witty}, keep {doing what you’re doing|up the good work|it up}!|
    I {simply|just} {could not|couldn’t} {leave|depart|go away} your {site|web site|website} {prior to|before} suggesting that I {really|extremely|actually} {enjoyed|loved} {the standard|the usual} {information|info} {a person|an individual} {supply|provide} {for your|on your|in your|to your} {visitors|guests}? Is {going to|gonna} be {back|again} {frequently|regularly|incessantly|steadily|ceaselessly|often|continuously} {in order to|to} {check up on|check out|inspect|investigate cross-check} new posts|
    {I wanted|I needed|I want to|I need to} to thank you for this {great|excellent|fantastic|wonderful|good|very good} read!! I {definitely|certainly|absolutely} {enjoyed|loved} every {little bit of|bit of} it. {I have|I’ve got|I have got} you {bookmarked|book marked|book-marked|saved as a favorite} {to check out|to look at} new {stuff you|things you} post\

  100. It’s very easy to find out any topic on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this web page.

  101. I think that everything published was very reasonable. But,
    consider this, what if you typed a catchier post title?
    I ain’t saying your content is not good, but what if you added a post title that makes people want more? I mean Contacting Big Bang | BIG BANG Fansite is a little vanilla. You could glance at Yahoo’s home page and note
    how they create news headlines to grab people to open the links.
    You might add a related video or a related picture or two to get
    people interested about what you’ve written. Just my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  102. Hi Big bang I your biggest fan ever!!! Hope you contact me!!! ❤

  103. Hello, i believe that i noticed you visited my blog thus i got here to return the choose?.I am attempting to to find things to improve my website!I guess its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  104. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Contacting Big Bang | BIG BANG Fansite .

  105. Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website so i
    came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve my web site!

    I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!
    !

  106. Wonderful blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News. Do
    you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Appreciate it

  107. Wow, amazing blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Contacting Big Bang | BIG BANG Fansite .

  108. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is excellent, as well as the content!. Thanks For Your article about Contacting Big Bang | BIG BANG Fansite .

  109. This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am genuinely impressed to
    read all at alone place.

  110. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is wonderful, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Contacting Big Bang | BIG BANG Fansite .

  111. Hi

    I not really know we understood entirely that which you designed with that, are you able to increase
    more upon smashbox cosmetics careers ?

    Regards

  112. I like what you guys are usually up too. Such clever
    work and exposure! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve added you guys to our blogroll.

  113. Wow, wonderful blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is great, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about Contacting Big Bang | BIG BANG Fansite .

  114. Interesting blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from
    somewhere? A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog jump out.
    Please let me know where you got your design.
    Thanks a lot

  115. Woah! I’m really enjoying the template/theme of this website. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a amazing job with
    this. Additionally, the blog loads super fast for me on Internet explorer.

    Exceptional Blog!

  116. I think the admin of this web site is in fact working hard in support of
    his web page, because here every material is quality based data.

  117. Can I simply just say what a relief to find somebody that actually knows what they
    are talking about online. You definitely know how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    A lot more people really need to read this and understand this side of the story.
    I can’t believe you are not more popular given that you certainly possess the gift.

  118. hello,i najihah from malaysia.if i bored i listening your song like t.o.p and gd don’t go home,monster,turn it up,fantastic baby,haru haru and badboy

  119. i love bigbag forever…i love gd and top forever!

  120. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found
    It positively helpful and it has aided me out loads. I hope
    to give a contribution & aid other users like its
    helped me. Good job.

  121. What a material of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable
    experience about unpredicted emotions.

  122. I blog quite often and I genuinely appreciate your
    content. This article has truly peaked my interest.
    I am going to book mark your site and keep checking for
    new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as
    well.

  123. These are really impressive ideas in about blogging. You have touched some pleasant things here.
    Any way keep up wrinting.

  124. Wow, amazing weblog layout! How lengthy have you ever been blogging for?
    you make running a blog glance easy. The total glance of your
    web site is wonderful, as neatly as the content!

  125. How do you send them my e-mail. Do I send it through here?

  126. It’s awesome designed for me to have a site, which is valuable for my experience.
    thanks admin

  127. It is perfect time to make a few plans for the long
    run and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I may just I
    wish to recommend you few attention-grabbing issues or suggestions.
    Perhaps you can write subsequent articles referring to this article.

    I wish to learn more things approximately it!

  128. Hello this is kinda of off topic but I was wanting to know if blogs
    use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code
    with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get
    guidance from someone with experience. Any help
    would be greatly appreciated!

  129. Awesome website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about here?

    I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.

    Thanks a lot!

  130. always i used to read smaller articles or reviews which also clear their motive,
    and that is also happening with this article which I am reading here.

  131. On the disadvantage, corrosion and rusting are the main negatives
    of steel material. Placing metal roof with different metal composition would
    result to chemical reaction which can reduce the life span of the roof.

    If your roof is leaky or you’ve recently had a storm blow
    through and damage the shingles, consider making the change to a metal roof.

  132. It’s perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s
    time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting
    things or suggestions. Maybe you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I want to read even more things about it!

  133. Wow, that’s what I was looking for, what a material!

    present here at this webpage, thanks admin of this site.

    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici
    – cliquez ici

  134. If you are going for finest contents like I do, simply pay a visit this web page daily because it provides quality contents, thanks

  135. Aw, this was an exceptionally good post. Finding the time and actual effort to generate a good article…
    but what can I say… I procrastinate a lot and never seem to get nearly anything
    done.

  136. Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular article! It’s the little changes which will make the most significant
    changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  137. I’m not sure why but this weblog is loading extremely slow for me.
    Is anyone else having this issue or is it a problem on my end?
    I’ll check back later and see if the problem still exists.

  138. I used to be suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I’m now not
    positive whether or not this put up is written by him as no one
    else realize such targeted about my difficulty.
    You’re wonderful! Thanks!

  139. Greetings! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you
    know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when viewing
    from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to
    resolve this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share.

    Thanks!

  140. Hi There ^^. ILOVEYOU GDraq0n * T.OP ❤ Stay strong and handsome ^_^ takecare always esp. seungri 😉

  141. IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CROWD
    IM THE ONE STANDING AMONG THE MILLION FAN
    ADMIRING YOU, YOU, YOU,YOU, YOU,
    LET ME FEEL FLUSTERED, MAKE ME FEEL LOVE
    THROUGH THE MUSIC AND LYRIC
    THROUGH THE DANCE YOU MOVE
    THROUGH THE HARMONY SOUND
    HOPING YOU COMING TO THE TOWN
    COMING TO MY DREAM
    MAKE MY HEART FLUSTERED,
    MAKE MY BODY SHIVERING,
    MAKE MY MIND GONE WILD.
    ALL AFTER THE TALKING , IT’S JUST NOTHING
    ONLY A DREAMING MATE

  142. 안녕하세요 YG, I would like to know do u have a plan to raise the people from other country including myanmar to become Kpop idols.and also would like to know do u have a plan to settle the sub office of YG in Yangon,Myanmar.

  143. Are you sure this is bigbang address for 2015 ??

  144. coyyyjinfwfrcjbzfquag vudsvnr vzcwokx ioudpvv

  145. Hi there!!!!(no more introduction)..I composed a song for gd.wet I can I sent it?

  146. que postagem maravilhosa adorei muito

  147. It’s wonderful that you are getting ideas from this post as well as from our
    argument made here.

  148. Hi..just trying my luck to write…I’m a big big big fan of yours… I’m seen your LOSer video ..your new song.. I really love it.. Your all awesome.. You always made my day .. Just seen you all in youtube.. Inspiration while I’m working far from family..
    #top. I’m big fan of yours..
    More music
    ☺☺😘😘

Leave a comment